Negative Result

10 34
Avatar for Cryps
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening everyone!

I am Cryps from Phillippines.

Two days ago i wrote an article about my covid19 exposure. If you wanna read about it visit this link:

https://read.cash/@Cryps/i-am-exposed-to-covid19-8377537f

I wrote this right now because the results are in. The result is sent to my email at 11am today.

At first i was afraid to open the email because i am worried. What if i am positive? What am i gonna do? Question keeps getting into my mind. I'm starting to break down.

But thankfully because of the people around me encouraging me to face my fears, i have build my confidence on opening it.

And thank God is negative. Yes, i am negative for SARS-CoV2. What a relief.

I am very thankful for all the person who encouraged and pray for me.

Thank you guys! I will be coming back for work tomorrow.

As Filipino's always says, "Laban Lang"!

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Grammarian
Sponsors of Cryps
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cryps
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All thanks to God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats kabayan! Happy for you that you're negative and you can be back to normal again. But you need to be extra careful when going out and being on a huge crowd. Use mask and face shield to to protect yourself and bring with your alcohol. Just don't go out if not that important..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yea. Bumili nga ako ng 02 curve. Mas safer na mask

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok kabayan! ingat lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

praise JESUS! happy for you and this is really a good news! God is good indeed! more strength kababayan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. Its all thank to God that my result came negative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give thanks to Allah. Be careful. Nothing will happen if you follow the path of Allah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok b

$ 0.00
3 years ago