Happy Me On My 1st Noise-sary

37 55
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Noise.app has recently celebrated its first month on the 3rd of September. When I joined on the 8th, only a few members were there. The only members I knew, aside from Simon, were PVM and Pantera.

I am grateful to be one of the first people who got invited to join the platform; many thanks to PVM. Now, it's been a month, and as usual, it's time to do a quick recap of my one-month progress. Since there is nothing much to share, let's focus on the followers, affiliates, and donations.

Followers

Let's start with the number of followers I have. As of the 10th of October at 2:14 AM, I already have 497 followers and hope to reach 500 soon. Unfortunately, there is no way we can see who has followed us. It would have been nice to see who these followers are.

Here's my profile link for those who haven't followed me yet and want to connect with me.

Affiliates

I have been around for a month and a day, but I only got three affiliates. I prefer not to share my invite link publicly to avoid the spammers getting in on the platform though I think they are already there. Maybe one day, I'll start inviting some of my friends to join the dot app so they, too, can earn some extra.

I prefer to keep it private and only invite the people I know who will not become a problem on the platform in the future. That's the least I can do to support Simon's mission of having a spammer-free platform. Well, maybe not spammer-free, but more on legit noisers and just a few unwanted ones.

Donations received

I set up my wallet on the 20th of September, which means I have received donations for 19 days. As of the 9th of October, 11:34 PM, I already received a total of $32.39 with 335 transactions. At the time of writing, I already earned 0.27 BCH from noise.app.

I know I'm pretty extra, but I can't help it.ย 

Closing thoughts

One month has just ended, and I can't wait to post another monthsary update in the future. I love this platform because it's much cleaner than the noise.cash. I don't need to worry about the spammers or seeing unwanted ones.

I can't wait to see more of the updates too. I hope they can add an edit post shortly, so I don't need to delete the post if I want to add/remove something. I also hope we can add short clips too. Yay! It sounds exciting thinking about the possible features they can offer soon.

What about you? How's your 1st month?


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cashย |ย Publish0xย |ย Hiveย |ย Torumย |ย Twitter


20
$ 2.57
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That is very impressive earnings for the current months only in first 9 days around 0.1222 BCH. It seems like it will be a productive month. Great number of followers too

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. I hope it will continue to be good, though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis, more income to come pa

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Sayo din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're achievement of one month are so good MJ ๐Ÿ˜ congratulations

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes. I feel appreciated. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just boarded ra sad sa Noise App and was invited by dziefem. Not so active pa adto. But will try to be. Hehe.

Congrats on having almost 500 followers, sis. To more legit followers to come. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ui. Welcome sa noise. Same name ba sa noise? And thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, same name ra ko sa noise. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakkss!! Congrats sa imong pag.celebrate sis. di gyud basta uie. Maka.proud jud ka sis. ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Makahappy nis noise sis kay pa simple ra kaayo pero makahatag jud kalipay nato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for your achievement po.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only have 96 followers . I have one affiliate member.. But my earning is not satisfied. I have earned almost 2$.Because, I am not giving proper time to Noise.app now a days. I am following you on Noise.app Follow me also there https://noise.app/invite/qustgsrj

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You almost surpass 100. Good luck! And sure, will follow you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined last week. I got two followers already! Yayyyy! At least I got two. Means i need to do more.

Hereโ€™s my link https://noise.app/invite/umqsqbhc

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good luck to your noise.app journey. Keep interacting, and you'll have more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, sissy! You enjoy the platform very well I can see it in your write-ups. Congrats! My 1st month is so good, I enjoy the platform with my virtual noise.app friends.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. That's the key to success, actually. Enjoying the platform with your virtual friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise-sary hahaha. Congratulations, MJ. You know you are a voice of influence and a trailblazer. Keep being awesome darling.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Do you like it?! Noise-sary. Haha. Anyway, thank you, Ola.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I absolutely love it hahahaha... You coined it so well... Coin something for my birthday and it's in 10 days ... Birth-sary? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always and always inspire me sis. As in napapawow talaga ako sa galing mo. Congratulations on your first month achievement in noise.app sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ewan ko bakit laki ng bigayan sakin dun pero super happy na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! you really did well! Congrats and Happy Noise-sary!๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting. Happy Noise -sary!. Short post lang dito?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, parang noise lang. Wala ka pa nito? Send kita link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ka wow ana sis oy๐Ÿ˜ako tawn $.01 pay sulod๐Ÿ˜‚ Bitaw ,congratulations and happy monthsary.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Mao makasolbad nis krisis si noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot. You're motivating me to keep doing more on the platform. I will keep on trying. Presently, I have about 65 followers and I'm sure that it will continue to increase

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, it will for sure. Keep using the platform and interact with others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, my income is still far from you, it turns out to be mj

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's okay. Just continue making noise and enjoy the platform. You'll be rewarded better when you least expect it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow wise words sis i like your words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Monthesery on noise.app MJ. You are doing really well on new application. I am still following your steps ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago