It's Too Late

1 4
The first time I saw you
I want you to be my friend
But you courted me
That's why i began to hate you.

So you looked for someone new,
In just a short time you found her,
You loved and courted her
Now she's the one in your heart.

I became envious and regretted staring at you
Because now I realized that I love you too!
But how can I win back your heart,
Now that you have your ideal girl?

How can i tell you my feelings?
When someone new is caring for you
How crazy i was, now it's too late
To have you in my heart?

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you very much for your writing this story. Late is very bad for our work . We can refuse it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on writing article en enjoy WHT u doing gudbless you sister....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article still wondering but ita okay haha... Just add comment to other points you can a points too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago