My Father

21 45
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Father is one of the most valuable assets in the world. Mother and father play the most important role in the life of every human being. That's how my father played the most important role in my life.

There will be less to write about my father. All I can say is that in my eyes my father is the best father in the world. Memorable people have said that there may be bad people in the world but there is no bad father.

Every father always protects his child like a shadow. The word father is not as simple as it sounds, but it means a lot more. Father is the only person in this world who always thinks about family before he thinks about himself.

My father name is Sheikh Babul Hossain. He is my best friend. My father loves me a lot. My father has fulfilled all my needs since childhood. Never left any wish unfulfilled. Before I could say it, he realized what I wanted.

I can't imagine my world without my father for a moment. I think I have no existence without my father. My father is like my oxygen. My father taught me to always speak the truth, to walk in the right path.

My father taught me never to compromise with injustice, never to indulge in injustice, always to stand up against injustice.

One of the sweetest relationships in the world is the father-daughter relationship. And my relationship with my father has been friendly since childhood. I share all my big and small thing with my father.

My father loves me more than ever in this life. His joys knows no bound when he sees me happy. I love my father very much. He is my superhero. Keep him in your prayers. May God bless him always.

Many many thanks to this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b because they gave me a great opportunity. Those who needs sponsorships, please check out this link. It will helps you.

Also thanks to dear @Ashma for supporting me always.

Thanks a lot to my all sponsors.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

A dad is the person who keeps up severe order among the relatives and is viewed with deference by everybody. He shows the correct way to his youngsters and propels them to accomplish the objectives of their carries on with through appropriate instruction. A dad is the person who stands unshakable next to his family and shields them from the indecencies of society. He goes about as the base of his family and ties every part with affection and regard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is my hero and guide in my life. He is the one I look upon whenever I find myself in trouble. My father has been my guiding force for all my major decisions in life. In fact, I have never regretted adhering to his advice as it has always worked for me. He is a hardworking and passionate person. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww nice writings😍in one word Father is a Shield of his childs and his family❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every father is a super hero for his child ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'his' 🧐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fathers are the one who supports us in tough times. A hero indeed❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly so my dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any Father is always the greatest super hero to his children. And that is true. I love my father too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father too. He is my everything, 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww i miss my dad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father is my real hero..I love him and also respect him very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God gift us one person in my life he is my father. A wonder gift my life. i loves my father so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is a pillar of strength, support and discipline. His work is endless and, oftentimes, thankless. But in the end, it shows in the sound, well-adjusted children he raises. ... A good father realizes that his children are human, and that making mistakes is part of growing up. Keep sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for your valuable comment ❤father is the most important person of every persons. We cannot think our existence without father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago