Father

19 48
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello guys!!!I am @Hiyamoni123.Today I am here to tell something about father.

Thanks to my all sponsors for supporting me,,,

Actually today I am so sad.But I do not know the reason why I am so sad.

Today I talked with my friends, he lost his father 10 months ago.The date was 5th September 2019.

He is really a bright student. Now it's time to explore his knowledge. But he can not.Just because of he lost his father and he need to try earn money.Because after his father death there is no person to help them.

Ufffff!!!This matter and also his family crisis made me sad.

So,lets talk something about father-

Father is a person who can do everything for his child.At first when a baby born father and mother both become emotional for their newborn child.A little baby learn to get up by his/her father hands.

All llittle baby always believe their father.They never think that their father let go them any tough situation. They believe by closing their eyes.

Every childs illiquidity with their father.They want to win whole world with their father.

Father always try to learn his children good things. He discover new world for his child.From birth he teach his student how to grown up,how to overview all crisis.

But when we lost him,the whole world become dark to us.It's very difficult to get success without father.

Please pray for my parents. I wish they live long.

If anyone want to get sponsors then please join with the "Get Sponsored !!" community.

Here is some useful links to understand about sponsorship.

Useful links

1) Steps to get sponsored by community

2) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

3) Benefits Of Getting Sponsored from Community

Join Community : "Get Sponsored !!"

If you want to know about rewarding point system please follow the aarticle-

Details : Rewarding Points System

Join Contest : Participate Now !!

@Ashma thanks for your support dear.

Thanks for reading my article. If you like my article please like,comment and subscribe for further notification.

#Stay home

#Stay safe

bye,,,,

10
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Ashma
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

My Dad is my real hero because he is the most special person in my life. He has consistently shown me great qualities and not ruining me by getting me all the things that I needed. And yet he has skilled me numerous things that I generally wish to have. My Dad has consistently attempted his level best to make me a decent individual. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for such a valuable comment dear..always try to respect your dad!!!Stay blessed together,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone can father a child, but being a dad takes a lifetime. Fathers play a role in every child’s life that cannot be filled by others. This role can have a large impact on a child and help shape him or her into the person they become. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment and also your time.Really only father can make their child as a good person and always support them for being pure person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Fathers' love is pure. Thank you for reading my comments too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,,,Most welcome dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father and father's love....can anyone love like him? no...I am the first child of my parents......so i have seen how he can be friendly, how he can play, how can help and encourage...what he can do.... i am getting emotional....btw thank you for the nice sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your nice comment. Actually elder child always get more!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear.........thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it is great article dear. I love my Father my father and mother in my life. I like your article. You share best Article I hope. Every one love her father. Father is best motivational person. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,brother.I just think, now they are alive that's I can angry with them without any reason.But when I lost them I can't do it with others,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this amazing article you shared with us. Father is the most important person in our life. We cannot think our existence without father. I just love my father very much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,dear.I also love both of them,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, me too. I love my parents very much. They are the most important persons and most important part of my life. They are my world, my lifeline.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes father is a very important person of our life ❤️❣️ ❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yeah!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very tasty and Yummy is a recipe very favorite food it is mine. I have a lot of fun eating this recipe with my app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing to say!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago