My Art

58 111
Avatar for Lizz2468
3 years ago

Hello Guys . I drew this photo with IbispaintX on android.If you are an anime fan,you will know him.He is a character who only used three swords style from One Piece anime xD . Check this and Rate my photo please ...

Sponsors of Lizz2468
empty
empty
empty

I edited this two with picsart ...

Guys If you like this. You can give me likes and upvotes.If you want to see more you can subscribe me.I know I am not perfect yet but I will try better next times...Btw Who is that ?

70
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Lizz2468
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lizz2468
3 years ago

Comments

Waooo.. I am also a photo editor. But here is no community accept my original contents... Check my profile I think I am good creative minder but no one accept my posts 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures you have drawn are very beautiful. You have drawn them on Android. Of course you have drawn the pictures very skillfully. Thank you and we hope you will give us more beautiful pictures in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You done it beautiful he is looking great in your art work and your draw it Great in Android I really appreciated to your hard work and your skills you are great talented . But I don't who is that but you draw it amazing keep up your passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really creative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, view my Page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, view my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did a great job,Best wishes for you🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job Dear..Your art was excellent.I work in Adobe photoshop,But the previous month my Pc was ruined..Now i cant work here,I love to photography and Photo edit.I already makes so many design and art.I will write a article about it as early as possible..Btw,Your work was too much attractive and mind blowing.I love to see this type of Art,Work more hard i hope you will gives us lot of art in Future..! Stay blessed And Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really very nice your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Amazing keep goging 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice drawing keep it up !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank ya❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is most beautiful art.. I like this art..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you're so good at ibis. I'm practicing Ibis Paint X lately and I find it hard lol. I normally use adobe photoshop and illustrator and it's my first time to try drawing in my phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adobe ps and illustrator are good app too for drawing. Thanks hehe❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I just want to explore using android app hehe. Maybe because im using PSDand AI for too long. .im using PSD for a decade now but not for drawing, for designing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I badly want to learn how to edit/draw like that but I just couldn't :( But it's good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't give up . I just learn from youtube.You can try.Thanks ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... 😮 This art is just awesome...! I want more art from you dear...! Best wishes to you..🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that ninja style, hope that this ninja can slice some humans well, the same ones that were slicing innocent potatos for years ! Thank you - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks potato hehe ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This design is nice . your art is so cearfull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Roronoa Zorroooo. I read the Manga of One Piece and I finished reading it up to the latest update in Wano Country. It's a great manga or anime. I watched the anime episode in Marineford Arc in which Ace died. Huhu. So, sad. I'm looking forward to your new art. Keep up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea Thank for your answer.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved your design.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you draw it very nicely keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zoro. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ham ham

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Art 😍...all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zoro😍. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea only otaku know this. Thank ya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago