To My Dulcinea

I take pride of the secret only you and I can share, including the wonderful moments only meant for two.

I am privilege of the special mem'ries we could claim our very own, purging our lover deeper and stronger as time had grown.

Despite imperfections in our journey, we've seen blissfulness in the ups we've been made tougher in the downs always, together sharing smiles and tears.

And through it all I have learned one thing, that there could never be a dearer and more precious person than the one you are to me, my infinity.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for makes the wonderful article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article where came from name dulcenia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone who inspire me everyday 😀😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow heartwarming.. Hope you write more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enamorarse de verdad es lo mas hermoso que a una persona le puede pasar ,uno enamorado supera todos los obstÃĄculos .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinaheherepen nemo ko susmeta marimar. Akoy na shoshook neh . Waley pa akesh tulog dehel itoy ene ehesehen kone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 😂 😂 nag shokie kanađŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw! I am Habiba from Bangladesh.. Please supporting me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have one special person in our life that means the world to us. Keep on writing with this kind of article, sixto. Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Bibibini na dalangan ko , binibining marikit na siyang pinapangarap ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago