My Track Earnings in the first 2 Weeks of August

60 86
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I wake up early in the morning just so I can write my article for today. Usually, I wake up around 9-10 AM PHT. Now, I don't know but even if I am late in sleeping at night, I still can manage to wake up early. Joke! Because I need to clean the house 'cause my Aunts and Uncles will be going home to attend our younger cousin's Birthday Celebration.

So while it was early, I need to write my Article and I choose to write my Track on how much I earn at this 2 Weeks of August in Writing here, So you will expecting to read again about some topics about my earnings today but I want to share you how much I earned.

You know that my July and August goals I combine the two of them right? So that I named my wallet 2BCH goals and you know that I spend my other earnings of my July Goals right? Same with my First week of August.

I spend this amount for the Groceries of the house, I feel so sad at that moment and you know that but still, I am happy that I can able to spend my small earning of BCH for my family and of course! I still continue my Earnings and grind for this month.

Start from $1.27 amount until I accumulate more BCH again. Rusty did not give some tips the same as before because in past month he always gives me a tips $12-22 per article and he is always give one after another. But now, he is always giving small and small amount and sometimes. In short he is late in giving tips but don't get me wrong, I am still thankful that he is visiting me than I can't recieve some tips and i hope you can also have the same way of think esp. for the beginners.

See? That is how rusty gives me some amount in the first day of August and so on

And this is how he gives from the second week of my August. Since the Market become green. The BCH as we did not expect that it will pumps at $600 and almost in $700. Like I said, I was disappointed because I converted my $139 usd before not knowing that the BCH wil pumps at $580+ (I don't remember) until it reached $600. For the other bch Hodlers, it was a happy moment when the 1bch will reached at $1000 but, for the Beginners it will be a though time for them to accumulate more BCH and I already feel how hard and not easy to accumulate at that moment that the market was high. As of now the 1BCH is equal to $605

Own photo Screenshot from my Bitcoin.com Wallet

Do you also feel the same? I think The more the BCH was high the more rusty will gives a little by little or it was just for the old users and the beginners is really his priority? Lol I don't also know but I still want to remind you that:

  • BIG or SMALL amount we should always be thankful

  • Continue to Accumulate even if how many amount he will gives, at the end of the month you will realized how still big amount you accumulate to your goal.

Just How I earn start of the day of August 07-13 2021.

If for you, these amounts are just small for me it was big already. Just like what I said above, big or small we can still able to accumulate it to a big amount!

Calculating the Total amount of earnings in the day of Aug 7-13

Yay! I already have a total of $51.86 usd to my wallet. Imagine, if in the end of the month, I think it was a more big. I just need to put some more effort in my grinding so that, I can able to accumulate more BCH for my August and or 2BCH goal.

How about when we combine the total amount of with I spend to my $85 usd

that i converted together with my noise earnings?

See? Even if it was just a small amount and little by little you can still able to accumulate a big amount of BCH. In Philippine peso in our country, $96.59 usd is Php 4,873.60.

Right now the Update of my 2BCH Goal

and my All total amount of earnings last night.

But of course not all of my Earnings everyday I will move to my wallet. I make sure that I will have an amount of $1 to my wallet here so that I can give some tips when I read some articles.

I will tell you again the words that makes us encourage from the Old users and expert in hodling their BCH.

"Never look to Dollar sign, Look to the value of BCH"

If you don't understand it, let me explain to you what I understand but I'm not sure okay?

Note: You can correct me in the comment guys if I am wrong so that I can able to learn more about BCH. Thanks

Like what I said when you look at the 1BCH in your Bitcoin.com wallet that is the price of the BCH. Means if it was at $400, it was just a small amount if you converted in fiat. It was big when you see your dollar money but if you converted it was just a small amount, so when the BCH will pump at $1000, the dollars in your wallet will be converted in a big amount too.

  • For example the $1000 usd in Philippine peso this time is at Php 50,000 since the BCH is at $500. If the BCH will pump at $1000 the amount of your dollars in your BCH wallet will be doubled or higher than the usual amount right now.

So, continue to hold while the BCH price is low. Okay? So when the time will comes that the BCH will be back again at $1000 your money will be converted at Higher Price than our usual money in fiat everytime that we converted. So when you reached the 1BCH price, it was a huge amount already.

That's why I still Hodling my Balance and continue to Accumulate more BCH so that when the time come that the BCH price will at $1000, my money will be converted at high price.

So never look at the dollar sign and look at BCH price.

Closing Thoughts...

That was what I understand when it comes to BUY LOW, SELL HIGH in cryptocurrency. I am still a noob so I don't know if what I am saying is right. You can correct me if I am wrong so that I can still able to learn. Actually, I was sti scared in posting about this topic, I have a lot of What if's but still I have a purpose why I choose to write this topic.

  1. I want to advice and encourage those new hodlers to hold their BCH as long as they can while the BCH price is low by sharing my Earnings.

  2. I want to share what my thoughts about BCH at low and high price and of course to learn more with you. Make sure to correct me in the comment without hate okay?

  3. I write this to Encourage myself to write and accumulate more so that when I lost my energy, I will just read this.


My Journey using Bitcoin cash:

βœ“How I helped my family using my bitcoin cash earnings: A note from a baby hodler

βœ“Temporary Experience of having $1000 while the BCH pumps at 500

βœ“5 months of failures but here is my first achievement

Btw. I check my article in Plagiarism Detector

I write this article comes from my own Mind and Fingers. But I know like what others said, The words that I used are also have the same similarities with other users. But still, I don't copy and paste it's not my habit since I want to learn more some English words.

So Okay! Thank you for reading my Article. πŸ’š I hope that you learned again some lesson and I encouraged and inspire you to hodl and Write more here.

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

24
$ 11.04
$ 10.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ayun, nag-earn ako ng nasa $64 in my two weeks here in read.cash, ngayong August. And, I withdrawn it too and spent on our needs. And, now? Grind ulit. Para saan ba ata mababawi 'din 'yun. Malay natin, doble or triple pa 'yung balik. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Okay lang naman talaga gumastos grind nalang talaga ulit wala na tayo nagagawa pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuu. Kaya sulat lang nang sulat at comment lang nang comment. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taray naman hahahaha. Sipag gumawa ng articles kaya sagana lagi sa BCH ❀. Good luck sa 2 BCH mo. Malapit na. Feel ko mga September maaachieve mo na yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo syempre nakatatak na talaga na parang tattoo sa loob ng utak ko ang word na 'HOUSE' kaya need ko magsipag. Doon nga sana sa noise. Ang kaso nga ay hayahay πŸ™„ dito talaga ako nabebelong talaga. Ay aba, sana nga. Nataas ngayon si BCH as of now nasa may 1.7 BCH na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The statement, "Focus on the amount of BCH and not on the $ value," means that whether your wallet starts decreasing due to volatility, never worries because the amount of your BCH is still the same.

The only issue here is when you sell or cash out because you get less than what you are supposed to have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I am right po ba sa sinabi ko sa article ko ate? Hehe Sabi na ganon antagal ko din di nagets 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I was like you grind and grind every day all night😊 keep it up, and I am too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can! if I can you can too! Don't worry okay β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to see that you are going to make a big BCH bag for your future,,go ahead, more to come; Wishing you more luck ! ( β—œβ€Ώβ— )β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee Thank you @Mr_Trenzs Of course i will full my bag a lot of BCH for the future πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yii soon ah avance HAHAHAHAH. akin diko chinecheck balance ko. pasok lang ako ng pasok kung ilan natitira saken HAHAHAHA tas kada end of the month lang checking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy. Same ganyan din ginawa ko last month 🀣 pinaste ko lamg sa notes yung address an sakit kasi sa mata nung red pero maganda yon para maka accumulate pa tayo ng BCH diba β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wohhh.. Ang dami na sis.. Congratulations.. Alam ko marami pang dadating..☺️ Napaka.blessed ko na talaga kung magkakaroon ako nang ganyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis. inipon ko talaga yan ng bonggang bongga wala na ako pake kung ilan nilalagay ko sa wallet kahit maliit bigay niya pandagdag padin yon sa ipon kesa wala hehe πŸ’š eh, magkakaroon ka din naman mare continue to grind lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, nabunga din naman nang bongang-bongga ang paghihintay mo sis.. Ang dami mo nang ipon..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mare need ko kasi talaga magipon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din ang advice ng friend ko. Dapat daw sa BCH nakatutok , hindi daw sa dollar. Patuloy lang po tayo.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Kasi ang pagkakaintindi ko iba ang dollar sa BCH. I mean sa ibang bansa ang dollar kasi na pera nila ganon na talaga like for example kapag $20, 1000 na talaga sakanila sa BCH may chance pang lumaki or tumaas value niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis? Thank you for sharing your learnings.(β€’β€Ώβ€’)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! I hope that I encouraged you with my words here in my Article πŸ’š Goodluck in your Grind this august ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po!!sana ako din ma experience ko yan soonπŸ™daming gastusin sa bahay eh😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang mag spend basta ang mahalaga ay sa mabuting paraan. Tsaka, Ipon nalang ulit grind lang ng grind ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are on to the road of 2 BCH. I hope you will get it soon in August. When we need money for Family we should use BCH. You are right How much BCH you have that is worth value rathen than only $ sign Because it varies. Your total hodl BCH are great to comfort your mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too, as of now I have 1.68 BCH. ☺️ but I decided not to convert again, maybe soon when I reach my 2BCH goal and accumulate more. I'm glad that I am right about BCH pews I thought I write a wrong info.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

article naman when you reach 2BCH and what are the strategies to make good articles and earn out from it ;) new subscriber here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ipupublish mo talaga yan soon ☺️ Wala namang good or perfect articles dito, basta sinusunod mo yung rules ni Rusty at ng platform okay na yon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats! :) sana kami rin maka experience ng ganyan soon :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Sorry for the late response I am busy last night. Naku naman, kaya niyo iyan basta grind lang ng grind πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po kasi consistent si Rusty sa inyo eheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus sainyo din kaya πŸ™„ Bat sakin lang, kayo din naman. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š Gaganda ng mga gawa niyo e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah thanks for this knowledge, friend. Kaya pala iniencourage ako ng friend ko na maghold kasi mababa daw bch ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po In 2 weeks naka 40$ ako not bad narin kesa sa wala diba po....for sure makaka 100$ kayo this month hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. 😍 $40 Congrats! Sipagan pa natin lalo kaya natin magipon within a month ng $100 ☺️ Kaya mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, ang laki na dears naysuuu Congratsuuu ng malupet πŸ’™πŸ€©. Basta Hodl lang, wag kabahan pag bumaba. Sige lang baba lang sya, basta accumulate more while it's still in dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sayo nga ate ropa nakapag hodl ako ng marami pero ask ko lang ate if tama ba pinagsasabi ko dito? Tama ba yung ano ko sa pag mababa ang Bch ng $500 tsaka pag tataas ng $1000?🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations am happy for u.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ol sis, same as mine Rusty gave me less unlike before but Im still very thankful that he is still giving me even it is a small amount. Hmmm kelan ko kaya marereach ang ganyan, parang marami pa akong kakainin na bigas 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan dapat mare thankful paden tayo 🀣 HAHAHAHA soon mare kahit naman paunti unti tinatabi mo makakabuo ka padin ng ipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all mareng. Naka $1k na. Ako hahaha waley pa. Palagi nagsatos haha. Pero laban pa rin talaga 😁 More bch pa sa atin mareng. At sana balik na sa dati si rusty hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda ate si robot ngayon kasi fair na siya. Di tulad noon na walang naiiwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omsim. Yung nakadepende na talaga sakanya sa gawa ng user kaso lang kasi may mga mali padin sa bot minsan like yung nonsense topic na may 1 min read lang malaki na agad tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least naman mare eh ikaw nagagastos mo mga yan sa mga importanteng bagay na kakailanganin niyo ng family mo kaya that's okay 😍 ipon nalang ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare. Next month mag iipon ulit hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow.mapapa sana all nalangπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡ congrats po. Hoping makatanggap din ng ganyanπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Œβ˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo din yan sipagan mo lang magsulat at tyaga sa paghohodl ng earnings πŸ₯²πŸ˜˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bhee, to more BCH and blessings to come. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! salamat salamats πŸ’š Kayo ang isa sa nagbibigay daan kung saan ako nararating ☺️😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a blessing mars... Congratulations! πŸŽ‰ Ang laki na ng earnings mo mars... More more more blessings sayo...πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Sa sipag mag ipon at di nagastos 😘 Yung $139 lang una kong nilabas tsaka yung $2 din na allowance ko dati. Hays πŸ₯² Thanks mare kaya mo din mag earn ng ganyan aba 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspire mars.. thank you so much for motivating me mars. Isa ka sa mga inspiration ko..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku πŸ’š Buti naman at naiinspire ko kayo kahit minsan eh panay kalokohan ang buhay ko🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha anong panay kalokohan.. ang ganda nga ng mga article mo mars ..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no small earning, everything we have when combine together can be as big as it is. What a great number you have In there, hoping for a greater journey for you!!!. Rusty also visit me late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no small earning, everything we have when combine together can be as big as it is.

I like your words β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š Aww. This is so good to read. The there's no small earning is very true. all amount is still a blessing 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting the last week of July, Rusty stopped visiting me. You're lucky to at least receive something from him. Miss ko na sya. Hahaha. That's a good amount of earnings sis! Keep it up! I'll take note of this: "Never look to Dollar sign, Look to the value of BCH"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting the last week of July, Rusty stopped visiting me.

Oh halla? Seryoso? Dika niya vinivisit? Why naman ganon. Antagal na ha. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Babalik pa din naman yan mare tiwala lang! Bumabalik nga kela ate ropa eh sayo paba? Basta keep on writing lang mare. Andito padin naman kami nagbabasa ag nagbibigay biyaya πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo until now mars wala pa. Sana nga bumaik na. Thank you sainyo!!!! Di parin ako titigil mag sulat kahit ganun. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babalik yan mare tiwala lang β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago