Kashi, The Smart Boss Baby

22 49
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Nephew

Having a toddler at home is one of the best things any family can ever ask for. There is no doubt that all toddlers are so adorable, and their presence makes everything extra special. The way they do their little things, such as laughing, giggling, and mumbling their words, is just one of the cutest things about them.

As an aunt of five girls and three boys, I can attest that having toddlers adds fun to the family. They may be small, but they are a great bundle of joy. And I am grateful that after ten years since our youngest member of the family, we got a new one who just recently turned three.

Some of you must have known him since I often shared his photos on two noise platforms. If you haven't heard about him, let me introduce our smart boss baby. His name is Akashiii, or Kashi for short, and he's by far the smartest of all my nieces and nephews.

Let me tell you why then.

Learns rainbow colors at the age of two

Kashi was only two years old and four months when he started to learn the rainbow colors. Thanks to Super Simple Songs' The Rainbow Song, Kashi learned to sing and master the song, even at an early age. This song was the first nursery rhyme he sang in full song.

Badanamu and Super Simple Songs, by the way, were two of his first favorites. 

He liked these two more than Cocomelon and other similar videos for kids. I guess because of the graphics, choices of colors, and how catchy their songs are.

Masters the alphabet, colors, and shapes easily

When his mom took him back to Cebu, he only knew how to sing different nursery rhymes. Within a few weeks of his stay, he surprised us with a video of randomly naming those letters. Even identifying the colors and shapes come naturally to him. While some kids of his age will have to take a few seconds to pause before they can identify the alphabet, colors, or shapes, Kashi can do it right away.

Now, he would name objects that start with that letter and sometimes include their shape and color. For the shapes, he's beginning to learn difficult ones like rhombus, trapezoid, parallelogram, and a few more. For numbers, he can count up to 40, but he is also trying to count up to 100. He can, however, count by 100s and 1000s.

He can quickly memorize a particular song by its tune

My nephew has a good memory. After a few replays, he can sing it alone when he listens to a specific theme. Of course, not the full lyrics, but the tune is there. One of his favorite songs were MAPA, Ugoy Ng Duyan, 10,000 Reasons, and a few others.

He can name the different kinds of cars and balls

Kashi has been obsessed with cars since he was one. When I bought him a mini car he could ride, he was fascinated with it, especially the wheels. He would stare at the wheels and maybe analyze how it runs. Since then, he began familiarizing himself with the other vehicles, such as the police car, ambulance, fire truck, garbage truck, dump truck, and a few others.

Another thing that he loves so much is balls of any kind. He can name the different types, from marble as the smallest to Baywatch beach ball as the biggest. Thanks to YouTube, he knows all of this.

He choreographs his very own dance move

Aside from cars and balls, Kashi loves the piano. He loves watching Rush E and different complex pieces. From watching piano lessons, he began to choreograph his moves. He dances every time he watches the video. This Rush E is also his form of doing some exercise, and he lost weight because of constant dancing.

I created his own YouTube channel so that I could flex his moves on the internet. I will share more videos in the next coming days. Please follow him on YouTube.

Closing thoughts

I'm not saying any of these because I'm his aunt but because he's too advanced than my other nieces and nephews.

I can say that Kashi is smart. The only issue I have with him is he's very short-tempered. He quickly gets upset. For instance, he would cry whenever he saw something that involved car accidents. He doesn't like people smashing anything, in general.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


14
$ 1.28
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Nephew

Comments

Talaga namang nakakatuwa naman talaga pag may bata sa bahay nakakatanggal stress at pagod talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Pero sila din ang main source ng stress minsan. HEHE. Pero ganun talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee. Nakakaproud naman yan. Ang smart na bata

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Proud tita here talaga. Yun lang din, stress tita rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka cute niya naman sis. 🥰 Ang saya lang talaga pag may bata sa bahay sis. Nung may nephew na ako sobrang saya sa bahay kasi yung bata nagbibigay ng kasiyahan. 🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True, sis. Masaya talaga pag me bata. Nakaka good vibes pero nakaka stress din sila minsa talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis masaya. Hehe oo sis minsan pag sobrang kulit na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee true sis, masaya pag may toddler pero minsan masakit din sila sa ulo ahahahha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

HAHAH. 100% legit, sis! Sakit talaga sa ulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww....he is cute and intelligent. I can understand, being an aunt how fun it would be to play with toddlers, as I am also an aunt.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cheers for being an aunt too, sis. And thank you. Indeed, he is cute and intelligent. So proud of him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So great for you write an article on him. He is one smart kiddo. It's also great he has such a caring and loving aunt.

I miss my little toddler son. He will soon be graduating high school. All my brothers kids are young adults and my sisters never had children. Enjoy all the times because they grow up fast.

Thanks for sharing MJ

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You should have added one kiddo when you had the chance, though. HEHE. But yeah, kids grow up so fast. That's why whenever Kashi would beg me to go to bed, I would ignore my urge to write just for him. I want to enjoy the moment while he still wants to have me around.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm really interested in what your next article may be about. 🤣 😂 🤣 Hint Hint Might want to filter you notifications for mentions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't fully read your article. I did save it though. I need to answer those questions first. HEHE.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also had one toddler in my family. Their naughty activities are fun and love for all of us. I am happy to play and spend some moments with him. Kashi is a cute boy indeed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cheers to having a toddler at home! And, indeed, he is. Very naughty too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly toddler boy's love to play with car's. He's really a Smart Boy. It's amazing that you're the Aunt of many children. I wish a lil baby also called me aunt but sadly I'm the eldest from siblings but one day this comes true. Your nieces keep you busy and I'm sure you never bored when they're with you.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Aw. May I know how old you are, sis? I'm the youngest, so I have quite a few kiddos in my life. Being an aunt is great, especially if you feel their genuine love and care. Indeed, they keep me busy, especially this little one here. He's full of energy that sometimes tests my patience. It's not easy, but you have to do what you must do to keep him entertained while trying to be productive.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm 28 year's old and only who's married among siblings. Yes i agree that children are the source of entertainment. Stay happy with them 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh! You're still very young! Darn! I feel really old now. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I'm old because in virtual world or in online world girls never above 18 or 20 🤧🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago