BCH Changed My Life. (Part 1)

42 166
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

let me tell you guys a little story about how this happened. It is through bch (read.cash ) that I made my first $25 online and since then my eyes has been opened to the millions of opportunities online that I can take part and earn money..

this is how it all started ,

I was in high school , I think that was my first year in High School when I decided to really get into online since some of my friends were making money from there so I also wanted to take a shot but before that I had heard about bitcoin and crypto currencies when I was I think 6 years old in and at that time if I had gone into bitcoin or I had invested into bitcoin , hyperbolically speaking I would have been a millionaireright now but then , I didn't have a phone or a laptop to surf online and I didn't know s*** about online .

I had heard about Bitcoin because most of my friends were talking about it but I guess they were also not serious about it they would have been Millionaires by now so then let's get to the High School part. As I said earlier on, people were making money online when I got to high school so I also plan to get deeper into it with a friend of mine and see what we can find in there (hereπŸ˜‚).

So as soon as there was a vacation my friend and I got into this online stuff , we started surfing from One website to the other hopping from one scam to the other wasting time on useless stuff that we didn't even know was useless and wasting time on "earn free Bitcoin or bitcoin cash " etc. Which ended us nowhere.

Hopefully after couple of months , I discovered read.Cash in one of the Google searches about "how to make money by blogging " I was really excited when I found out about read.Cash and even more excited when I earned my first bitcoin cash online with read.Cash ( it was half a penny BTWπŸ˜‚) .

Initially I thought read.Cash was one of those sites that pay less, have minimum withdrawal and stuff but I later realised this was not so and that read.Cash is really different even half a penny or quater a penny can be withdrawn on read.Cash.

Do you know why I was really excited when I got my first penny??πŸ€”

because all those faucets that I wasted time on earned me nothing , one of the faucets that I even really trusted turned out to be a scam... . . . . The minimum withdrawal on that faucet was 0.00 2 bch and the highest you could earn a day was 0.000005bch. You can imagine how down hearted i got when I worked so hard and stayed all day on the faucet to reach the minimum withdrawal , i finally reached and I tried everything possible to withdraw but the website just wouldn't withdrawal, you click on the withdrawal button they tell you it is withdrawn but then you go and check on your wallet and nothing had appeared so I was really excited when I realised read.Cash was not a scam and they actually pay.

Now to the interesting part.

You know man will never be satisfied with what they have . We always strive to get more and never content so it reached this time I got fed up of the pennies I was getting from read.CashπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚. At that time read.Cash was not as active like today, not a lot of people were active and even the people that were came online only read articles of popular members on the platform so it was even very hard to get views not talk about people even upvoting or tipping my articles.

Want to know what I did??πŸ˜‹.. Let's keeps the suspense a little:)

Part to dropping very soon.. stay tunnedπŸ™Œ

95
$ 0.47
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @unitedstatian
Sponsors of Cryptoboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryptoboy
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah this one of the best platforms I came across. The withdrawal is low, also you can earn while polishing your skills and learning alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww dude...your article is amazing and full of information...keep sharing your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I will wait for part two since you've been here for 9 months and in those months maybe you know much more about this site, how it works before compared now.

That is why I don't waste my time on faucet site where you can claim free tokens or airdrops because most of them are a scam, I've been scammed 3 times on the faucets so I have learned my lesson and according to experts faucets are mostly scam, if you want to mine coins you should buy your own mining machines and joined miners pool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah , bch is very good platform in the online site, bch can be change online income

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bch is really a great help Keep going buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats really nice story. Completely enthusiastic story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story. I hope you can help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i hope you can help me, im a student and i need to go to online class from time to time but i dont have a laptop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thoughts. I'm glad that I learned about read.cash. It's a legit app that pays you bitcoin cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For crypto related articles and information, publish0x it is a fantastic source. You can r

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right you are.thanks for information good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have said my own thinking. I am also do many faucet,but get nothing. I start to work at Read Cash, and I got my payment. It is really amazing. Now I am very happy with this platform. Really, it is an earning platform. Thank you Read cash community. I love it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸΊπŸΊπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right you are.thanks for information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to be you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

about it but I guess they were also not serious about it they would have been Millionaires by now so then let's get to the High School part. As I said earlier on, people were making money online

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! interests topic to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bruh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must say your story is really interesting πŸ˜‚πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've subscribed to you in order to get notified on the next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article mann

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing you for me to be notified of some of your ARTICLES. And also waiting for the part 2 .I'm happy that you earned more here than other sites.Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I will wait for part two since you've been here for 9 months and in those months maybe you know much more about this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article but not real.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago