How did i find Juungle and NFT

1 27
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

I was on noise cash for months before i find out what is NFT ....A virtual friend post it on noise and i decided to give it a try. She posted a free faucet that gives a free NFT...At first i was hesitant many questions was in my head...is this true can i have a benefit from NFT's..Can i have a chance to gain more in this area..Can i have a profit for having NFT.....But my adventurous self decided ..so i grab the oppurtunity to have an NFT..There was a faucet that gives a free NFT and A rat yes you heard it right RAT was my first asset in juungle (this is the site where you can store your NFT).

Then i saw a group of juunglers on Telegram and i joined them...i was amazed how everyone treat each other as family as they meet face to face..I am really happy i met them even virtually..i am happy that i learned a lot from them regarding NFT (by the way NFT means Non Fungible Tokens). I am really glad that i joined them on the group.

First of all I am very thankful to @KhaliBalquira for it is her who gave me the my second assests on Juungle it was a rat and a pony...She is the first person i see who helps newbies to have knowledge and to have first assets to start with in juungle..

Next i am happy to meet @carisdaneym2 for she is the admin of the group of juunglers..she is a lady with patience in teaching newbies to NFT...and she has a lot of fondness to purple NFT's.. She also holds giveaways which is open to everyone who wants to be part of juunglers..

I am please to be part of the juunglers i am thankful to @mhy0709 ,to @justine, to @YourHighness, and to other members who is glad to assist newbies like me...i even get a free NFT to my delight...Thank you to all of you who is willing to share your knowledge...I hope much more NFT's will be created for us to hold..

As of now i have a list of assests in my account in juungle...I have several rats, zombies, i have number of waifus which i get for a friendly price thanks to them..I have also ashwicks on hold in my assets.. And this is what i have now i plan to have some more just my fund is restricted for now..

And i have my precious ANFTA NFT some i buy and the other one which i kept is i won on a raffle held by its creator no other than @MilaMartin her group in Telegram..

I am glad for the chance given to me to be part of the group...i do hope that in the next years our NFT's will be much more appreciated and more known to many..I do hope that with the use of BCH as our currency in trading our assets, that BCH will spreadto everyone...that in the future BCH will be our own money to spend without the restrictions of anyone..

This is how i found out my NFT and My Juungle journey...I do hope you enjoy my story on how i landed in juungle and on NFT...And i hope you will join us too in our group it is really happy to be there i am waiting for you to find your way to the JUUNGLE...

Bless you all and Always Stay safe.. Thank you very much for reading it hope i will find your comments soon..

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Happy to know you too!💚💚💚💓💯 More sold assets to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago