8 Wonderful months of Writing

33 135
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

"Just remember this one, it is not about how you perfect your goal. It's about the effort. When you bring your efforts every single day, that's where the transformation happens without noticing it. That's how change occurs. Because every little progress each day will add up to big results." -caris

Today is September 03, 2021 and I am celebrating my 8 months of writing here on read.cash. Noting seems new because I am writing something like this every month to record my progress so please bear with me or just simply ignore if this one doesn't fit your interest.


Acknowledgment


I am humbly reaching my sponsors for being with me up to now. I may not be active as before but I know that I am still doing my best to make your support worthwhile. Thank you to my friend since 2017 @immaryandmerry let's see how far we can go this month. Thank you so much to my lovely and always curious Engineer @Meyzee for this awesome support, to my ate @jane who never missed to renew her sponsorship to me since January, To my senpai @meitanteikudo for unending prompt whenever I want to challenge myself, Thank you so much to my sweetest ate @bmjc98 for the warm welcome to the club, Thank you @King_Gozie @Constant1995 @Laurenceuuu @Sequoia @Angel_183 and @andrianlover for the massive support.

Thank you so much to my readers and upvoters and comments everyone.

Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty


Achievements



Setting a goal is one way to motivate ourselves for completing tasks. This can be simple or not, but as long as you are enjoying it then do it. Like I've said before, I am not a goal-oriented person and I usually do the thing whatever is on my plate. Going with the flow, procrastination and just being numb.

I found great people here who are always setting a goal and I am amazed at how dedicated and committed they are. And applying it to myself but in turtle mode, because I don't wanna pressure myself in everything and I just wanna enjoy the moment and how it should be for me.

Reminiscing the old days, January 03, 2021, when I created this account and published my first article. I said to myself that this year should be great for me after I left my bad memories of 2020. I started a new start and this is what I've become today :)

8 months of writing,

8 months of reading,

8 months of discovering,

8 months of learning,

8 months of earning,

8 months of aiming,

8 months of achieving,

8 months of everything here.

onto the next month!


THINK BIG, TRUST YOURSELF AND MAKE IT HAPPEN.

Author's Note:

Article #93 (September 03, 2021)

Hi! Welcome to my humble abode. Thank you for sincerely reading my content and I really appreciate your visits, likes, upvotes, comments, and subscriptions so thank you so much. I hope this article helps you in a little way.

Connect with me and let's be connected with each other. What if, you are the one that I was waiting for? I will gladly welcome you with open arms. See you around! Or in my comment section? Don't be shy and type what you got.

30
$ 11.72
$ 10.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 13
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

GOOD article very inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep soaring high, Cari! <3 You are an inspiration. Happy 8th month! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 8 months. I'm still a baby compared to you. I just joined two days ago. From your words, your time here has been worth it. I hope for the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so wonderful and motivating... Happy writing hon <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walong buwan na pala ang paglalakbay o dito sa readcash and I'm happy for you po.. Alam ko nagbunga na lahat ng sacrufices mo and more blessings to come pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Kaibigan! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8th-8th, mushyyyyy! 🥰 Glad to be with you for months here. Won't make a drama here as it seems that I already had said everything on your past monthsaries here. Haha! So, just keep on doing what you're doing here like inspiring us and feeding us with another sets of learnings and knowledge. I can see that you will also lie-low to writing, correct me if I'm wrong, because our school works are already waving in front of our faces. Either ways, I will still wait for another article of you. Happy mot-mot, againnn! <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lodicakes! More to come! You deserve every great things that are happening right now and you surely deserve more. Let's see what this month can offer to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was basically 8 months of perfection. Keep it up dear. Wishing you more achievements in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep at it and the best is yet to come. Onward and upward to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8 months mare. 😘 tuloy tuloy na biyaya galing sa langit at pagpupursigi sa buhay. ❤ congrats. 😘❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice to see, that you are achieving your goals, that you set for yourself. During 8 months we are not only earning and reaching goals, but learn a lot, from each other while we read. Make friends and enjoying our time here. I am on my 6th months here, but I had more quality time spent here, then in any other social media sites. Keep going you are doing well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8 long months. Congratulations sa lahat ng na-achieve mo po. May you have another beautiful journey ahead.。◕‿◕。

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8th motmot sana all nagtatagal. Haha okay lang iyan mareng basta ang mahalaga ay marunong sa tokens tsaka sa pag sstake sa eben 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8th months! Honestly, I am glad that I bumped into one of your articles here when I started my journey 4mos ago. You are one of the many users I look up to here (and in noise). I am just a silent reader, so let me take this moment to thank you, too for making an impact on my life. Continue being a blessing to others. Cheers for more months, years of success!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Cheers to more BCH and blessings. 💎😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.....its been a wonderful time here and looking forward to more of this. I feel motivated already. More bch for us all this month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8 months cutie mushroom ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aim for a year dear queen, don't let those procrastination stops you from doing what you want. Move even if it's slow, atleast your on right track on the way to your success. Aim for 4 BCH, I'll wait till you achieve 6 digits.❤❤

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you! Ano na nga position mo sa kingdom? Ipromote na iyan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uyy 8 months na. Lapit na mag 1 year. 4 na buwan pa at 1 year na din tayo dito 😍. Congrats. More months to come pa at BCH 😍👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh, thanks malapit na tayo mag one year😍😍👉👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8 Months of grinding Caris! You really did great. Keep it up future millionaire hihi

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Naks naman sa future millionaire😍😍🤩🤩 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 8 months here caris!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you ate yen💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis we should be positive, trust ourselves and continue achieving our dreams. I'm wishing for you goals sis and congratulations to all your achievements!🎉🎉🥰 More blessings to you sis..🙏😇

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sanaol talaga🙈 Btw, di ko mahanap telegram mo🤦‍♀ no result nakalagay🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay haha @cutiecaris or @cariscutie po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8 months na pala yieee hahaha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ready na mag otso otso haha yiee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha arat na sample!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy motmot and more BCH to come 😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago