Bitcoincash, My Hero

5 24
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello and Good Day, let me greet you first before anything else my dear friends and readers here on this platform. May we always be safe and receiving tons of blessings from up above.

Many of us can relate why bitcoin cash is my hero. Because during this pandemic this crypto saves me from my financial problems. But let me tell you to those just starting their journey on crypto, what is bitcoin cash?

What is Bitcoin Cash?

Image from coinopsy.com

What is bitcoin cash really? How did it began? And how will does it work?

Bitcoin Cash comes from Bitcoin. It’s based on the same technology and it’s used the same way, but it’s a unique variation that is separate from the world’s first and most famous cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that was created in 2017 from a “fork” in the original Bitcoin blockchain. Think of it as a branch on a family tree that can then form new branches of its own.

Just like Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash is:

  • Decentralized and not backed by a bank or government

  • Processed, validated and logged on a blockchain

  • Anonymous

  • Finite and therefore impervious to inflation — just like Bitcoin, only 21 million will ever be made

Information from com.cdn.ampproject.org

As you can see this simple feature of bitcoincash makes it more promising. And beside i own my own bank i do not have to fall in line to get my money, it is ready as one touch on my phone. Bitcoincash transaction fees are so minimal that you cant feel it in your balance unlike bitcoin and ethereum thier fees left you with almost nothing especially if you do not have that much.

And bitcoin cash is fullfilling the "Peer to Peer Electronic Cash" of Bitcoin, people around the world can easily transfer funds just using their very own wallet and of course with very mimimal fee. What else can you ask for.

My Hero

This pandemic it is bitcoincash that helps me a lot specially on my financial problems. All of you can relate to me because bitcoincash helps you too. Being on noise.cash and here on read.cash i earn satoshis of BCH which i manage to save and when badly needed i can easily convert it on our local currency.

It is bitcoin cash who helps me to save the life of our fur family, so you see a hero indeed. Convert some satoshis to our fiat and on an instant i have money to sent my dog to the veterinary. Not just this one, for being my hero, Our bills is piling up and my mother doesn't know where to get an extra money to pay all of it, i do not want my mother to be stressed on that matter so i easily converted again some of my Bitcoincash to local money and our bills are paid. And upto now it is bitcoincash who helps me to have a surprise for my childrens on their special day a little satoshi and i can give them the gift they wanted.

It is not just financial aspect that bitcoincash helps me during this pandemic being on noise for months relieves stress away from me, i can say and talk to friends even virtually my daily rants on life and in this process it keep me sane and now i am enjoying talking to friends all over the world. I really like their suggestions and comments specially when you have problems.

So i can finally say BitcoinCash you are trully My Hero.

Authors Thoughts

Sometimes our hero comes in an unexpected way, we may never knew it until it was gone or it will leave you in awe. For me i find it right in time,in the form of bitcoincash. May we always value the heroes we have in life and maybe you too can be a hero.

So this is it my dear readers and friends you have reached again the end of my article i do hope you find this inspirational. We must continue to face struggle in life no matter what happen and may you find a hero to save you.

Thank you again to my sponsors here on read. You are all my inspiration to continue my journey in writing. Bless us all always.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Proper credits are given and 
Lead image from seeklogo.com

5
$ 3.39
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

In this era of world of Covid-19 pendamadic the bitcoin give some happiness to everyone who love Bitcoin and bitcoin also love him with a huge amount of earning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash and readcash is my hero for me. Readcash helped me even when it was just points. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy napakalaking help ng bch sa atin thats why BCH is fhe hero of all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman sis siya talaga ang the best specially na pandemic ay siya lagi ko nadudukot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy big help tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago