A Recap Of My October

37 63
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: October, Articles

Today's our last day of October, and as always, many will be posting about their monthly report again, flexing off their progress or sharing their failures. Whether it's a good one or not, never be afraid to share your monthly report in the community. After all, it is a great way to improve yourself or inspire others who want to achieve a milestone like yours.

This article, however, will not serve as my monthly report yet. Instead, it will be about my recap of October, which highlights my articles published this month.

If you are ready to know more, then let's get these things started!

Image source

Challenges and such

Looking back at all the articles, I noticed that I initiated and participated in several exciting challenges this month. I also published articles inspired by our fellow authors here. I am so grateful for their initiative because, without their ideas, I would have been so stressed thinking about topics to write about.

Now let me flex the articles I participated in or accepted and the ones I started myself as well as the ones I got inspired to from other authors.

Challenges I accepted

Challenges I initiated

Inspired by others

SmartBCH investment

Since I am a person who rarely goes outside, all activities I have online are my primary source of ideas to write. Thankfully, I have recent activities in smartBCH that also helped me get something to talk about. Here are a few:

Personal blogs

You know, personal blogs are one of my main niches here. Although I don't write about my daily stuff because it will probably bore everyone with my everyday activity, I have quite a few blogs worth sharing here. Check out the list below:

BCH goals update

Of course, how can I forget my favorite topics about my BCH goals update? I only have a few because I follow a schedule when posting. I don't want to bore you with the same topics every now and then, so I make sure to only write at max five updates monthly.

If you are interested to see my progress, feel free to read any of the topics below:

Anything about read- or noise-related

This category here is pretty self-explanatory. I don't think I will have to explain what's in here, but to add more words to my article, allow me to do so. This category is mainly topics I wrote for read and noise. It could be an update on my progress on any platform or something else. I published a few, so feel free to check if you are interested:

Others

Okay, this is for random articles about anything. Articles that belong here are categorized as others because they are those topics I don't write about very often. Perhaps, they'll have their own category someday.

Articles in October

As you can see in the chart below, our highest category for this month is the Personal blogs, with 25.9% and followed by Challenges and such, with 22.2%.

Moreover, I am happy that I managed to publish 27 + this one, so I made 28 articles this month.

Closing thoughts

This is my first time highlighting my articles like this. Although I did a few times back in the day, this one seems more organized than ever. As a result, I will do this article every end of the month.

Writing such also helps me see the topics I write about. As you can see, I have six categories this month, and my top two topics are related to personal blogs and the challenges I partake in.

Anyway, do you like how I highlight my articles here? If that's a yes, then let me know in the comments. If not, you are still free to share your thoughts below.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.app | noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


20
$ 0.68
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: October, Articles

Comments

I wrote only 25 article in October. Your number is good 😁 but yes i never write my performance of article just like you write and classifying them according to category.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can do this every end of the month. That's also a good way to promote your articles. Easy way to find as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seem to have been consistent this month. Happy new month.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm trying my best. Hehe. Thank you, and yes, happy new month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What great accomplishment and achievements. 28 articles that is great and magnificent. Nicely and beautifully shown, I really like the way you categorized it... I'm impressed

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Happy to hear that you liked it. Yeah, I had 28, but yours was impressive too. You had 32. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still more earnings 3x+, you have ... LOL... Kidding, I know you are senior and you have more views, love from users...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako murag halos tanan personal jud sis.wa laing mashare ky di man sad ko anad magsuwat ug about Crypto hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako tanan na lang pangitaan ug way haron lang naay masuwat lain. Mahug na sigeg ga flex pero ang tinood need lang jud naay masuwat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ana jud na ngita ug diskarte

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng variety ng articles mo. Ako mostly umiikot lang sa buhay ko haha naging diary

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Naku, feeling ko this month puro personal lang magagawa ko. Wala ng activity sa SMARTBCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasipag mo ga sa gabito, article ko puro walang kwenta HAHAHA.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nah! Wala rin namang kwenta mga article ko. Puro chika lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign na yata 'to para mas i-push ko pa pagiging consistent ko sa pagpa-publish ng articles, Ate. Hehe! Additional blog kasi kapag magsa-summarize. 🤸🏼‍♀️

Anyways, looking forward na sa pagshi-share mo ng BCH accumulation mo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True. Eto talaga main reason. Haha. Aside sa makapromote ng buong articles mo, me maisusulat ka rin na madali lang gawin. Hehe. Oo, mamaya post ako about jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din talaga na mag-publish ng maraming articles, Ate pero di talaga kaya ey. Demanding sa oras mga activities ko, dagdag mo pa 'yung thesis. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi ka na lang next time. For now, focus muna sa studies. Sulat ka lang pag me free time ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to admit that taking up those challenges helps and I need to participate in more. Makes it easier to know what to come up with daily.

October is over now...we look forward to a better November. Congratulations, MJ... Keep being awesome.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Make some fun challenges too so I could join. Hehe. And yeah, they do help. Saves a lot of time thinking of ideas and how to write them. Hehe.

Good luck to our November.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me see what I can come up with. I trust you will join in... Thanks a lot MJ... Good luck to us in November. God's Grace will speak for us. Amen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did put them together very well by categorizing them. A little bit about the category and how you choose them is a very nice touch.

Sometimes hearing a summary of each article can be a bit too much especially if you publish a lot. I'm glad you didn't go that route I'd still be reading 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Wait! I think I did that before. Yeah, it was too much. Haha. At least this one is just simple but tidier than ever.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

27 articles in one month on different topics is a wonderful job, you had did. I appreciate it a lot and I hope you will do a same thriller in November also. I wish you all the best MJ.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

28 articles. Hehe. And thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations this is great....

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess sis ang productive ng October mo, unlike sa kin eheheheh

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mejo lang sis. Enough makahappy sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super duper okay na ate hehehe, diko ini expect pagkaka organize mo sa mga achievements and records mo this month. Love this, napaka clear ❣️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. Na surprised din ako. Dati kasi, naka list lang sila lahat. Eto mejo clear talaga. And happy that you guys appreciated it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sayo sissy. Ang dami mo'ng blessings. Sobrang blessed kasi you made a lot of effort din naman kasi para ma-achieve mo kung anong meron ka ngayon. Kaka-proud ka talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you, sis. Nakaka inspired nga naman mag grind pag anjan kayong nakaka boost ng marinig motivation and inspiration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok madam ah kasi very clear at tlaga iba iba ung topic ng article mo at anytume pedeng balikan ng reader ung namiss or curious nilang article/s mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo. Kaya uulitin ko to talaga. Pang promote na rin sa ibang topics. At least, kita rin kung anong genre ang na popost. Sana next time, me food naman. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka organized nga sis. Ang ganda basahin. Naamazed ako. Congratulations to your October sis! 🎉 Deserve mong lahat yung mga blessings na natanggap mo this month. More blessings to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Balik day 1 ulit tayo bukas so good luck sa ating lahat Sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago