D-day I Encountered BCH

14 45

I can forget lot of things in life, more so I forget lot of people in life also and you can't blame it cause it isn't really my fault, they have very little or no impact in my life, so I can forget, but some things I've encountered has changed me a lot, their effect on me can't be denied or overlooked, it is so evident that its noticeable. Among many of this remarkable events that I have experienced personally, knowing BCH is by far a must know. Its a beautiful story indeed, but not just the story alone is Beautiful, BCH in it self is Beautiful, very beautiful helping and ensuring people get satisfaction doing what they love to do.

The History

So basically no one could have imagined me for a crypto guy, I wasn't holding any coin nor was I earning from any of the coin, all I did was know that a coin existed and people who bought it as at the start stage are all smiling now cause the value has increased. That was as far as I knew Cryptocurrency, and I wasn't ready to start knowing, I guess I was ok where I was. But hey we never know what tomorrow holds, sometimes the plans come through while other times the plans doesn't work and there are adjustment.

Fast forward to last year when the covid pandemic started and we all were locked up indoors, yet we Still had to feed, cloth, buy necessary items, but all this wasn't easy when we all were home and broke and looking for a way to get our needs met. The government did try but it wasn't cutting it all, I needed something extra, something bigger and more sufficient, yet all I can think was scrapped because then we had little or no audience to buy , what can be done. And then it all began to happen so quick.

You all know that moment when you meet a friend and you see him having and doing everything you've been wishing for, its a shocking feeling. That feeling took place that faithful day and I walked up to him Still maintaining the separating distance because of the covid, so he introducing me into the world of Cryptocurrency and I started knowing so many and many coins but mainly used 2 or 3 out of the many coins i know. Things were going better but still there was took.for me.

Months later and I was told of an awesome site where writers are appreciated, I was perplexed and happy at same time, I've been a writer for most times but really no financial aid has been coming forth, why not give it this a try and so I hopped on it, writing and writing, and yes it has been a God sent indeed to us all. Then I found out about BCH more, it couldn't be help cause everywhere are being surrounded by articles on BCH so we can't help but know more about BCH. And so I did. Now I can fully beat my chest to say BCH is the best coin out there.

Ever since its been BCH and BCH has always delivered better result compared to its coin counterparts, with faster and more effective result, BCH can easily be transferred and be certain to get it where it's sent on time and with speed. It hasn't cheated me in any way possible, all what I experienced from dealing with other coins, for a moment after a successful transfer and withdrawal, I took a moment to self reflect and was amazed at how much BCH is helping the community.

So I see that everyday was just adding up to bring me to that great day when I meet destiny, start using and working daily with BCH to send, received and store up has been Amazing, it indeed did set a standarf and a high achievable point to other coins, already we must have seen other Cryptocurrencies having similar attributes to our dearest BCH, as though its was coined off their prototype, however it isn't coined off BCH prototype, the new developers are making the necessary adjustment to make sure the coins coming are a better edition using BCH as the mirror however.

BCH is a coin more people needs to encounter, and start using, more reason why we keep pushing for it, both on ground and online, take BCH to the next person, let them get a feel of what it means to enjoy the world of Cryptocurrency. If you're reading this, then BCH is probably making you smile. Tell and take BCH to someone else. Don't forget BCH remains the best.

Thanks For Reading.

Sponsors of Willtravis
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 5.32
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie

Comments

Very nice,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice write up, it's a blessing from God and to does that valued it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, it's a blessing indeed, thanks so much Perpetual ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thankful for knowing about bch and no regrets at all...you have written well it's a blessing to be part of this. With the broadened knowledge there is better things that awaits us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hi Willtravis☺️Yes I'm really thankful also with the BCH it helps a lot especially now with this pandemic. It's a blessing from God and also to this platform.🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It indeed is a blessing, thanks for this awesome comment. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salute to the person who first introduce this to whole world. It helps many people.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I like this, God bless the minds behind this initiative. 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right, BCH is a great blessing sent by God to us. 💗 It helps me a lot.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

💪💪💪... Keep the energy coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have created an article that appreciates BCH so much. 💛

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks too for commenting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes BCH remains the BEST. I can't but thank God I came across it as well. It has been a change of story and status for me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed we all are grateful for this initiative, it's indeed is a great help to us all. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago