Types of Students in a Classroom

32 117
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

The opening of academic year 2020-2021 in our school is fast approaching. Some schools are already started their Online Classes.

What are the things that comes to your mind when you heard the word "education". In my perspective everytime I hear this thing I always end up remembering my high school days its really fun and one of the most unforgettable year of studying.

So today I am so joyful to discuss the different types of student based on my experience.

Students have different qualities and strategies on studying. We have the geniuses, the average one, and last but not the least the lazy one. But I'm not gonna focus on these '3' lets explore the type of student based on how they'd study.

First one is the "aral na aral" this type of students are really into studying. They always prioritizing study over everything. They read lots of books, advance reading everytime, doing academic task a head of time.

Next one is the "lazy genius" these persons are the one who's really smart but not fund of studying. They focus more on enjoyment rather than studying because they're really confident that they can study and cope up with the topic ahead of time. They are so called "happy go lucky".

Next one is the "sipag lang daw puhunan" these persons didn't depend on their own knowledge they are the 2nd level of aral na aral. They are students that bring extra effort on studying because they're hard to catching up on lessons so they give lots of time on reviewing at home. Doing task incredibly. These are people who's hard on catching up on topics but giving extra time in order to catch up to the learning topic on time.

Next one is the "trippings lagi, aral minsan" these persons are the one considered as joker in the room. They are the people who makes our classroom joyful by teasing our classmate randomly, but not below the belt. They do a lot of strategy in order to pass. Probably the most friendly person in the classroom because they seek help on exam and task in order to pass the subject.

And lastly "the absinero" these persons are the one that can't attend classes for certain reasons but most of them laziness is the main reason but lots of them have problems on their I can't discuss lots about them because they are always absent haha.

There are still lots of types of student but for now I did only discuss about them because they can easily recognize in every classroom. Hope you'd enjoy this content have a nice day!! ❀

24
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

Negotiation builds goodwill despite divergent interests and teaches students to respect the concerns of all parties involved in a dispute. If you're a student, this blog https://fasterskier.com/2020/08/how-to-choose-a-cross-country-ski-school-for-students-in-the-uk/ may be of interest to you. can assist you in determining How to Select a Cross-Country Ski School for Students in the United Kingdom. It will be a lot easier to make a decision if you know what your expectations are ahead of time. One thing is certain: you will have a memorable holiday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think i'm one of the "trippings lagi, aral Minsan" even though i find myself between "aral na aral" and "sipag lang daw puhunan". Anyways i always find myself happy every time i learn something new either it's a word or a life lesson. Studying is fun for me, but it's not when deadline and many paper works come. Nice article Ms Banana, more of this 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi salamat dyelayx ❀ Welcome to RC fammmm β€πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm out of the categories you mentioned above "The Always Late" student. I'm always late everyday when I'm on my high school and college days. My first subject is 7:30 - 9:30 am, attending the class at 8:30 am, isn't it amazing? My professor warned me that if I'm late again next meeting, he will kick me out of his class. Then the next day, I attend the class early and my professor was surprised. haha lol.. Then the next days, back to normal - always late again. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Oh my I forgot to put it hahaha I also remember my friend who always got late to school πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha.. We belong too. I kennat.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Good Morning Super Article Keep It Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii everyone,,iam pakhi,, good morning,,how are you,, I hope you are well,, this is a nice picture,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lazy genius ako HAHHAHAHA charot!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ dun ako sa may sipag pero always looking for fun pa din ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wihh genius ka e 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am that type of laxy gunieus who do nothing normly in class but at the end day whole work is always completed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww good for youuu 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah. Kakatamad pag online class. Preferred ko talaga pag face to face, wala kasi matututunan pag ka ganto. Tamang di focus, pero papasa haha. 2nd year college x_x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wag pakampante haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha syempre. assured naman ako, madami kaibigan at source. Saka di online method ang amin. May options. Like modular ganin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Due to Pandemic, new type of attending a class is a tough one. Considering not all enrollees have a decent access to internet plus devices is a common problems faced specially to families below middle class. This is a challenge to government (if they are really hearing, but I guess Manila Bay is their most and main priority in order to distract masses to the real problem amidst this Pandemic). Better Morning to all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truee they don't hear usss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The type of Professor is more difficult

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also have students that are "physically present but mentally absent" those students are tend to space -out during class or not listening at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha agree πŸ˜‚ most of the students are like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! I've seen a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago