When you are kind and Generous Person

59 90
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

People build their insecurities when they see something to other people that they can't do, that lead to hate and turns them to a monster.

I don't have against to the people who will always keep on saying things behind my back. I am not the type of person that when they hate me, I have this mindset that 'Go on, hate me until you get tired.' but even if I have that kind of mindset of thinking about hate of other people against me, I still can't help it but to be sad and it's making me worried because why not? I don't like that other people build hate to me because i want to have a lot of friends and turns my world to positivity and not toxic society.

3 days ago, August 17, 2021 when I posted to noise.cash about my donation for my former school right ? and if you will visit my noise.cash account, I have a lot of updates about it and even here you can read it to my article titled: Where your bitcoin cash earnings go? and this is not my first project actually, I also donated my half earnings before to the victims of Ulysses typhoon in the year of 2020 but this is the first time that I do a project donating using BCH earning from noise.cash.

Now, the purpose of this topic why I write this is because I also want to know what are your experiences When you are being kind and generous person? (let me know in the comment)

And I would like to share mine because I am sad start from that date until now and I want to let out all my thoughts and voices from my head about this and I hope y'all can understand me.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Story time:

So, since I always post about my updates of the donation, I also post it to my social media account in Facebook-Messenger's my day because I am so very proud because the earning donation is successful and I also say thank you to the all of you here because we can able to help my former school but the funny thing is My classmates from before did not support me like that is the funny thing because I am the donor. Another thing why I find it that they are laughing at me is because since I am not sure if the items that we will give is right, I am nervous of course because i have a lot of what if's so to make sure, I chat my friend-my classmates. I want to ask them if the items are okay.

  • The first person expression is I found it like, he is not interested in that kind of my project.

  • The second one is the same but in the nice way.

But they both ask me why I donate $20 and also said : 'Kung pinera mo nalang sana yang binigay nila HAHA' , 'Kahit isang bag nalang ng face mask okay na.'

The first question that running to my head at that moment is "What's wrong for donating a total amount of $20?" right? I just want to share the blessings that I recieve. I am just happy that Bitcoin cash can help a lot of people that's why I want to share to them how powerful bitcoin cash is and my work writing from the both platform is not fake because there are a lot of people asking me about this platform, but when I will invite them and teach them, they are lazy to join and obviously, they are wasting the opportunity.

  • They are still have a doubt to this platform that all of my BCH that I accumulate in my Bitcoin.com wallet are they think it cannot be converted in Fiat reason why they think of me as a crazy person that I am joking that I already accumulate a total of Php 68,000 pesos plus to my wallet.

The second question that hunting me is "It is bad to be kind and generous to other people?", And "Do I not deserved to help other people?" because seriously, this is driving me nuts! like yes, I don't still have a lot of money, I am still not rich, like them so why they are questioning this kind of kindness and generosity of mine? It is because they are still looking down at me? Because, I am not studying like them? Of course, They are so called my friends and this thing is not new to me.

But do you know that despite of this kind of situation of mine, It will never stop me to be kind and generous to other people. I will still help what I can able to help, and I will do my best.

I know the answer or should I say, I am aware why they are being like that to me. One of the most common answer is because:

  • I can able to help right now while they can't

  • They don't want me to see me being successful just like when I have business before I join writing here they keep dragging me down than helping me.

As a response to them, I will just think possitive and answer them in a nice way, I don't like to build a hate to them because it can never help me and I am done for being like that.

Yesterday, I still keep sharing to my story about how proud I am to myself and to everyone not minding those people who will think about it and just focusing to my achievements. I don't like to become stress because of them because I have a 3 big dots to my forehead already and Oh my vegetables! I don't know how to get rid of my pimples again but I will just let them free to my beauty because I don't like to buy some expensive beauty products lol.

Before I will end this Article, I would like to tell you this about the donation.

  • I did not beg for tips. We just have a lot of generous people here and to noise.cash who are willing to help that I even my self did not expect that they will give a lot of tips thru Qr code and I am very thankful to them always!

  • I am not expecting for a reward, their smile is enough.

So yeah, That is all for today. I already said what's on my mind for alot of days already. Thank you for listening I mean reading.


My previous Random Topics:

Creative thinking is better than anything

Who are you after the long Party?

Two songs that I listen to makes me motivated in writing

Learn to never judge te person based on their appearance

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

28
$ 15.01
$ 12.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.03 from @Sensaii
$ 0.50 from @Zhyne06
+ 19
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

You know what I think? That those people who talk about someone who is generous and does some good, are people who are pitiful, maybe they feel remorse because they are not able to face the world as you are doing. There will always be people like that, but you go ahead and repress those bad thoughts they have made of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amg bait mo naman mare 😊 ipagpatuloy mo lang yan wag mong papansin yung mga taong toxic na walang alam kung manira ng tao kahit na mabuti ang iyong ginagawa minamasama nila. Ang lagi mo lang isipin ay mabuti ang iyong ginagawa at nakakatilong ka gamit itong BCH πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan mare. πŸ₯² Nakakaiyak lang na may mga ganon klase ng tao hays. Pero okay lang ang isipin natin ay iyong mahalaga tsaka okay na ako.. yaan nalanf natin sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May issue b bout dto? Sino mga nega? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga kaklase ko po ate. haha nagpost po kasi ako about sa donation sa my day tapos na kachat ko sila ayun tinatawanan lang donasyon ko na parang joke din ang Bitcoin.com earnings ko sakanila akala po ata nila di ko macoconvert sa fiat mga yon πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun.haha. wag nlng pansinin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When insecurities arises siguro they will let you downπŸ€¦β€β™€ Crab mentality talagaπŸ€¦β€β™€Please continue being generous to help kasi yan ang need ng mga tao na walang-wala talaga. Even small thing will bring smile in their faces😊 Always be greatful to read your articles❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There will always be people in the world that won't like us, no matter how hard we try. There will always be people around us who will naysay. There will always be dissenters.

At the end of the day, however callous it sounds. I don't care. I am just going to do me, and if others don't like me? So be it. I will still be me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the power! Not everyone will be like us you are right about that ☺️ not everyone can be really kind and generous like us maybe it is not really their thing but don't worry they will be punished and just let the god will do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't even feel what others peoples say when you know you're doing good and on right path then these things will happen and will try their best to change your way but don't take them serious do what you're thinking we're always here with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! i am already fine and I did not mind them already, Say whatever they want at least I can able to do what I want to do β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never see how people are seeing you and judging you because it is Human nature they if they can't do something they would oppose you to do but there will be some people who will encourage you try to focus on those who encourage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try to focus on those who encourage

Yes, I do that. I am more confident now because of those possitive comments here from kind people like you too. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami pa rin talagang masasabi ang ibang tao, mapamali or kahit pa kabutihan ang ginawa mo. Alam mo un, mga insekyurang frog tsk. But anyway, naka tulong ka, yan ang mahalaga. Nevermind those kind of people. They are not worth it. Let's just be happy and forget their kind!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate ropa tama ka dyan hays pero ayos na po ako diko na sila iniisip pa don't worry. Tsaka tama po kayo yun din po sinasabi nila dito na ang mahalaga talaga eh nakatulong ako kaya diko na sila iniisip busy din naman ako sa pag grigrind. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are good continue to be good and if you are generous continue to be generous, because most people don't value good things. And do not listen to side talks because it might kill your inner spirit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct that's why I stop listening and minding them already. I'm just focusing to the arrived of our parcels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you think you're up for the good. The way other people think about what you are doing, doesn't really matter. Some are really ungrateful biatch, just continue to be the opposite. 😳😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Don't worry I will never be the same like them. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep doing your good intentions, don't mind those negative thinkers around. I'm so proud of you sissy. Go lang. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan ako paba? πŸ’š hayaan talaga natin sila wala naman maitutulong eh ayoko magpahila sa mga ganyan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kayang kaya yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps it is better to not announce the donations we do to the world because we really can't avoid other people from talking and saying bad things even if we are doing good. I also do donations but to avoid people from talking I keep it a "secret" hehehe. But I share information on where people can donate if some people need it. Like someone looking for blood donors, or those who experienced flooding etc.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just share it so that I can thank everyone. ☺️ if they will said bad to me who cares? They don't care since they don't have 'ambag' sa tulong and hindi din naman kasalanan ang pag tulong sa kapwa. πŸ₯² Kung ano isipin nila hindi na mahalaga yon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayun naman pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe naman yug ganyan na nagdonate ka tas sinabi sana binulsa mo nalang? Ineexpect ata nila malaki yung ibibigay mo. nakakagigil dzai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ibulsa at kwartahin ko nalang daw mga binigay niyo hays nakaka gigil nga din talaga pero bahala na sila dyan napagusapan na natin to doon. πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always, and everywhere, we cannot please everyone. Do something good and they will still say something bad against you, worst, they question you or your integrity. But don't get dismayed, keep doing what you do from the heart no matter what other people think or say. Salute to you for your kindness and good deeds! Real gratification comes from within, not from what other people say :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But don't get dismayed, keep doing what you do from the heart no matter what other people think or say.

Yeah I will still continue what I like to do. ☺️ The thing that happened or I experience to them right now should be consider as a trial for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's good, take it as a challenge to do even better deeds. All the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of people who see it as of toure showing off whenever you make a donation. They tend to ay these out of jealousy because they can't do what you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and I understand it. However, still, we should still continue what we love to do. To help others if they want to help then they can help the most important for me is, I still do the thing that I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I completely agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what sissy, whatever we do either good or bad still people who are close minded have always something to say. So if I were you, I won't care them. I don't care on whatever criticisms they may say as long as you knew in your heart that your intentions is not bad all you want is to help. That's the best thing you could do sis. Cheer up 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't care on whatever criticisms they may say as long as you knew in your heart that your intentions is not bad all you want is to help.

Awww. Yes! I realize that today. Thank you for this message πŸ’š don't worry, I won't care for them now. It is better to not mind them and focus to what my heart desire ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, it’s just a waste of your time if you will mind them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe they're just like that because they can't have what you had. But let's not mind them sis, continue being kind because that's your nature. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct. i will do that no matter what happens I will do what my heart wants and other's opinions wil doesn't matter πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tao talagang ganyan maam. Hayaan mo na lang ang importante nay nakakapagbigay ka ng tulong galing sa puso mo. Only God knows. Patuloy mo lang maam. Baka insecure lang sila. Hrheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang importante nay nakakapagbigay ka ng tulong galing sa puso mo.

Dito napanatag loob ko. Hehe salamat madam πŸ₯°πŸ’š oo naman wala naman akong hate talaga sakanila, diko lang maiwasan di malungkot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayaan mo lang sila mars. Hindi natin maiiwasan yang mga ganyan, may mga tao talagang ganyan. Alam ni Lord ang ginawa mong kabutihan. Continue ka lang for being generous. Congrats mars...❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars gagawin ko parin talaga ang lahat para maging successful ako lalo sa mga ganito. Hayae na ang mga taong ganyan basta tayo, alam natin ang mabuti si Lord nalang bahala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka mars. Ang importante walang inaapakan na tao. Si Lord nakakaalam sa lahat...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cannot please everybody. Someone will have a say to whatever you are doing. Don't mind them, just continue sharing what you have. And hopefully they will realize that you are a better person than them..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct ka po dyan kahit anong bait at buti mo talaga. Pero okay lang i will consider this as a lesson po sakin at tsaka pagsubok lang β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š mas madami padin sumusuporta sakin dito kaya possitive padin tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, mas mamanaig ang good sa evil..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing initiative! Always choose love over hate. Don't get affected with negative people. Php 68,000 earnings? Wow, that's a lot! How? Anyway, congrats. Keep helping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Php 68,000 earnings? Wow, that's a lot! How?

Well, I just hodl and hodl my earnings here and I don't look to the dollar sign, I always work hard and focus to my goals That's my secret here. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeehhh!! Congrats mare. Wag mo na lang pansinin mga taong di happy sa nagagawa ng iba. Ganun talaga, kahit anong buti ng gagawin mo, may masasabu at masasabi pa rin yung ibang makitid ang braincells. Kaya laban, bayaan mo sila. Basta importane ay yung mahalaga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga, kahit anong buti ng gagawin mo, may masasabu at masasabi pa rin yung ibang makitid ang braincells

Tama tama ka jan mare hayaan nalang natin kahit ano namang gawin natin eh di natin talaga kontrolado isip nila. Hays. Meron at meron padin silang makikita or hahanapan kapadin ng mali mapatumba kalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are people who are like that and it's a shame that they talk much but can't help even in small things..Atleast you have the initiative in helping others.. Just ignore them 😊You have a good and big heart and it's great ..that's all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I don't mind them nalang nung mga sumunod na araw basta ang mahalaga proud ako sa sarili ko at dito sa mga taong nagabot ng tulong. Bahala na sila jan kung ano isipin nila sakin basta nakatulong tayo sa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit sa ganyan mare, hindi masaya sa naabot mo hanap ka na bagong friends HAHAHAHA avoid mo narin mga yan kasi, baka sila din yung mga frenny na ayaw masapawan. Feeling ko lang πŸ˜… Ayaw ka e support Hahahha hindi ka naman nahingi sa kanila pandagdag e. HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga HAHA sila talaga yung di mga totoong kaibigan. I realize talaga na mas maganda dito kasi mas nakakatulong pa mga virtual friends ko sa pagbubuild ko ng confidence sa sarili kesa sakanila na nakasama ko ng ilang taon na πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it mate, More powers to you. May God give you rewards more than this.

Have a good day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesh. Thanks! 😍 Don't worry I still continue and never let to got drag to down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nevermind the negative people. Focus on your goal of helping and donating some of your earnings to your school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, I don't mind them. In fact, I focus to my grind in noise.cash yesterday to accumulate the last $3 for the $20

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow great to hear that

$ 0.00
2 years ago