Maybe the right guy's been here all along

37 63
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

'Heart pounding' Do you wanna know one little dirty secret and what's crazy, is maybe the right guy's been here maybe just sitting or standing in plane sight. I could be presenting myself as a viable option though. I flew back yesterday to Nigeria from @Jane dream vacation, follow up here

and after the complete experience there is something I do need to change about myself. I saw that you and I maybe blinded, when everyone sees a beautiful bachelorette I see a broken heart. I hope when the blindfolds leaves our eyes we will see the good sides in the test. Remember the doors of my heart will always blast open for you even though your heart is still closed. This is how your usual date nights are, you wouldn't say I'm stalking you though.

"Your first date ended with a jerk trying to force his choices on you, that didnt go well. Your second date was also messed up, a crazy mess how did he dare treat you that way even though he looked cute right, your third date seem to be a control freak only puts his needs as priority. " Don't let fear guide your choices, don't mistake emotional abuse for love and you have to remember perfection doesn't always exist. But seriously "who are you looking for in your dream guy? 😎😎

This is my proposition and my first dream date

Maybe I'll be that sunshine and spark you've always wanted, maybe at the dinner table we will get to interact with better understanding getting to know each other first, maybe I wouldn't be too demanding, maybe you can eat whatever you want and dosent have to be based on what I choose to, maybe our hands meet and we get to stare at each other and say what we both never said before......come back don't be lost!

Maybe you haven't found the right one because you didn't know that he existed until now. On a hope of a love so strong "is it really only those that are lucky that find the right match?".

Some will say if he ain't rich is a no no for me, what is your foundation of a relationship?" You've got to have a crush on here, it's quite the time we uploaded our direct pictures..... @Jumper-22 @Gaftekloriginal @Greatwolfman @HappyBoy are you with me on this, hahaha you do think so too, this is just my craziness writing.

Anytime I see you I burn with passion, a bond that's so strong that i could just be your right choice....You hop in dates to dates, but if you think deep you haven't had your chance with the right person because you where already made to believe you're nothing without them or what they lure you into. Dating can be a confusing experience when you are unsure of where to start. It's rare for everyone to meet the right person at the first or second maybe the third time, it is a trial and error process the more we do it the better we get to choose the right partner.

You have every right to be happy. If you are in a relationship that dosen't do justice to that, you might as well walk away and go through several other options.

Meanwhile you got one staring at you, trust me I'll always be there for you, I'm someone you can trust anytime and any day. This really dosent have to be me directly still, I have written this to give you hope. Don't look at yourself as someone that can't be loved or cant find love, you are beautiful.....well you are to me.

Who's going to go with me on the next dream vacation, I've got my eye on someone.

Bye for now

|18 AUGUST 2021|

13
$ 4.34
$ 3.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 9
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry for reading this late haha.. This dream vacation is truly trending..lol

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Exactly....your dream world really took us to a different level I'm happy to have been a part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I also join the dream vacation? I just wanna experience going somewhere though it's Virtual. Lol just kidding, you got all your choices, King. And you are right, we all deserve love. And I am happy you consider each and every one here as Worthy of being loved. You are too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charrs...πŸ₯° Love is in the air bro huh!? hihi.. Well, we all deserve to experience how to love and be loved. Eventually, I'll go and follow what my heart says about someone I choose to be in love with.. Now a days, people tend to choose those people that are more rich with material or earthly things rather than taking side what's really on the inside of him/her. I hoped you really find yours bro!..😌

Dream destination? Can I go? hahah.. Just kidding anyway..πŸ˜…

God bless you bro! Have a safe trip in your dream vacation, of course with the woman in your HEART!😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother. Love can come at the least expected place and time. My picture is right up there as my avatar🀣. The only thing is , i am a classy guy. I don't date girls that are not willing to spend BCH on me. I gave my spec in the article i wrote today. I think it's high time i added it to my bio. "I am a BCH digger"🀣joking.

But on a serious not. Everyone deserves to be happy. Open your mind to be loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that is like the canva version of you upthere....HappyBoy I know you oo you have like two, just kidding though but happiness is what we all desire and to be at least genuinely loved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is romantic sir Gozie. We deserve to be happy, to love and to be love..❀️ can I go with you also in your dream vacation sir? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will send my profound invitation 😁😁.... You know I have a soft spot already for you πŸ’›πŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Where is it sir Gozie? 😁 I'm so excited..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe we already meet the right one, but its not yet tge right time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, we need timely engagement....although we may loose out by less confrontation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very romantic dream date sir. Everybody deserve to be happy, to love and to be loved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I like your dream date! ;) And we all have the right to be happy. To love and be loved! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so glad you loved it....everyone deserves to be happy so I'm agreeing totally with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you....exactly we have every right to be happy, if the realtionship isn't showing all of that then why stay?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, if a relationship doesn't make us happy, we better end it sooner than later ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you, everyone deserves happiness in a relationship...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being happy is when you choose to be happy, its not defined by money or fame.. Yes do a dream vacation that would be very exciting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… i definitely would do that sometime....happiness should be our top most priority.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think happiness is our birthright and we should not let anyone take it away from us :) I like your dream date :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have every right to be happy. Hopefully, in my third relationship, it will last a lifetime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i will like to know how your second went though....you will the one that gives you the chills and happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My second? We broke up because we're blood-related hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in, I could really use a vacation, I'll bring my fishing rod, love here I come, don't mind @Gaftekloriginal, he's coming with us...same applies to @Jumper-22 and @HappyBoy

I've been thinking of adding my picture but I still have no beards on my chin...lol..jkjk

Love can be scary sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While I'm here planning to shave my beards. πŸ˜‚. I'm in let's go on a Jungle cruise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do we want to find love in the jungle?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚beardless geng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day, one day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lols, I think I will open my heart for love too but then I am not in the mood presently. All this news have been hearing is discouraging and I don't want a NO as an answer. About the uploading, I am shy oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why shall you shy see this handsome man, hahaha I'm not in the mood either you will get a Yes! Sir trust me.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been in a relationship. But I'm older than you think it just doesn't appeal to me and I sometimes feel like it may not appeal to me. Maybe I'm not a romantic person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahah… @jane is really pretty and yeah maybe I should upload a few of my pictures πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was always scared of dating, because i used to hear sch horrible stories from many women around me, and my Indian mom would have killed me if I dated somebody. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are not so horrible though, this isn't the right moment but when it is you'll get the right one. My mom would do same too hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago