An Update to my 1BCH Goal

8 24
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello im here again and hope all is fine and well with all of you. Before i begin just want to say thank you always for finding time to read my articles.

Last time i told you that i am dreaming to have 1BCH and i put my dream to reality. I like to see and have my 1BCH.

And this time i would like to update you on my 1 BCH goal how i made it possible and what are the things i faced to have me near to my dream.

Monthly Savings

On my first month of having BCH in my wallet is very difficult one, it was always converted to our local currency, i used it on My E-Loading bussiness i just started and none was left on my wallet. I know that it helps us a lot specially in this pandemic and we are financially unstable. We need to find alternative form of income. And i am thankful to noise.cash that time.

This is the time i use a separate wallet so i can put some of my BCH to savings and i allotted only some for the expenses on the house and on my E-Loading. Maybe some of you think its weird but i want to track my earnings i want to save for my future. And i want that savings to work for me. So every month i really try hard to have some savings on my wallet.

And with noise and now read on my side i hope by the end of the year i will achieve it. Just hold more tight on my BCH. And i think more savings than spending for me.

Incident that impede my savings

There are many factors that affect my goal and i am sad in this untoward incident to reach my dream.

One is that our dog got sick and i need to convert some of my BCH so i can bring it to the veterinary. My savings for the month of July almost wipe out and my account on noise sometimes never got heart value. I just cry in one corner but i never regret that because our dog is safe and it is growing healthy now. I am glad that there some still left on my wallet.

Another is this month of august. I think that problems never stops. But i am glad i started here on read in this month. But still i have many things needed to help my family financially. So i converted a lot in this month a whooping 100$ worth in BCH so you see this is not to brag but to inspire that when you really work hard you could achieve what you really want in life. This amount is needed for monthly bills i want to ease the burden of my mother and i did not regret helping her. I maybe broke but i am glad that i could be of help to my family. And besides i can earn again what i converted to our local currency maybe not now but soon.

I do hope that the next month will not bring so much problem and i will be near to my 1 BCH goal.

And as of this moment this is what i have on my bitcoin.com wallet. Again i am very grateful to noise.cash and to read.cash for the great oppurtunity to earn and at the same time to have friends even virtually worldwide. Again my earnings is for not bragging but to inspire others to continue to work hard for your goal.

This is now my BCH balance on my wallet

And i know that i am far still to my dream but i am really working hard. I know that with continuing my writing and my posting on noise maybe with the help of our Lord i can have my 1 BCH.

And lastly i want to have this oppurtunity to thank all of you because i have reach more than 100 views on my articles it has 372 views. I do hope i will reach more maybe add more time reading in this site.

This makes me happy the notif that my articles reach more than a hundred views

Thank you to all of you. Thank you for always finding time to read and upvote my articles. Thank you to my sponsors i am always grateful to all of you. And lastly thank you for reaching the end again of my article. May we always find favor in the eyes of our Almighty. Be always safe in this pandemic.

Photo is mine snap at my wallet 
And lead image is from google.com
Alright reserved by @IamAshrone

4
$ 0.84
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Carewind
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations!! Way to go for you!! Me I already got 5k from the site and I just started my journey after 11 months. I was not active before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis not active on my very first month it is just now my second month i am able to publish articles. Thank you sis hope i will achieve tjis 1 bch goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going lods., Kaya yan, atleast di mo ginagalaw ying earning mo,., Tamang diseplena na yan lods., Mas madali yan kasi may noise at read.cash kama lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you lods tama ka disiplina nalang at wag sana magkakaroon ng ng inaasahang pagkakataon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga lang lods., Sana ma reach ng walang any all money m expenses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying lods kaya nga lagi ko pinupush na may savings every month para kahit matagal marereach ko din yung 1 BCH n yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you're getting close to 1BCH! I hope you reach it as soon as possible, good luck Ashrone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much sponked i do wish to reach it very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago