Make the Difference!

88 976
Avatar for SofiaCBCH
3 years ago

We have all been victims of a selfish love, the economic model and the constant competition to be better at what we do leads us to improve our position and forget that there are homeless people, who have nowhere to go, who do not have to eat.

Who am I to be blind?

Pretending not to see the needs of others.

Do I intend to leave them alone?

I want to start with me, by the reflection of my silhouette in the mirror, changing my way of being, if you want the world to be a better place, take a look at inequality and no message could have been any clearer.

Bitcoin Cash has given me the opportunity to wake up and understand that it is possible to help others, it has the powers to change lives and sowing hope in those who have lost everything.

They are like me, they have been victims of the consequences of a failed economic model and bad government decisions that make the poorest pay for the mistakes of those in power and to only benefit the elites, that is why we cannot allow Bitcoin Cash to be centralized by a group that wishes to tax the coinbase and does not recognize the other groups in the diversity of thoughts and development.

If they intend to act as the politicians of our countries do, where their interests prevail over that of the majority and they only make arbitrary decisions, we will experience the same reality in BitcoinCash as we live in the Fiat model that has the majority immersed In a collapsed model, if we want to offer a better way we must defend Bitcoin Cash.

My starting point is to make myself listen with what I do, to make myself feel by sharing my message and my dreams of the BitcoinCash with which he has lost everything material but still has a hope alive, that hope that is called BitcoinCash and will help us make a change.

A change that begins with me, because historically nobody cares about the most needy, they are only used for elections and to repair and suffer the mistakes of those who are ruling.

The government does not want to see them, they have promised them freedom in exchange for making them more dependent on their decisions, centralizing power in the hands of a few, with corrupt police and justice systems.

Man must be free and BitcoinCash can make us free, independent and prosperous. That cannot be hidden or censored as long as it is decentralized.

Helping the most needy, the children, awakening those who are still trapped between credit cards and loans that have mortgaged their future in the tentacles of a system that offers you a feeling of freedom while you are useful and productive, that is where Bitcoin Cash is a solution and not an option, it is where I want to go and it is there where I want to be raising my voice.

We cannot remain blind.

It is time to wake up and help others to wake up.

It is time to help others grow with a tool of freedom before they are caught.

If you want the world to be better, stand up and help me make a difference.

Thank you Fundme.Cash for helping us make a difference in our first campaign, thank you @Keith_Patrick for helping those who are still trapped in the collapsed model of governments, Thank you for building tools that makes Bitcoin Cash easy and affordable for everyone!

Thank you @GeorgEngelmann

Thanks BitcoinCash!

Help us make a difference in our new campaign through Fundme.Cash and help children to have a better return to school in a special activity of "Bitcoin Cash Grow & Learn in the communities of La Candelaria / El Limon" to benefit 100 children affected by floods.

This time we want to highlight Bitcoin Cash charity by delivering bags allusive to BCH like the one in the previous photo, colors, pencils, notebooks, paint sets, medicines and toys to 100 affected children in these two communities, help us to continue sowing hope with Bitcoin Cash. (FAILED)

Bitcoin Cash is and will be sound money for Everyone!

Sofia πŸ’š

Sponsors of SofiaCBCH
empty
empty
empty

292
$ 0.78
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @MorningStarkim
+ 1
Sponsors of SofiaCBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SofiaCBCH
3 years ago

Comments

Yup, agree we should not turn blind eyes to what is happening right now, we are all victims, let us unite and help one another. Bitcash cash has lot to offer let us use it for our advantage to help other people in need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your article is very informative. Thank you very much for this article share with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's make bitcoin cash the most preferable currency for any transactions!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so mach dear. your article is very informative. This is very good article.❀️🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation sir really I like your post and your is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's very informative post and I always see quality in your posts.. so keep your work going. Thanks for ir sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate you @SofiaCBCH I have been closely following the activities you are doing with BCH and it really seems to me a wonderful job.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Gracias! Todo el credito lo tienen quienes me acompaΓ±an en esta aventura, solo el trabajo en equipo hace posible esto y aun falta por hacer mucho mas en lugares que necesitan BCH para hacer sueΓ±os realidad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola, asΓ­ es @sofiaCBCH. Estoy segura de que lograrΓ‘n su cometido, Saludos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles very informative....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"if you want the world to be a better place, take a look at inequality and no message could have been any clearer." Yeah that's true brother. ❀️ We need to change the people for making changing the world real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very most important article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey bro whats up dude.your article is really good.and it is also too good.i love this brother.and thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to start with me, by the reflection of my silhouette in the mirror, changing my way of being, if you want the world to be a better place, take a look at inequality and no message could have been any clearer.

Bitcoin Cash has given me the opportunity to wake up and understand that it is possible to help others, it has the powers to change lives and sowing hope in those who have lost everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your articles are very informative!! I really enjoy your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, your article is very significant to us. Everybody shown his personality. Anyone want not harmful. Forever every person stay hide him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your works, so good writing to give our, pls helped me, support me pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good nice interesting informative and amazing article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice informative article,thanks for sharing... Plz subscribe and help me to grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very informative mam I am very grateful to read this I appreciate that I think it's a best information thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please add me I will like all your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people think he made discover. It should have some difference, some importance etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can make a difference with just a very small thing and I believe that's the purpose of read.cash with the bitcoin cash. A lot of small things will be a big thing to make a big difference.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

It's very informative mam I am very grateful to read this I appreciate that I think it's a best information to read.cash thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your imformal tropics.I feel like you are shine in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets help make the world a better place by contributing positively to it. Thanks for sharing this great piece .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very laudable work there friend.Every goodwill,every teary face we wipe and every laughter we put on the faces of others counts alot.Indeed,these philanthropic feats are wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we can all make difference even in just small things we do we can still make differences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your articles are very informative!! I really enjoy your articles.. these all are best articles on read cash!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope i can make a difference and have a sponsor or start up with bitcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we can not remain blind.we must wake up and help others to wake up .Together we change anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I work with marginalised families and communities so this is too real for me. What a wonderful effort to spread hope where there is literally none. On behalf of every family you touched, let me say thank you πŸ™‚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

In this pendamic situation hope your work are good for everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe to anyone who subscribes to me and I will like to comment to anyone who likes me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...wonderful idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Stan ✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can make a distinction with sincerely a completely small aspect and I accept as true with it certainly is the cause of have a look at.Cash with the bitcoin coins. A lot of small things may be a large trouble to make a large distinction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to read your article, dear, first of all I want to salute you. Because you are truly a country lover and you have an active person. I really know I salute from you.

I truly respect your dreams and your work and hope that this is how you go further. And dare you use the sentences inside the article that actually thrilled me. You have rightly said that the present poor people are moving towards more poor. And being rich people and being rich they don't help the poor in any way.

You are right we should not be blind. Just as you have bitcoin cash, your main supporter is someone who really has something to help the poor with.

It's really nice that you're doing so well. You really move forward this way. I am fascinated to say that every one of your activities is so good. You will be able to take Bitcoin Cash to the next level and spread it among all people. We hope that everyone will support you and everyone will support you.

I haven't seen many people but you are not the only one who respects work I see a lot of people when they don't respect their work and they don't use their work properly. But you are not just doing your job, you are earning your own respect and you have dreamed of uplifting many poor people. This is really what can be expected from you dear.

You really move on. Bitcoin Cash and you have done a lot better. In this way, I hope that you will be by the side of the people and all the people will be needed at one time. Thank you very much dear. Many thanks Bitcoin Cash.

I salute you and your work dear, @SofiaCBCH

Important topic. ( Dear, can I translate it in my own language and present it to everyone? Because there are many who do not understand your valuable words because there are many who are not proficient in this language. Of course if you allow me to translate this I will be able to present it among the people of my country and more other friends. Looking forward to your valuable feedback. And yes my own language is Bengali)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Break language barriers and spread the message! We need more leaders everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well ma'am then can I present your important article in my own language? I can do it now if you allow me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like, Subscribe and comments on your post pls give me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can make a difference with just a very small thing and I believe that's the purpose of read.cash with the bitcoin cash. A lot of small things will be a big thing to make a big difference.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is extremely enlightening article. I don't know before this data. It's known significant for everyone. Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this valueable data. Keep up dear. It's ideal to peruse your article, dear, above all else I need to salute you. Since you are genuinely a nation darling and you have a functioning individual. I truly realize I salute from you. No doubt those truly makes contrast. Helping other people isn't just bravo and something worth being thankful for to do, it likewise makes us more joyful and more beneficial as well. Giving likewise associates us to other people, making more grounded networks and assisting with building a more joyful society for everybody. What's more, it's not about cash - we can likewise give our time, thoughts and vitality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is just an amazing charity event for the children who are suffering because of the mistakes and failures of the government. I just hate the fact that government is supposed to be the one helping its people to redeem out of poverty, yet they are the one pushing them away. I applaud you for organizing an event like this. I wish and hope that it will be again successful. You just inspired me to also make a charity event for the children who are not able to go to school because of lack of money. I hope when I will be able to earn more BCH, I will also get to share it to the children in our place. Indeed, BCH is a hope of and for the people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have such a talent in writing with a credible and reliable information. As I've read you article, it gives me more data related bitcoin and i become enthusiastic for your upcoming article. Good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like, Subscribe and comments on your post pls give me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Dear your articles always motivating me to do something and i have decided to do something for the community please dear can you support me i am starting a campaign to tell people what bitcoin and bitcoin cash is and how this can change people lives so please @SofiaCBCH support me here https://read.cash/@online.surfer/bitcoin-cash-campaign-in-my-school-9e7426e2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great to see charities based around mass adoption of cryptocurrency . For the first time since currency has been used in society there is a medium outside of the norm for currency established by nations. This means that we are facing a world where helping those who need help around the world Is finally achievable on an independent level. Cryptocurrency has given the power of the all mighty dollar to the people. What do we do with this new found power we help each other. this gives me hope for the future for the first time in a long time .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informational artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informational artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing a very good job, there is nothing better than helping people. Many thanks to all of you, especially bitcoin cash and Fundme.Cash for standing by the people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos to you. 😊 you're such a kind person sharing the blessings you received from bch to needy people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mam I am selute from you it's very informative I appreciate it I am grateful to read this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah those really makes difference. Helping others is not only good for them and a good thing to do, it also makes us happier and healthier too. Giving also connects us to others, creating stronger communities and helping to build a happier society for everyone. And it's not all about money - we can also give our time, ideas and energy. So if you want to feel good, do good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great happy ended

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very informative article. I don't know before this information. It's known very important for everybody. Thank you so much for sharing this valueable information. Keep up dear. All time endless love for you wishing from my bottom hearts. Many many loves for you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greatest happiness in the world is in helping the people you don't know and seeing them happy. I salute you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That good...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sireπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very laudable work there friend.Every goodwill,every teary face we wipe and every laughter we put on the faces of others counts alot.Indeed,these philanthropic feats are wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep up the good work And good word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a selfless service to humanity, God will see you through. As you help this children to go back to school, so will God help you in all your needs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow be a sample to thus who are blind even they have something to share to those who are in need... :) great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago