Questions and Questions

0 12
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

September 15, 2021 15:45 P.M.

Hello wonderful writers and readers like me here on this platform today is Wednesday and i decide to answer some random questions. This idea came after reading the article of @TengoLoTodo. I like to join the little prompt of @CoquiCoin too i hope it is ok to tag you maam . And i use the Random questions generator.

Before i begin let me greet you a good day. And may you always be safe in this pandemic we are facing. I decided to answer 10 questions. And i try my to answer it on the best of knowledge. So here it is.

My Questions

Image from unsplash.com
  1. What songs do you only know the chorus to?

    Now that it is ask ,I think there are so many songs that i know and all of them is upto the chorus part so when i am singing i stop when i reach the part that i know. An example is "The Phantom of the Opera" when i am singing this song i stop when i am in the chorus part.

  2. Do you care about fashion? What style of clothes do you usually wear?

    Actually i do not care about fashion. I wear clothes that i am comfortable with. And i usually wear shirt and pants when i go out. I am not a fashionista as they call it. And when i am just in our house short and shirt again.

  3. Which is more important, a great car or a great house? Why?

    For these two are not important what is important is yourself how you treat others. A great house or a great car is just a bonus. And as long there is roof that i can shelter even it is a nipa hut i would really love it.

  4. Who is your favorite entertainer (comedian, musician, actor, etc.)?

    My favorite entertainer of all time is Jhonny Depp. I really like him a great actor of his time. I have watch multiple times the pirates of the carribean because of him. And when it comes to a singer it is Lionel Richie i love his songs so much specially love songs he sings. There is a song of him i love so much and it is Stuck On You.

  5. Is privacy a right?

    I Think privacy is a right. We do need it in our doings. Not all of your activity must be known to public. We need to have our own privacy, our own place when we are free from the eyes of some people.

  6. What do you think of online education?

    Online Education for me is not so fine why? Because we cannot freely express ourselves we are confined in the square projectors of our computer. Face to face classes are still the best for me. Besides many problems occur during online class specially i experienced it my self. First is the stable internet and many more.

  7. What or who would you sacrifice your life for?

    I Would glady sacrifice my life for my family and of course for my childrens. I can do anything for them because they are the only treasure i have in this world.

  8. If you opened a restaurant, what kind of food would you serve?

    If I have a restaurant i would definitely served the best filipino cuisine so that every person on the world would have a taste of Filipino tradition. I love cooking and definitely i like to brag our best dishes here in my country.

  9. What’s your haunted house story?

    My haunted house story takes place in our own house. There are many entities living among us glad they did not hurt anyone in my family. They just love to play around and be known that they are there living with us all.

  10. Would you travel to a foreign country all by yourself?

    YES, i would love to, All by myself i can freely roam to the country i chose i can learn their culture and tradition and definitely would try their foods. So you see i love to learn something new from different country.

Authors Corner

So this is a bit of piece about me and i share it with all of you. I am A simple person i am not materialistic and i love the nature. I love outdoor activities and i love my family the most.

So thank you once again for your time in visiting my humble article. Hope we will always be the best in everything we do. Bless us all always.

And thank you to my awesome sponsors here on read. You may want to check their amazing articles too.

All right ressrved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from unsplash.com

4
$ 4.02
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments