My Hubby, My Better Other Half,

12 15
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello, how are you all i do hope all is good and your fine...And this August brings much favor to you. On my last article i mention i find love while i was working on a foreign land. He is the man that completes me and understand me well but before our happily ever after there were many obstacles we face. And i will tell all of this to you in this article i made to all of you. And i hope you will find something interesting.

The First Meeting

I have a workmate who has a boyfriend and that boyfriend has lots of guy friends because their factory is for the boys only. I have been 6 months on my second company and i made friends with other ladies so when we dont have work we went to the park near our dormitory and cook foods to feast for, on one occassion the bf suddenly appear and with this man that will be my boyfriend. We were introduced formally to all ofcourse i was not the only one there. A little chitchat and then time to go home. But before that he approached me and asking for my number i was hesitant but the other guy the boyfriend of my workmate keep bugging me that please give your number to him. After a week i finally gave my number. And we began textmate and many other.

TEXTMATES, CALLMATES,CHATMATES

After i gave my number he constantly text me on the first week even i dont answer his texts he keep on texting me. And after a month he keep on calling me and when i have a time we do chat over the internet. This is the time of our getting to know each other. The only problem i see is His family then because he is still supporting his brothers education. We have a lot of time to talk because of the technology in foreign land we talk unceasingly because of unlimited data we have.That what is good in this country you will have an unlimited data for one month for a certain amount. After 4 months of courting me i do not prolong it anymore i say yes to him that i will be his girlfriend and make him promise to be a good boyfriend to me.

TRIALS ON OUR RELATIONSHIP

It is really hard to have a boyfriend who is 24/7 on guard to you. Sometimes i got annoyed on being so jealous of other people around me. As i told you i am a member of the church chorale in the place we were working and of course there were boys on it and i being friendly was one of the many things he dislike. But he cant do anything about it that is my character before i met him and i was stubborn too.

There were little fights that sometimes we dont talk for a day or two but it is He who always say sorry, i am a stubborn lady being a Leo i will only say sorry if i knew i am the one who made mistake.But on this man i learn to be meek.

And of course i am a jealous lady too but i did not show it to him I even smile even inside i am throwing up like a volcano. But what i love most is he always respect my decisions and ask permission first before anything else.

This guy is also sweet in his own way when it is off he usually bring me cooked filipino food that he personally prepared. Ask me if i need anything if he is going to the market.So you see i love him in his little ways. But this is not so very smooth all the time there were instance that he got so jealous and i did not know what to do i dont even know it and we had a cool off for a month.

I thought it will be over for both of us, i do not hope for a reconcilation, I am hurting inside but what will i do. I dont want to be in a relationship that do not want you anymore just as i thought.

But i am wrong after sometime he called me and ask if we can talk as for me i want a closure i want to start over. But not for him as we talk he is crying because he was a fool and got blinded by his jealousy i was just listening to him to all what he got to say and at the end he ask me if i could still accept him because he really care and love me really. I told him to wait for my decision because i say i dont want an over jealous boyfriend. He prove to me as days past that his jealousy will not affect us anymore he became much sweeter always care for my best. He even support me on my chorale on the church watch me if we had a performance. And that is good we were back on each others company once again. Got the chance to meet more of his workmates. And we have more time to be together.

I always believe that relationship is not perfect, that it has ups and down, but with the two person who will understand each other a relationship will last longer. And the two of us decided to be together no matter what will happen, no matter how many problems we may face again in the near future. And that we will trust each other.

MARRYING HIM

We have a four year relationship before we decided to get married. As we were still working on the foreignland. He has still a contract to finish while me i do not finish my contract anymore i do not chose the third year option i went after two year.

I waited for Him in the Philippines. He was finally intoduced to my family and me to His. Our marriage is the happiest time for me. We had our own house and we plan a family of our Own. We plan everything and as for me i dont want a wedding that cost too much we chose and agreed on a simple civil wedding to be witnessed by both parties and our closest family members. And this happen to us because we believe and trust and love each other.

As you were reading this article of mine I am happily married to last man i gave my heart and we have now a two adorable children who always brings happiness to both of us.

I want to Thank our Lord for this gift i have in life. The man who is my better half for better or for worse.

Saying Thanks

Keep on track...just want to say thanks to my sponsor here on read who believe i could write thank you @mhy09, @Bloghound, @TengoLoTodo , @Articlee.

Thank you friends for finding time to read this article of mine.And if you have time i also had articles you may want to read here on readcash. Bless us all always and remember to be safe. Find always time to say thanks to our Father in Heaven for all the blessings we have.

Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 2.28
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mhy09
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Nakita ko tohh sa notif ko kanina kaso na mark as read ko huhu Nahirapan pa ako hanapin haha

Wow sanaol po may happy ending haha Ilang years napo kayong kasal ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were 7 years married and our eldest is 6 already pray natin na lahat happy ending so bless kasi siya nakatuluyan ko even madami trials kami na hinarap. Thanks po for always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan po talaga ang life marami tayong nadadaan na tinik sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He watched you 24/7 because he loves you so much. Ay mapapa sana ol ka naman talaga...😂😂 Keep the love on fire sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sis kung alam mo lang na naiirita ako nun pero ganun daw talaga pag mahal mo nga accept mo siya no matter what

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet nmn alagang alaga sana ganyan lahat sa taong minamahal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray tayo na lahat ganyan magmahal Bless you lods stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all lodi, stay strong and may the Lord God above bless you both a happy and wonderful married life lodi,.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng mari idol yes i am praying that this will keep strong.Lord bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put GOD at the center of your marriage and im sure everything will fall into place. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for those people who found their perfect partner because I'm not lucky to have one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kuya may mga bagay nga daw na hindi lahat ibibigay sayo ng ama pero you must be happy you have a son that loves you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago