487.4 Points - My Second Day in Readcash

16 23
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

Hi everyone, this is @dizzyfingerz once again. I hope you're enjoying your day!

This is my second day since I've joined readcash and I didn't expect this points that I accumulated.

I just write and published some articles and I knew that I'm not really good at writing good and quality articles.

I've also interact with others users and give feedback to their post with valuable and relevant thoughts and views on their articles.

Lucky me, readcash gives me a pretty decent points and I'm really surprised. I'm so very happy and overwhelmed what I see, and that motivates me more to write and share more valuable articles and keep interacting with other users.

I want to thank everyone who supported me, uplifted me and motivates me here in this platform. I will continue posting articles and sharing also my thoughts and insights to your post and your comments too.

Here at readcash, it is like "killing two birds with one stone" - you're enjoying and earning cash. I also gained virtual friends and they are really nice and supportive.

Just sharing!

Thanks guys!

Good day!

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for dizzyfingerz
3 years ago

Comments

with hard work and motivation u will suceed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚ give us some advice so that we'll be like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just using it as normal users does. Commenting valuable comments and postin EXC markesd articles.. I hope you earn huge points today dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear....by the way I am a writer. You can visit and read mine๐Ÿ˜Š hope you'll like it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will surely visit later.. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait for you at my main gate ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. Bring some umbrella with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why dear are you rain? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm the sun dear lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I am the moon๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha okay dear. I'm more powerful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But people love more moonโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha i don't know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago