My Parent's, I Admire The Most

0 25

Why? Why my parents?

They have done something that I admire so much.

They said we were going to study in college but I didn't believe it. Know why? Because my dad is only a tricycle driver. How can he make it? But he did.

My dad did everything he could. He made his own way. Everyday he rides a tricycle, even at night just for tuition payment, projects and so on.

My dad said, I need to graduate on college because it is the only one that my dad can give to me and the only treasure that no one can get. And I promise him that I buy a motorcycle to paid him for his sacrifice and as my father that he gave all his best just for us.

And finally, the day comes. The promise that I made came true. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Mathematics (BSM) in Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University.

Thanks for my father for all his sacrifices. I gave him my diploma. And now, I have my permanent job. I already help them. But I have one more promise that haven't fulfilled, it is the motorcycle.

And also thanks for my loving mother. To my mother that she gave her support that I can make my promise,she gave her time for taking care of my baby because I'm too far. Yes, I'm a mother and I do have a baby. I left my baby with my mom because I need to work for my baby needs. Although it is difficult for me and for my baby, I need to do it as her mother. Although I miss her so much. I miss them so much.

Father, I'm so sorry. Someday, I'll give you what I've promise, just wait a little more bit.

I love you mother. Your the best mother in the world. I love you my Father, your the best Father in world. And this day. I want to great you a Happy Happy Father's Day Papa. We love you. Thank you for everything.

And you, are you also admire you parents? For doing the best thing for being our parents.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

This is encouraging to all parents out there even those without children they still get to feel the love in the air...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I just want to share what my parents did. I am proud of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago