Wow! 948.4 Points Real Quick

8 27
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's me again @dizzyfingerz 😊

Hope everyone has a great productive day! A new chance to reach your goals! Start something New! Do not let fear get in the way!

This is my 3rd day today and I’m so happy to share you my unexpected points.

Yesterday I’ve accumulated 948.4 points for me it’s pretty huge points for a newbie here in this platform.

I can’t believe that I earned huge points on a single day. Yesterday I’ve published 3 articles and I got 484.4 points for 4 hours. Being a newbie in this community, 484.4 points is really a pretty decent score for me.  

Waking up at 8:00 in the morning, I checked my points and to my surprised, my points almost doubled. And this drives me more to write and publish articles.

I don't really know what is the reason behind it. I just did these things: 👇

  • Write my own article / not copied on the internet because it's against the rules.

  • Follow the rules in readcash so you won't get penalize resulting to slow points, and worst case scenario - you can get muted or banned from this platform.

  • I've boosted my articles for 8-24 hours. Boosting leads more people can see your posts.

  • Shared my thoughts and opinion to articles with valuable comments.

  • Like or thumbs up articles.

  • Being to nice to everyone.

I never thought I could accumulate this huge points. This is my highest points for 3 days. Now I got 260+ points just in 4 hours!

Just follow the rules, put an extra effort and don't focus on points.

Thank you! Be bless everyone!

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulation.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations dear plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation & thats a huge achievement. I am so proud of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I hope you earned huge points too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today i havent earned but with support from like you guys I will do good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just be patient and surely you'll surprise with your points later dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago