Friends

If you were the one to choose, what kind of friends do you want?

Sometimes we can't avoid having problems. We encounter problems like family, friends and love ones.

In that situation, we need someone to talk to. The person who listens to all your stories. The person who will give you advice. The person who will be angry if he/she knows you are wrong. Someone to open up about something without fear of being judged.

It's hard to find TRUE FRIENDS ? Because some friends not listening to what you are saying, some of them judge you but they didn't know the real story, some of them talking your back.

If I were the one to choose. I choose a friend who is always there for me, a friend who won't leave me when im down and a friend who will listen to me even my stories is boring.

And you? What kind of friend do you like?

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Well for me, I don't call everyone that I talk to a friend. In fact, I know over a thousand people on this earth, but my friends aren't up to 30, because for me to consider someone as a friend, or me being a friend to someone, e must have done life together a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice choice. Like you I only have 7 friends whom I trust the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friends who does not judge you are rear to find, you should not tell everything to a friend. Bcoz sometimes they we're the ones who will betray and stabbed you in back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Friend is for ever. Thank you very much for your kind information about friend. Friend is the most important part of our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Yes your right, friend is important to our lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finding true friends is really hard many will be just close to you when they it will benefit them especially financially

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true. I encounter that some of my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is hard to find true frndz.. Finding true friends is really hard.. Thnx for ur valuable article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true friend is rare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My view in this Words call "Friends" for me they are the person who see your pain and laugh first when you made a mistake. And down you before they say encouraging words 😂🤣😂🤣 they are human being that close in our heart deeply.

Keye etong menge taong ene ay imong elegeian.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The life of someone you want to get to? Put it over with love, not with friendship. You can not lose, but never lost the love of friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na akong mahihiling pa sa mga kaibigan na meron ako ngayon tipong di ka pa nag oopen ng problema sa kanila alam na nila na may problema ka . Kasi nga kilala ka na nila . Naalala ko tuloy one day di ako pumasok dahil sa problema nag chat sila sakin na pasok na daw ako mahal nila ako mis na nila ako kaya ko daw yon diba? Sarap sa feeling pag ganon di ka pa nagsasabi ng problema alam na nila. Never kami nag aaway ng mga yon tamang tampuhan lang pero walang imikan atleast walang nasasaktan hihi walang nakakapag bitaw ng masakit na salita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all... Minsan kasi mahirap pagkatiwalan Yung kaibigan. Lagi mo nga nakakasama pero may nasasabi pa sila Sayo. Marami akung bagong kaibigan pero karamihan hindi ko pinagkakatiwalaan... Minsan nga masasabi ko nalang, ay OK to mukang mabuting kaibigan, pero dimo Alam pinagchichismisan kana.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami talagang ganyan nowadays basta wag po muna tayo basta mag titiwala. Pero yong mga kaibigan ko nung una palang kami nagkakakilala laki na agad ng tiwala ko sa kanila . Alam mo naman kase sa kaibigan pag peke . Ako kasi madali lang makahalata pag peke ang kaibigan'. Hayst basta pag plastik sayo plastikin mo din hihi ambad ko no charrot lang hihi more earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need a true friend not just by mare words but by action...the persons action will show if that person is a true friend... someone that will be there for me always... solidly behind me...tell me the truth when am going wrong correct me in a loving way and Share secrets together

$ 0.00
3 years ago