I've already shared this in noise.cash and I want to share it with you guys. When the pandemic hits the earth... I lost my business... Then tried so many times to look for an online job. I have one before as remotasker...for you to understand what is remotasker, we have two types of job...a lidar tasker and and a classic...but many classifications. You can be a box annotator, or lidarian...wherein you will put label to anything on the scene...it's either video or picture...so long to explain but you can see more tutorials on youtube. To cut the story short...I lost this online job also because of financial problem...I can't afford to pay my bills especially my internet. Then i keep on seeking the internet. To look for a platform that I can use my phone and a mobile data to earn...luckily, one of my friend told me this noise.cash... My first observation was kinda boring ahaha...sorry noise.cash...but when I used to it or in other words, when I familiarized to this platform.. I found out it was easy. Then when I begin to earn... I can't sleep without a slight peeking on my phone to see what is happening to bch ahaha... That's it guys... Enjoy reading...😅

1
$
User's avatar
@jhunpmelchor posted 3 years ago

Comments