What is the best wallet for Bitcoin Cash (ask)

25 65
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

What is the best wallet for Bitcoin Cash I must be using it ?

When I'm looking to many offers and review when I googling it, like Blockchain, Coinbase, Coinomi, Magnum, Free wallet, Electron Cash, etc.

So I want to ask all member here as an experienced senior for this.

And what are the advantages and disadvantages of each of these wallets so that I don't choose the wrong wallet that I will use later.

And this isn't a sensation or anything else, I really don't know as a cryptocurrency user. If you think I'm stupid / lazy, that's okay with me because my intention is to ask the best one to use in the future.

Thank you in advance and your help for juniors who are just learning about all this.

75
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar

Comments

I will suggest using Atomic Wallet as one of the best multi crypto wallet ever that's non custodial and decentralized. The Interface is very friendly that newbies can enjoy and you can also use it to stake potential coins and exchange coins too within the Interface. More about Atomic Wallet, explore - https://atomicwallet.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm using different kinds of e-wallet. Right now I'm using Coins.ph, Payeer and Trust wallet and also Binance for trading and funding some crypto investment. I haven't tried yet coinbase, most of the comments here telling coinbase is one of the best and I will definitely give it a try. Get a wallet that can trade and convert your crypto to other top currencies out there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you pick wallet check first which wallet is affordable to be used to be withdraw in your country. or what cryptocurrency is already adopted in your place in that way you'll know which of nest option for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Yes you are right for that too. I should look at this for the most part, what is the support in my country. Thanks for reminding me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

np happy to help be careful in picking wallet I could only advice is coinbase or payeer if you deal in euro/rub/ or USD if not binance which is already a worldwide wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use trust wallet... I really don't know much about the country base. Can someone tell me more about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think coin base is the best wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me I subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I trust coinbase. You can access all cryptocurrency wallet address, unlike to others that need payment first before you can access or only provide few. Though there are few new features in which coinbase don't have yet. Still it's up to you, just try other wallet too, like metamask, trustwallet or payeer (I use these also)though I more like coinbase, anyway people have different preferences. Sorry, my bad grammar. 🤧 God Bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Metamask is an ERC-20 wallet... So just for ETH and ERC-20 tokens no BCH on there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd recommend against using Coinbase because they're selling blockchain analysis software to U.S. government agencies, helping them de-anonymize bitcoin users.

Your article so nice... Iam new this site plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really coinbase is the best beacause its really easy to use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Payeer wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use the bitcoin.com one and import your Read.Cash wallet in it. This way you can use that wallet directly to transfer to exchange.

I use Trust Wallet (Best) https://share.trustwallet.com/qIowykw or Atomic Wallet (Higher fees to swap) https://atomicwallet.io/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoin.com wallet is very fast, convenient and has all the features you will probably need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for advice and your tip sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

personally I like coinbase very much, it allows me to trade BCH for others at minimal cost. But that's not my opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see thanks for the response and I will enter to my notes. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why just wow i'm asking ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just to get points... he wont even answer you his job is done here. i now block these people. You could also report as spam in your notifications.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O i see, thanks for telling me. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago