Who is this Being ?

30 144
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
5 months ago

UPDATE:

He has now joined all of us here on .Read.Cash.

Please welcome:

Abubakar Halidu

https://read.cash/@AbubakarHalidu

============================

We performed a website test exercise at

https://sanctuarians.org/

The response was lively and fun,

and one detail begs for more attention.

One of the participants responded with a video

at: https://sanctuarians.org/Endorse/2023-11-06+16:25:37.962160591.html

which mostly satisfied the criteria sought.

Who is this Being ?

He has a calling if he sees this and responds.

If you know who he is:

let him know that

he has uploaded an excellent affirmation of The-One-Law

and is invited to participate in

the economy of The-One-Law we are constructing.

Thank you.

The code you were looking for is

3.0870884D

11
$ 0.10
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Readerbaby
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
5 months ago

Comments

Congratulations on joining .Read.Cash! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ I checked out the website test exercise at sanctuarians.org and it sounds like it was a lively and fun experience. I watched the video response you mentioned and it was impressive! It seems like you've made a great contribution to The-One-Law.

$ 0.01
4 months ago

How are you my friend?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

When will your next article come?

$ 0.01
5 months ago

soon but frst I must create the material for it, maybe tomorrow

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I don't know that who will be satisfy with your criteria but at least I am satisfy.

$ 0.01
5 months ago

I am also.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

It is good work on your website. Can I put my articles on this?

$ 0.01
5 months ago

Yes you may, please do. It is the economy of "we who do not Violate" that I hope to build here. That means everyone who embraces The-One-Law.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Good

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I appreciate all of your supports, and also @sanchuary.the-one-low πŸ™

$ 0.01
5 months ago

Also thanks for you.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

we want your voice to be heard.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I have not yet been able to claim the code although I have uploaded multiple files and generated invalid codes... today I have not been able to participate in the cashrain, although it is a good initiative, it is somewhat difficult

$ 0.01
5 months ago

The code is printed about 40 lines up from this reply. Nice try - if any of your uploads are relevant they may earn you some reward anyway.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

This is too good.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes of course

$ 0.00
5 months ago

This is too good.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes of course.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

πŸ™

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I am new here. But I will try my best to reach your articles.

$ 0.01
5 months ago

Good.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Reading feeds your mental muscles. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I will surely try, as I am slowly trying to be comfortable with videos, although I am a novice at videos.

$ 0.01
5 months ago

I'm gratefulπŸ’“

$ 0.01
5 months ago

Thanks It took sometime getting here and I was on time for the jackpot but I missed it. Well the fact doesn't change that the one law stands strong and tall. CHEERS!

$ 0.01
5 months ago

you have a nice project. getting your code was so tricky but exciting ahahaha. Thank you.

$ 0.01
5 months ago

Always good to hear from everyone who enjoyed it. I try to make it as much fun as I can.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Nice it was so fun to be with thanks for that

$ 0.01
5 months ago

We will do it again soon

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Sure and i will wait for your next post here in read cash.

$ 0.00
5 months ago