7 Photos that will Trick your Eyes..

18 29
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

These photographs will make you need to take a second look because it's not exactly clear what's going on in them.

Can you count how many legs?

Perfect angle right?

Is there something wrong with the dog?

How many cars can you see?

Is there something on the tree?

I think I need a new eyeballs?

A feet or a root?

Have you ever taken photographs similar like this? Share your thoughts and comments below. I hope you enjoyed this. Have a good day!

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos really trick my eyes. Can't believe eyes can see some of these crazy things? Perception, perspective, point of view—it's all in the eye of the beholder. Test yourself, do you get it right away? Guaranteed, some will take longer than others to figure out. Some of these creative pics turned out so mind-blowingly awesome because of the great timing in which they were shot - pics so random, caught at just the right time... you couldn't stage them if you tried. Then, there are quite a few artistic creations that, while they may be set up, still leave you wondering how they did it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, thank you for your nice comment, I appreciate your time giving feedback and thoughts to my post. You're seems such a nice person to me. I also spent some time watching and trying to figure out what's wrong with those photos. I zoomed in and out just to see what's happening. Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting! Keep the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I surely wil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. Thanks for noticing my post. Appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Amazing,,, I love it,,Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love it :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Have a great day dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago