Part 2 - Sunset Photography

14 42
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
4 years ago

Hello everyone, it's me again @dizzyfingerz 😊

Today is a good day to have a good day!

Have a great day and find the beauty and joy in everything around you.

Sunrise and Sunsets are the most beautiful moments, when nature turns into its own artist. Makes a delightful canvas utilizing shades of orange, yellow and red shading, represent the hope of new beginning everyday and beam of sunshine in everybody's life!

Here are some of my favorite sunset scenery, I took this shot at home where I can witness the sunset.

I hope you like these lovely moments of sunsets I captured, a well spent moment in my life. I took all these shots using my mobile phone - Huawei Nova 3i. And I'm so sorry for the bad quality.

Take a look at my shots and I hope you like it.

I took this shot inside my room where I barely see the sunset.

Peak a boo Mr. Sun!

Shooting at sunset and in the evening is so beautiful.

I'm not really good and this is actually my second photography.

I hope you like it.

Thanks a lot.

Have a good day!

God bless!

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
4 years ago

Comments

The pictures scene looks so fine and I very aweosm. You had some perfect capture of the images

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I'm glad you love it dear. Just using my mobile phone to capture those shots and I'm so sorry for the bad quality. My phone is just an entry budget level so I just maximize its potential to capture those shots. I knew it didn't turn out perfecly and stunning but I'M happy with the results. Good day brother!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice can i take a picture? haha u can watch mine hope u like it heheh
https://read.cash/@Anne10/one-of-our-fav-song-by-frank-sinatra-u-can-watch-here-c0f79e14

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sure dear. Thank you for the support I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very well thank u very much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautifull pic

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you dear. I'm so happy you like it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sun is shining & throwing its rays beautifully & those scenes are looking so beautiful too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you dear for your sweet comments. I really appreciate your thoughts. I really love capturing photos and doing this as my hobby. I'm not really that good but I'm trying my best to learn and capture photos the best that I can. And I'm hoping to grow and improve my skills in the future. Good day dear.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really It's very beautiful photography dear thanks plz support

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Have a good day!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hmm plzz support me

$ 0.00
4 years ago