Morning🌄 Photography 🌻

58 84
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hi, friends ❗How are you all❓ Hope you all are very well.I am also well.

GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY 🌄.

Like every day, a new morning has started today. In this cold moment of the morning after the rain, in accordance with the rules of nature, with the smallest attempt to capture some flowers that bloom in the morning, I have attached some traditional forms of flowers here.

No:1️⃣
No:2️⃣
No:3️⃣
No:4️⃣
No:5️⃣
No:6️⃣
No:7️⃣
No:8️⃣
No:9️⃣

⛳ CAPTURED INFO:

⛳ SHOT📷 ON:📱 SAMSUNG GALAXY A51

⛳CAPTURED TIME: 07:30am-08:50 am, 19 September 2020( GMT+06)

⛳Thanks for watching these flowers .♥️♥️

📢If you liked my photos please give a 👍LIKE👍 and write a ✍️COMMENT✍️ in this post to appreciate me.

📢Please 🔔SUBSCRIBE🔔 @Suvankar     to see more photos like this.

🟢I dedicated these flowers to my role model,from whose I always draw inspiration my dear Sir @MarcDeMesel @Omar @Telesfor .Take love dear all sir.💞💞💞💞👈👈👈

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

68
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

all those photos you captured perfectly keep it up thanks for sharing your photography I'm impressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing photography dear mind blowing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for submitting here your valuable opinions. I am very pleasure to know it.

Please see my new posts ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear i love you photography very much. Dear I'm in a problem pleas help me my point freez please comment in my article. Your comment will make my point unfreez

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are great. The enhancement you did brought more life to the flowers. The best for me is the fourth one. I love the water droplets on the periwinkle flower and the darkened leaves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of photographs looking awesome and beautiful. You are a great photographer indeed. I like your photography. Also impressive and attractive photographs. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are beautiful flowers, I think we will see more of amazing photos again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very very pleasure to reading your all opinions. I thanked you very much. Always support me dear. Love you♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thses photos are really beautiful, you have a nice shooting... keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woo really nice photo i like the 3 numbr its really amazing Pls also support me to reached up,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful picture dear. Thank you so much for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!that's a beautiful photography.And everyday I enjoy this type morning. Have a nice day everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear... I don’t know what I will talk about the photographs.. Really so charming.. 💝💝 So gorgeous 💖💖..Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography dear. Thank you so much wishing from my heartist for sharing this amazing photography. Keep up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear brother 💝 Stay connected always dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning ... Have blessed Day Ahead Amazing shots you just captured keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😍 this flower is very beautyful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear @Tuma. Stay connected always 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice shots. Those flowers looks beautiful and very vibrant colors. I really love the flower no. 3 and I don't know the name. Please tell me the name of that flower, I want to know. I love the effects you added. The blur effects adds some drama to the background and you did a good job brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scientific name is Mimosa pudica . The flower called in our area is LOJJABOTIR FUL. Thanks dear for your supporting me ❣️. Also thanks for your submissions dear ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for answering too. GOd bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful all these flowers are looking really nice buddy Stay blessed Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is so nice.Because in nice moment and environment everything looks nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your supporting. Take care dear and stay connected ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love your morning photography, so colourful, lovely flowers as well, keep sharing friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 💝. I will try to share more photos. Stay connected always 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG Your photography is so so lovely I admire it so much It's really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for appreciate me. Always supporting me and stay tuned 😊 Please support me always 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,What a picture!!I am fascinated by your picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too wow amazing morning flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Thanks also for submitting here your valuable opinions.Take love brother♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. Morning photo is Very beautiful. Flower photo is amazing thanks support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Marvelous brother. You are a good photographer and you always prove it by your clicks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother for supporting me. I also very pleasure to appreciate me. Stay connected always and support me. Take love brother♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Dear.I am Fine. 🙂nicr Bro Keep is It 🤗 $0.00 @neha100 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw brother.thanks dear.♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a very wonderful photo share your page ,I like it every photo .third picture really awesome in my opinion , keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for submitting here your valuable opinions. I am very pleasure to read your writing. Take love dear♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love 💓💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woa! Beautiful flowers and nice shot as well 😍🧡👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for writing your opinions here. Take love dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🌞 it's very beautiful photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother 💝 Stay tuned always ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You shared such a quality photo graphic Try to make it more beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 💖 I will try my best. Take love dear brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago