Last Day of September

13 23
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

September 30, 2021 12:24 P.M

Hello, beautiful souls hope we are all still grinding up to this last day of this month. We did it again we have passed another month full of blessings. We always try to be the best in everything and we now harvest the fruit of our labor. May we always feel loved by our Lord.

September is the first month of the "ber" season, and here in my country we were accustomed to it as the start of our longest holiday, Christmas season is coming to town. And everyone is excited about this occasion. But since the pandemic started many traditional things changed, we can no longer have a big celebration, no massive gatherings were allowed. And for sure many are still struggling to meet the ends in our everyday life.

This September many things happened to me because it is the start of school I became very busy. Having two preschoolers at tow my world suddenly spin. I need to study again so I will be able to teach them properly. And every week I need to go to their respective school to get their modules. That is how the schooling of children we're done because of the pandemic. Sacrifice for the parents for they want their child to have a proper education.

September also was the most productive month for me on these two platforms, noise and read. I almost published articles every day but alas I did not perfect them because I had a day that got me so busy with the schooling of my kids. But that is ok I was still productive. And I make sure I post regularly on noise and interact with my friends there and even here on read. Sometimes I almost got long hours of interval before posting because of being busy.

September was also the month of the launching of smartBCH and many tokens were created by many developers. I was also got caught in token airdrops on telegram and Twitter. I participated too to get some free tokens that I still HODL in my smartbch wallet. I got also the chance to meet even on chat one of the developers of a token named KTH or Knuth token no other than Sir Fernando a very nice gentleman who allowed me to write about the KTH. Here is the link if you missed my article on kth. https://read.cash/@IamAshrone/kth-another-token-on-smartbch-to-support-bfaa189b.

In this month I also gain new sponsors here on read. That is why I am very thankful to them for their support to continue writing on this platform. My heart is so overwhelmed by every one of my sponsors. Praying that we will always be safe and always healthy away from any harm.

My amazing sponsor's list here on read

Since it is the last day of the month. Many are doing their monthly reports in their work and maybe here in read but I pass for this time. All I can say is these platforms gave me so much for September. And I want to say that this day before the month ends another sponsor is added to my list thank you so much sir @scottcbusiness for your support this is another challenge for me. I still can't believe I have to pinch myself that I have him as my sponsor.

I wish that the month of October will gave us much more blessings and we are still safe from the pandemic. Lord bless us always. May you continue to hope for the best always.

So this is it my dear readers if you were reading this part it means you have read my article from the beginning till the end. So thank you once again for finding time to read this humble article of mine.

Thank you to my amazing sponsors here. My life is so blessed to have you as my sponsors. Might want to check their awesome articles too.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image playback.fm
All credits were properly given.

9
$ 5.53
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Diba kakapasok lang ng September, pero bat ang bilis October na agad aguyyy. But well, Good Luck sa ating Lahat para sa bukas 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck sissy wish you all the best too. Happy new month to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ikaw kinakaya mo na almost everyday nakaka publish ng article. Ako every 1-2 days. Yang mga airdrop ang pinaka memorable nitong september. Grabe nagpaulan sila. Naka hold nga lang din sakin. Sana october mag take off ng bongga noh. Congrats din sa mga new sponsors mo at sa mga blessings na umulan sayo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Keep on grinding lang missy madami me na nakadraft n article so every day I choose one na tatapusin para mapublish.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyweek pasahan sakanila? Ditoo samin reauired nang f2f lalo na sa college..no choice rin kami HAHAHA kaya sige lang, amhirap rin modular juskoo. Btw, congratulations ate 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much too sissy. Yes every week and pasahan ng module kaya sacrifice talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di namamalayan bukas 2022 na sissy, ang bilis ng panahon. Congratulations puno na box of sponsorship

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy another challenge yan so keep on grinding. Happy new month sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proud of you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilis . Oct na haha. Diko namalayan .

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes sis October an and then di natin namamalayan Christmas an pala 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, magaling lods, dami na sponsors oh.,grind lang ng grind.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat lods ng madami. Push lang ng push

$ 0.00
2 years ago