My Daughter's First Word

5 22

That day, we were not in her side because where going back to work. She is only 5 months old.

My sister text me that baby Ynah mentioned her first word. I thought she's just joking because our baby is only 5 months old. Backthen she send a video. When I watch that video I want to cry, not because I'm sad, it because I'm happy and jealous. I'm happy because she mentioned her first word, and I'm jealous because I'm not the first one who hear her voice saying that "Mama".

My message.

Baby, I missed you so much. Everyday I'm watching all your videos, seeing all your pictures. I want to hug you, I want to kiss you, I want to say I love in many times. I want to hear your laugh, I want to hear you crying because you want to come with me and when you're hungry.

Baby, Tita, Lola and Lolo will take care of you because me and your daddy where not there. Be a good girl huh? Don't be naughty.

I hope we're the one who hear your second word baby.

I miss you

I miss you

I miss you

I love you. I love you. I love you.

From: Mommy and Daddy

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I wish we can dee his video aswell, I wish a good helath for your daughter mam! I think his adorable and cute!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah she is. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ... i missed my daughter too. and same situation, she's far from me. And im just hoping this pandemic will stop so that i can see my daughter. Im a frontliner, i can't go home . I want to hug and see my wife and daughter. i miss them so much. Please continue to write an article about family. Like what you wrote "Gave Birth".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really hard. Take care always, your family is waiting for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute! I'm also expecting my baby few month from now and I'm soooo excited

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! 😊

Hello baby, you will meet you're parents soon and they are excited to meet you. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait for you both to see each other again... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..excited to have our first baby with my wife next week. She is about to give birth to a baby girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you and your wife. Tell your wife to have a safe delivery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very beautiful and wonderful. Daughter is the most popular word. Thanks for your sharing it. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! your so sweet mommy. hoping that your baby grow sweet and nice. take care of her and also to your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊 I will do that. I just really want to share anything about my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatuwa talaga mga first moments ng baby natin. Sa akin Mama din first word niya. Napakgandang pakinggan kaya minsan nagagalit na siya dahil pinapaulit ulit ko. Mas makulit pa yata ako kaysa sa baby ko, eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said it. But I wasn't the first one to hear hes first word. But I am happy because she is sobrang makulit na. Nakakaaliw silang laruin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, nakaka aliw talaga mga baby. Ayos lang kahit hindi ang naunang makarinig. At least nagsasalita na siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka. Miss na miss ko na tuloy baby ko 😊 I'm far for her kasi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parehas pala tayo. Malayo din ako ngayon sa baby ko. Nasa ParaΓ±aque ako, siya nasa Negros. Hanggang Video Call lang kme minsan wala pang signal. Nung umalis ako 8 months pa lang siy, ngayun 1 year and half na siya, di pa rin ako nakakauwi. Hay, sana matapos na ang quarantine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. Ako nga kakaiwan ko Lang S baby ko 5 months old palang siya. 15 days ko palang siya ng iniwan miss na miss ko na siya. Same here video call nalang Para makita Si baby. Ang hirap sobra. Honestly, Gabi Gabi akung umiiyak sa sobrang pagkamiss sa kanya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tiis tiis lang po, makakasama din natin baby natin balang araw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. We need to sacrifice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, next month magkaka baby narin po ako. I'm so exited na nabasa ko to hehe. Sana po di ako mahirapan mag give birth sa baby boy ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Congratulations! Goodluck, have a safe delivery. That kind of pain? No worries mawawala din Yan pag na kita mo na baby mo. Happiness na mararamdaman mo. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon pa nga lang po mas excited pa mama ko sakin hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same situation when I'm in labor. That feeling, your very excited to see your baby pero malalaman mo Mas excited pa Lola and Lolo niya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana po di ako mahirapan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray to GodπŸ™. Goodluck 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you you have family willing to take care of your baby. Here it is rarely the case. If you need a babysitter you need to pay for it. What a pitty you were not there but for sure a moment will come you wish she was quiet for some minutes. Great you have videos to watch at.

If you wrote longer posts it could be added to Parenting. The app Grammarly would make this post way better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

And yes I'm very thankful because I do have my family who is willing to take care of my baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kids really have their own little world. Thay say kida can only talk to a kid also. So they have their own language as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you said so. 😊 They are so cute that they talk even when you don't understand them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakalungkot nga po talaga na wala kayo sa piling ng inyong anak. Pero saludo po ako sainyo dahil natitiis nyo maging malayo sa kanya. God bless po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para sa kanya gagawin namin lahat. 😊 I salute all moms there na nagsasacrifice na malayo sa kanilang anak mabigyan Lang sila ng magandang buhay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love babies and please don't be jealous next time.. Lol.. You'll surely hear her speak for the rest of her live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is not that I'm jealous 😊 as her mother, I only want to be the first one to hear her first word. And I'm happy because as 5 months old Baby she already has her first word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But, Yes you're right. I'm surely hear her voice for the rest of my life 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

daughter is very sweet. I love my daughter. daughter first word is mummy. second word is papa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you're right. Babies is so sweet. I hope my baby second word is daddy or papa, like yours. I'm excited to hear her second word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will. You will experience the true happiness if you meet your baby someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful... What an experience it is to have a baby... After reading this I wish I had my own baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg a mothers love is really so pure and special. I hope you can meet and hug your baby soon. I know that will happen anytime from now. Just hold on a little longer. Im sure shes waiting for you too, to hold and hug her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll wait for that "soon".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children are a blessing from God. I also remember the time my daughter was born and the happiness it gave me could not be described

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure it mearnt a lot to you to hear from your daughter's lips her first words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaww so cute. I have a cousin who is 5 months old. He starts to be talkative hahaha. And he is really cute when he's trying to say MAMA. He is so cute tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊 a 5 months old Baby is so naughty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! your article is very nice. I love my daughter very much. she is very cute. thank you very much for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very wonderful. This post is about daughter. I love my daughter. Without daughter we can not happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I hope you and your daughter are happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the prayer of those who are family grounded im knowledge. The more they know, the more they realise how little they know of all the depths of truth in the spiritual world. But they habe faith. The glimpses they get of truth they wish to hold fast in their hearts, and they pray to God to preserve them from deviating even from what light they have got. They are sure of their eventual return to God when all doubts will be solved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka excite po talaga marinig ang first word ni baby lalo na po sa atin na mga ina.Para satin isa itong accomplishment ni baby na dapat i.treasure kaya kelangan videohan for remembrance😊😊.Ganyan din po ako sa mga anak ko.Ang sarap lang sa feeling na unti unti natututo ang baby natin sa ibat ibang bagay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago