Sleepless Night

5 33
Avatar for jhunpmelchor
2 years ago

Good day guys. I have an important topic that I want to share with you. This topic is important to me also that's why I search on google what is the best remedy to my sleeping habit. Do you know guys? When I sleep early at night, I always woke up in the middle of the night and can't go back to sleep again.

I tried many ways to solve this sleeping problem. I watched many tutorials on Youtube to improve my sleep. I tried drinking milk before going to sleep. Freshen up to get my blood circulation to relax. Read books and listening to soft music until my eyes feel sleepiness.

But all of these were not working for me. I never tried sleeping pills because I don't want to rely on medicines and want something natural. And then I keep on searching the internet for the best natural remedy to solve my problem in sleeping.

https://unsplash.com/photos/XWn6m_oxvSM?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditShareLink

I read one topic on google that I want to try for the next day. And this is what I found. If you are a young age or a student, you should go to bed between 8:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Some students are mostly getting up early in the morning. That's why they need a long hour of sleep.

If you are a teenager, you should sleep between 9:00 and 10:00 p.m. for adequate sleep. Teenagers are very active and have many extra activities. Most of them always sleep late at night. They spend time gaming or sometimes chatting with friends and spending more time on social media, and that is not good for them. We need enough sleep for our healthy lifestyle.

And if you are an adult, you should go to sleep between 10:00 and 11:00 p.m. I thought it was not good to sleep late at night at the age of 57, just like me. Because sometimes I woke up early in the morning, and I think I can't get enough sleep because of that habit.

But according to google, for elderly people “The window of 10 pm to 4 am mostly correlates with a major part of the circadian rhythm of sleep for most individuals. These mean Circadian rhythms are 24-hour cycles that are part of the body's internal clock, running in the background to carry out essential functions and processes. One of the most important and well-known circadian rhythms is the sleep-wake cycle.

That's all for now friends. I hope you liked the article I made, and I hope I was able to give a little knowledge to those who also have a sleeping problem like me. Thank you for reading.

https://unsplash.com/photos/uhRx4uGR9_c?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditShareLink

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.03 from @IamAshrone
Avatar for jhunpmelchor
2 years ago

Comments

Pansin ko nga rin po ehh kapag. Maagang natutulog sila mama maaga rin magising siguro habang tumatanda paliit ng palitt yung time natin sa pagtulog🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga ang sabi...at nararanasan ko na din ahaha. Pag nagkaka edad na nagbabago na ang body clock. kahit mapuyat ng husto...maaga pa din nagigising. Pero ang kainaman ng natutulog ng late sa edad ko...hindi na masyado naaabala sa pagtulog para mag cr ahahaha. Salamat pala sa ayuda. God Bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh tulog na kuya gabi na akoy mag good night na din sa kabila😁 Siyanga pala kuya sa susunod na article mo lagyan mo ng sponsors block ok pag tapos n yung article mo may dollar sign click mo lang yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kababayan maraming salamat sa unang blessing ko dito sa read.cash. good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman kuya share ko lang blessings ni rusty sakin😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago