Discussing Bitrefill With Sergej Kotliar

11 106
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Sergej Kotliar and I sat down for some time to chat about Bitrefill and what they’re all about. We dive into what Bitrefill is, how you can trade your crypto for gift cards directly, and most importantly, how you can live fiat free.

Bitrefill provides digital gift cards & mobile airtime refills to 170 countries using cutting-edge Bitcoin technologies.

They offer an evolving shopping platform with innovative cryptocurrency payment options, including the latest Lightning Network technology.

These are some of the questions we went over:

  • Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

  • How and when did you originally get into cryptocurrency

  • Can you give us a brief introduction to Bitrefill?

  • What problem does Bitrefill solve?

  • How have you and Bitrefill been affected by the virus and lockdown?

  • How did Bitrefill get its name and what was the original idea or motivation to start it?

  • What are the next big updates for Bitrefill to release soon or that are in the works?

  • Where does Bitrefill fit in with other existing similar projects?

  • Where do you see Bitrefill going in the next year? The next 5 years?

  • Can you talk about the loyalty rewards program?

  • Will Bitrefill offer their own credit or debit like physical card?

  • If any crypto influencer could join Bitrefill who would you choose?

  • So where can everyone go to learn more about this?

Check out https://www.bitrefill.com/ for more information and to learn more about what they have to offer.

What do you think about Bitrefill? Are you using it or any alternatives? How do you live fiat free? Let us know if you have any further questions on Bitrefill in the comments below and don’t forget to like and subscribe as well!

39
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SolarPhasing
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Comments

Bitrefill is a reputable organization. I had a good experience the other time my phone was recharged with Litecoin. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I notice that you never answer the questions asked. This is not a good point for you.. Building your crypto empire! haha Take it as a joke :0) But yes, I drop some questions here or there, and never get a reply..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi solar I have created my first post can you tell me you liked that post or not. I am new here in this platform thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

çok yararlı bir hizmet ben kripto varlıklarla herşey yapabileceğimize inanıyorum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I'm new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very useful article..thank you soo much for sharing it..do check my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I'm your fan 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i like dthis artcile because give me enjoy writer news liked 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very important topic. I learn many thing. Thanks for posting this. Very very important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a useful article..thank you so much a for sharing it.. please also check out my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitrefill provides digital gift cards & mobile airtime refills to 170 countries using cutting-edge Bitcoin technologies.

They offer an evolving shopping platform with innovative cryptocurrency payment options, including the latest Lightning Network technology.

I like this one💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took a look at their mobile refills and they are definitely convenient. I think it covers most of the globe. However, the price of "convenience" is high. Their markup for the airtime card I'm looking at is 12 percent, which is steep in my opinion, unless you're in a jam and need something really fast. I understand that they do have to make a commission of some sort but I feel that something in the 5-6% range is more reasonable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago