@dizzyfingerz activity

3 years ago: published the article
Buy Bitcoin Cash with Coins.ph in the Philippines
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cybercrime Sex: Say No To Its Existence
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How breakfast is so important.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Punish your naughty siblings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Christmas
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Working hard vs Working smart"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rape and rapist
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash, it's time to shame our enemies.
3 years ago: published the article
COVID-19 - Companies Wake-up Call On Blockchain
3 years ago: commented on the article "Negative Result"
ok kabayan! ingat lang.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
virtual gift?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you dear! Where is my gift?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you guys!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Negative Result
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Happy Birthday to Me!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The EU to implement comprehensive crypto regulations by 2024.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash meet up in southern California
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Karma Will Apply
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons to drink coffee "
Yes dear. Your welcome.. Good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Types of Students in a Classroom "
hahaha.. We belong too. I kennat.. haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stablecoin-Cryptocurrencies Get Crypto Regulations..."
Okay sir.. I'll check it later
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stablecoin-Cryptocurrencies Get Crypto Regulations..."
Okay thanks. BCH is very low now, I'll wait till the price get high and trade to XRP..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stablecoin-Cryptocurrencies Get Crypto Regulations: A Bullish News!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons to drink coffee
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Types of Students in a Classroom
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Bat ako napunta sa link na to? Auto clickbait kc "magaganda"
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
Thank you. I'm glad you like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
Your welcome dear..
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
Thank you dear. I appreciate your kind words.. Good day
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
Thank you so much dear. Hoping I cna be a good photographer someday.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
I agree. But mostly men are looking for sexy and hot girls..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The story of imperfection
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I can restore an accidentally deleted hard disk drive?
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
Thank you so much. I'm excited to see your photos too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
Really? Thank you so much for appreciating. I'm still learning how to capture photos nicely.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
thank you dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
That' true. That"s the best part ☺️ Thanks for your opinion sirPotato!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
You right dear. They are more adorable to me also.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
Thank you so much for the kind words. Good day dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Okay dear. I guess you look fit and hot.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Yes sir, they are way more attractive to me. And I dont know about the kissing part lol haha
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
I appreciate it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography - Part 3"
Thank you so much dear for always supporting. It's not that good.
3 years ago: published the article
First Time Photography - Part 3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Wow! They are really easy to love and fun. Thank you dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: published the article
Pigcasso - The Painting Pig...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Thank you so much dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
You copied that on my article really?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Yes dear. They are so charming and very nice to talk to.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Thank you brother!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free! Birthday giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Have a good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Yes dea, I agree.. We are all beautiful no matter what size you are..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Wow, you are so sweet dear. She's lucky to have you and goodluck to both of you ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can't Stop my Tears from Falling.. "
Me too, he has a genuine heart and may God bless him and his family. Kudos also to the rider..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Chubby the New Sexy?"
Yes dear. Chubby girls are adorable.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can't Stop my Tears from Falling.. "
So good to watch this video, the old man has a good heart.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can't Stop my Tears from Falling.. "
Yes dear, he has a good heart. So touching..
3 years ago: commented on the article "8 Truths of Life"
Thank you my friend for always supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you for encouraging me dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I can't Stop my Tears from Falling.. "
Yes. I cried watching this. This really got me.
3 years ago: published the article
I can't Stop my Tears from Falling.. 
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Is Chubby the New Sexy?
3 years ago: published the article
How to Spot Fake Products
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Changed My Life. (Part 1)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning Photography "
Thanks dear for answering too. GOd bless!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is making money on the internet as easy as getting by TnTn
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ooppps. X po
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey inside disease(Diabetes Mellitus-2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes.."
Have a good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Warning To Everyone! "
I'll surely do. Thanks.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Warning To Everyone!
3 years ago: published the article
8 Truths of Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "One of our fav. Song by frank sinatra u can watch..."
ok dear. your very much welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is the best wallet for Bitcoin Cash (ask)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Subreddit para sa Bitcoin Cash Philippines
3 years ago: commented on the article "One of our fav. Song by frank sinatra u can watch..."
Sure dear. I will try to post soon. How can you see my post then? Have you subscribe to me already?
3 years ago: commented on the article "One of our fav. Song by frank sinatra u can watch..."
I can play this on guitar - fingerstyle
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One of our fav. Song by frank sinatra u can watch here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Part 2 - Sunset Photography"
Sure dear. Thank you for the support I appreciate it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Part 2 - Sunset Photography"
Thank you so much dear. Thank you for the support I appreciate it.
3 years ago: published the article
How to Avoid Credit Card Fraud
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wow! 948.4 Points Real Quick"
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wow! 948.4 Points Real Quick"
Thank you so much dear for always supporting me.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After the Rain there's Always a Sunshine
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
na stuck din ba points niu?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wow! 948.4 Points Real Quick"
Let's just be patient and surely you'll surprise with your points later dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wow! 948.4 Points Real Quick"
Thank you dear. I hope you earned huge points too
3 years ago: published the article
Wow! 948.4 Points Real Quick
3 years ago: commented on the article "Part 2 - Sunset Photography"
Thank you dear. I'm so happy you like it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Part 2 - Sunset Photography"
Thank you so much dear. Have a good day!
3 years ago: published the article
Part 2 - Sunset Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning... "
Have a good day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning... "
Have a good day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trip to Phillipines"
Hoping you meet her soon.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trip to Phillipines
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make the Difference!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning! Have a great day today!
3 years ago: published the article
Good Morning...
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes.."
Have a good day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes.."
Your welcome dear. Thanks for noticing my post. Appreciated.
3 years ago: commented on the article "487.4 Points - My Second Day in Readcash"
Yes dear. I totally agree with you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "487.4 Points - My Second Day in Readcash"
haha i don't know
3 years ago: commented on the article "487.4 Points - My Second Day in Readcash"
haha okay dear. I'm more powerful
3 years ago: commented on the article "487.4 Points - My Second Day in Readcash"
I'm the sun dear lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "487.4 Points - My Second Day in Readcash"
Sure dear. Bring some umbrella with you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "487.4 Points - My Second Day in Readcash"
Okay dear. I will surely visit later.. Thanks dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "487.4 Points - My Second Day in Readcash"
Thank you dear for your support.
3 years ago: published the article
487.4 Points - My Second Day in Readcash
3 years ago: published the article
Are you a Coffee Lover?
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you so much dear for you nice inputs. I will surely upload another. Have a good day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
I will dear. Thank you dear. I will surely upload photography article tomorrow.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you so much dear. It's fun taking shots and enjoying your new hobby.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I'm upset today because I'm the dishwasher for tonight.
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes.."
Have a good day dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
I will surely upload my part two. Thank you for motivating me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
It is really good? Wow! Thank you so much dear. I'm using my Huawei Nova 3i.
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes.."
Thank you so much for the support dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes.."
Thank you dear. I surely wil.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Wow! Thank you for liking it. I really love my hobby, it's super fun and enjoyable to me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Is that true? Thank you so much dear. I appreciate your comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you so much dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Glad you love it dear. Have a good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Is it true? Well thank you so much dear. I will try my best. Have a good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Really? Wow, thank you so much for your nice words. Good day dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Wow, so nice of you dear. Thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you so much. I will try to post more photos soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
thank you dear you like it..
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you my friend. Have a good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you dear. I'm just a newbie in photography. I hope I can maximize my hobby in the future.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you dear you liked it. Good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you so much for sharing your opinion dear. I appreciate it. Good day brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes.."
Thank you dear. Good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you dear for appreciating. Good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Time Photography"
Thank you dear for the kinds words. I hope I can improve someday. Good day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes.."
Thank you dear. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Have a great day dear.
3 years ago: published the article
First Time Photography
3 years ago: published the article
7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flowers beauty
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sketch Art
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's Colorful Sunset Sky!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health tips
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful in white
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Facts About Your Zodiac Sign: Virgo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FREE Instant Paying App!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which is better? Modular or online?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Flying Car Takes Off In Japan With First Manned Test Flight
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything has changed
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaways!#3
3 years ago: commented on the article "Computer Life Hacks"
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: published the article
Computer Life Hacks
3 years ago: published the article
Pinapaitan - Yummy Food!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Father
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Good Father
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The story of a father
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Father
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Father
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Bitcoin Cash?"
Yes dear. I love cryptocurrency too. I have invested few dollars...
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Bitcoin Cash?"
Yes dear, bitcoin cash is way better than other alt coins..
3 years ago: published the article
What is Bitcoin Cash?
3 years ago: published the article
My Father is My Hero