@Yannah activity

3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lagyan mo din ng tubig sa kabila. 🀣
3 years ago: published the article
To All The Men Out There
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Underground River
3 years ago: published the article
My Baby, My Motivation
3 years ago: published the article
My Parent's, I Admire The Most
3 years ago: published the article
My Baby, My Motivation
3 years ago: published the article
My Parent's, I Admire The Most
3 years ago: published the article
My Baby, My Motivation
3 years ago: published the article
My Parent's, I Admire The Most
3 years ago: published the article
My Baby, My Motivation
3 years ago: published the article
My Baby, My Motivation
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Impressions Of KingMEX
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Talking About Blockchain With Andreas M. Antonopoulus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Going Fiat Free With Content Creator Joel Valenzuela
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing Debrief With Jeff Pulver
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing Blockchain And Crypto Tech With Rice Crypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto & Blockchain Social April Earnings & Metrics Report
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interviewing Jeff Kirdeikis From Uptrennd | BeInCrypto
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dividend Portfolio Update #3: Crypto Passive Income
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing Decentralized Blockchain Apps With Crypto Beast
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Halving 2020: The Great Crypto Pump
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing TUSC With Rob McNealy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing OpenOrchard With Andrew Levine
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing Bankroll With Tony Perkins
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If You Can’t Withdraw Your Crypto, Stay Away
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Start & Host A Free Podcast + Get It Listed
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why LBRY Is Winning Right Now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing Dapps With Naomi Brockwell
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Many Ways To Earn Passive Crypto Income
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Going Fiat Free: Spend Crypto On Anything
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Journey Towards Financial Freedom
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Β How To Create More Content
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dividend Portfolio Update #4: The Irrational Market Recovery
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Discussing Bitrefill With Sergej Kotliar
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Monetize Basically Anything
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Financial Minimalism: What I Spend & How I Save
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
May Crypto & Blockchain Social Metrics & Earnings Report
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
YouTube Is On The Way Out
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Sponsorships Work On Read.Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live Streaming On Blockchain Platforms
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interviewing Ankit Bhatia From Sapien
3 years ago: published the article
Chicken Adobo with Hard Boiled Egg
3 years ago: published the article
Chicken Adobo with Hard Boiled Egg
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Believe on my self "
Yes it is, always believe on yourself...Always think that you can. Don't be negative.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Believe on my self
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creamy Macaroni Soup
3 years ago: published the article
My Parent's, I Admire The Most
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Parent's, I Admire The Most"
Thank you. I just want to share what my parents did. I am proud of them.
3 years ago: published the article
My Parent's, I Admire The Most
3 years ago: published the article
My Parent's, I Admire The Most
3 years ago: published the article
Music on Guitar
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash: Expect the High Points Rate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash: Expect the High Points Rate"
Wow...Good news.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6th day of sharing my depression story
3 years ago: published the article
Chicken and Pork Adobo
3 years ago: published the article
Chicken and Pork Adobo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Update: Small Updates/ Possible Updates"
Thank you very for your new update.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash Update: Small Updates/ Possible Updates
3 years ago: published the article
Minahal ko siya, pero Mas mahal kita
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is God asleep?"
No, God isn't sleeping. He's watching us above.
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Solido TPC
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gudmorning..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bkit!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For your eyes only.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dalawang Matres
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inyam Fruit (Antidesma Ghaesembilla)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on how to handle Long Distance Relationship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fruits and vegetables
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tears to Joy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sino o Ano ang My Everything Mo?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bread
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits of cucumber
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dalawang Matres
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Larangan sa Strops
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Usapang Negosyo mga ka pinoy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First payout sa read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
new normal
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
bagong umaga
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lespu
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maligayang Kaarawan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feel Energized with Detoxify Drinks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I got in here..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvotes? ? ? What is that??
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the stranger I fell in love with
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My brother
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
isa akong ina....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ang Aking Mga Iba't ibang Pangarap
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Change Starts Now!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nanawa
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In this COVID Pandemic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feel Energized with Detoxify Drinks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Milo Dinosaur
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pangarap na gusto maabot
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandemya
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd DAY of sharing my Depression Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st DAY of sharing my Depression Story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bata
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attract More Readers and Get Comments
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mga Tanim
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sino o Ano ang My Everything Mo?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Notification Bell
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writers Blocked?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To all my friends out there
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memories in Australia
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Proof!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Too Late
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Memories part 2
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
You're welcome. I do really want to share my experience.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends"
I agree with you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Yes it is
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends"
Yes true. I encounter that some of my friends.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends"
Your welcome. Yes your right, friend is important to our lives.
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends"
Nice choice. Like you I only have 7 friends whom I trust the most.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
Thank you for your concern. 😊
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
My husband did that too. It's sweet for me when he said that.
3 years ago: published the article
Friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
Thank you. Same too you. Stay safe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Thank you very much. I hope you and your daughter are happy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Exclusive/points problem"
I hope it will fixed as soon as possible.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
Thank you very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Yes you're right. The best gift ever. Every babies born is blessing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boosting articles"
I'm surely did it. But I didn't know why it doesn't work. Thank you for your help.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Encourage"
Thank you for your encouragement. Continue what you are doing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love My Father"
I love my father too 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love My Father
3 years ago: commented on the article "Prayer"
Amen. May all God Bless us.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
Thank u very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Me too 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Thank you for reading my article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Thank you. I'll wait for that "soon".
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Yeah she is. Thank you 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash: Tips How you can be Recognized as an Au..."
Thank you very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash: Tips How you can be Recognized as an Au..."
Thank you very much. I'll wait for it 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ang Aking Mga Iba't ibang Pangarap"
I will 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Pray to GodπŸ™. Goodluck 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash: Tips How you can be Recognized as an Au..."
Thank you for your tips 😊 Also I want to share,πŸŽ‰ I got 101 views now. Can you visit mine? @Yannah Thank you very much. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
You're right. We need to sacrifice.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Airdrop"
Pero may minimum withdrawal?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
Thank you 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Tama ka. Miss na miss ko na tuloy baby ko 😊 I'm far for her kasi.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pangamba"
God Bless all, Take care always.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pangamba
3 years ago: commented on the article "Publishing same article over and over again and mo..."
It's really funny πŸ˜… I thought honestly is the best policy.
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
As you said so. 😊 They are so cute that they talk even when you don't understand them.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Abroad
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mommy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Airdrop"
Ilang invites naman ang Kelangan?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thankyou sa support"
You're welcome. Can you support mine too?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thankyou sa support
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Airdrop"
How to earn? No invites needed? Or minimum withdrawal?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Legit income online"
OK po. 2 times na kasi ako na scam, actually 3 times Pala pero 50 pesos Lang Yung Isa.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Legit income online"
Do you have a withdrawal proof? Ilang beses na din kasi ako na scam πŸ˜…
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Trump. Actions Speak A LOT Louder Than Words
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Thank you 😊 a 5 months old Baby is so naughty.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First payout
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relax
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mobile Legend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ala eh
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hiring
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birds
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You belong with Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Minsan sa apat na sulok ng typing room
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Thank you, Thank you...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Congratulations to you and your wife. Tell your wife to have a safe delivery.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
You will. You will experience the true happiness if you meet your baby someday.
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bestfriend
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To the stranger I fell in love with
3 years ago: commented on the article "First payout"
Yes you're right. This website can inspire you to write more articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
Thank God πŸ™ He saved me and my baby.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wish
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miss Nobody
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
But, Yes you're right. I'm surely hear her voice for the rest of my life 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I earned almost $10 in 7 days
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned almost $10 in 7 days"
Yes me too. I was inspired again by writing stories because of read.cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned almost $10 in 7 days"
Thank you for sharing. I hope I can earn like yours.
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Being a Mother?
3 years ago: published the article
A Mother Message for her Daughter
3 years ago: published the article
A Mother Message for her Daughter
3 years ago: published the article
Minahal ko siya, pero Mas mahal kita
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Death in love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To My Dulcinea
3 years ago: published the article
Minahal ko siya, pero Mas mahal kita
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Babies Need Their Moms Beside Them
3 years ago: commented on the article "Babies Need Their Moms Beside Them"
It's a copyright then 😊 but I like that. It is true that babies needs their mom beside them.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Magandang Umaga SA inyong lahat.Akoy Hindi nakatulog.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can'wait for the Comeback of my QUEENS.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
Haha grabe siya πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gave Birth"
Thank you. Don't make your mom angry. And go with her and say you love her.
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Daughter's First Word"
Thank you. 😊 I will do that. I just really want to share anything about my life.
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
A Mother Message for her Daughter
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
My Daughter's First Word
3 years ago: published the article
Gave Birth