A Good Father 🤵

23 29
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

I often see posts about how loving our mothers are. But our fathers must not be forgotten too.

Do you live with your father? How was your father to you?

How was your relationship as a father and child?

While scrolling at Read Cash's homepage I've seen a short post asking a question; How can be a good father? I left a comment on that post. (Sorry I didn't noticed and get the name/user who posted it). That question still lingers in my mind and that's why I made this article.

There's no such perfect father and it takes a true man to bravely face his responsibilities especially having a family, not all man can do that. A true father is the one who can nurture his family, who loves his wife and children with all of his life and meets the needs of each one in the family.

A good father does not only support his family financially. He shares his time and making the most out of it by having moments with his family.

A good father is ready to extend his arms open wide to support, protect and guide his family. A good father is a role model for his kids on how to be a true man in facing life's responsibilities, shows how a loving, thoughtful husband he is to his wife and caring his children unconditionally, for his children or son/s may follow his steps one day.

A good father can't be measured only on how full his pocket is, but how genuinely he can offer his precious time and life to his family . For me, anyone can be a father but not all deserves to be called to be one.

I can say that I have chosen a good father to my kids even he has not much funds to offer but he gaves us his whole heart and life. He's love for us is immeasurable.

Let's love and be grateful for our fathers and husbands, their work is a hard work. Supporting a family is hard, being a good husband and a good dad too.


Thank you for reading 🥀

I would be very glad if you can share your thoughts with me. Please like, subscribe and leave your opinions about this in the comment section below. 👇

To my dearest sponsors, subcribers and commentators, I'm really grateful to you all. Thank you for supporting me always. ☺️

6
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

My dad, a man with an extraordinary character and incredible considerations, shown me disciplines and significance of life. He is the best dad one can have. He is 6 feet tall and has a mustache. Ladies are consistently prepared for single night rendezvous with him. So you can perceive how attractive he would be. Since he is a noble man, he never at any point thinks towards that bearing. My mother is glad to have him as her better half. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A father’s love is irreplaceable. He may love his child differently, but it always came from his heart. Nothing in this world can replace the feeling that our father’s love can give us for his love is eternal, righteous and unconditional. I love you dad! Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're absolutely right there. He may not be showy as our mothers but I know that fathers love their children unconditionally too. They may not often tell us how they love and care for us, but I know deep in side their hearts was full of love for us. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me about this. I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. We should also acknowledge our father and telling him we love him, it is a good way for him to realize how much we care about him. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're absolutely right dear. And that's a good thing to show our father how we love them, and we care for them and appreciate all his sacrifices for us. Have a great day too. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Hope you ear huge points today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I wish my friend, but I'm close to 200 points only. But still I'm happy with it. The day is long and I can't stand by here on read.cash all the time. I hope your points are good too. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only 1.9 dear.. I'm here all day interacting yesterday but my points only 60+.. so sad my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why is that low? Do you have any idea why or do you have any penalties here? Maybe try to interact with other readers too dear and make your comments more longer. I can thst you're a good writer and a good commentator too. I hope your efforts will be paid fairly soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been doing that too, long comments, also tackle about the article and give my views on it. I don't have any penalty too. I think it's the random reward thing. Thank you for uplifting me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I've experienced about the delyed points too just a few days ago. Before I always earned about 600+ and not lower than 300 points a day. It was consistent for about one week. And then, this week I've noticed the random rewarder was a bit delayed or maybe there's something in it. This past two days, I've only got 100-200 points but I'm just doing my works and do valuable commenting too but my points were freezed for a couple of hours. I hope the everything will be back to normal. No need to thanked me dear, I am always here to support. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to thank you for being nice to me. I think we're all experiencing this slow points and freezing points and egg points. But I just keep doing what's best to earn more points and it's free anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you're right it doesn't matter how big or small we can earn but I'm always grateful to this platform. It's a helpful site for all of us which we can share freely our thoughts and opinions and we can gain virtual friends too. Because your so nice to me too, I just want to repay your kindness to me too. Keep in touch my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, we are learning, enjoying and gain virtual friends and at the same time they are rewarding us and it's legit paying. But some other users abused this site for referrals, subscribers, spamming on comment section to gain more points, they are siphoning points to us. Wow! I feel so special. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you about some users are abusing this site. Now, that the 'mark as spam button' was removed, I hope the spammers won't come back and learned their lessons. Those kind of dirty jobs really steals the funds which are intended for the decent users on this platform. I hope everything will be back to normal again. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be nice. I hope they won't come back to ruin again this platform, and let's bring the old days, let us bring back the Legendary one dollar (1$) - one hundred points (100pts). We just need to continue reporting and down voting those spammers to make this community healthy again as before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really hope so that a hundred points comes back to $1. Now we need some efforts and do our parts on how we can help to get rid of those spammers. And you're absolutely right each one of us can help in bringing back again the peaceful platform we used to have. I really like how you think. You must stay with that kind of positivity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I had a good father too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you say so?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont have a good memory with him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry to know that, but maybe one day you two will reconcile and make it up to each other. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can say that my father is able to nurture us. Until now, I am holding my father's lesson to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's nice to know. 😊 I must say you have a good father or a great one who raised you so well and gives you plenty of lessons in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago