@Perpetual activity

2 years ago: published the article
10 Ways To Avoid Sex Before Marriage.
2 years ago: published the article
The finish line
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
I love it keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Before you say I do. "
Thank you so much@carolinacardoza
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Breaking Down Of Zombie Apocalypse: The Beginn..."
Nice one
2 years ago: commented on the article "Round South"
Wow! This is wonderful I love it, especially the three little seers.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photography means more than just capturing."
Nice article I love it
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Little Prince"
Lols that's so lovely when men where boys.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Self-portrait"
Your art is very nice πŸ™‚ I love πŸ’• it keep it up.
2 years ago: published the article
Before you say I do.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nakabibinging Katahimikan"
Nice one
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love is the engine that powers a relationship"
Thank love πŸ’•
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts Keeping Me Up At Night"
You are welcome πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Twist..."
Thanks alot ❀️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts Keeping Me Up At Night"
U are welcome πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago: commented on the article "Religious Status Updates- Your Thoughts?"
We need and have to respect once religion. Because that is what they believe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts Keeping Me Up At Night"
Very interesting πŸ˜„
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just allow me to Rant. "
Well very interesting πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time is everything"
Thank you guys
2 years ago: commented on the article "Castles and shrooms in Amsterdam..."
Good article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How the Banks Hijacked Bitcoin, Using Blockstream..."
Nice oneπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Pozo del Cura" (Oritapo) es un paraΓ­so escondido..."
Very good and guite place to go.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time is everything"
Thank you so much.
2 years ago: published the article
Scars
2 years ago: commented on the article "β€œThings that made me happy these days.”"
I love this write up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Maybe the right guy's been here all along"
Nice one
2 years ago: commented on the article "I made a mistake of my life. "
It's better that you move on, than crying nor waiting for what is not your.
2 years ago: commented on the article "D-day I Encountered BCH"
Nice write up, it's a blessing from God and to does that valued it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I May Be Gone From Your Life"
Nice write up
2 years ago: commented on the article "I May Be Gone From Your Life"
Nice write up
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Track Earnings in the first 2 Weeks of August"
Congratulations am happy for u.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Never Had a Boyfriend"
You are welcome my love πŸ’•, I like that keep it up
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats
2 years ago: commented on the article "Help!!! - I need everyone's advice. "
The person that truly love πŸ’• you will come, so put yourself together.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time is everything"
Thank you
2 years ago: published the article
Time is everything
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much QueeRay