Summary For December 2021! Happy New Year🎇

37 88
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, New year, December, 2021, 2022, ...

Date: 31st December 2021

Happy New Year!

So we are finally on the last day of 2021, and soon we will be celebrating New years. We have finally hit the reset button again, and we have 365 days left until 2023; I guess it is a bit early to be talking about 2023.

It is only by God's grace that we have all been able to come this far, and for that, we should glorify his name because he was able to show you 2022.

I am sure we all know what this article is about, not only because of the topic but because we do this summary every month, not to boast but because we are grateful to the platform, and we want to show new users that it is legit.

Today, I will be writing my summary for December, and I will be showing my total profit, total articles written, and achievements. I hope you enjoy the article!

Summary for November! Happy New Month- $5.13

Don't let Fear, Criticism, and Failure hold you back!- $11.29

Read and Grow Rich!- $12.85

Treat yourself to something. -$6.96

Parental roles- $8.98

Live without regrets! -$7.57

What I want for Christmas -$9.56

My Top 4 favorite anime -$8.60

Don't put your eggs in one basket! -$7.74

Questions Beget Questions -$7.06

We are different yet the same! Stop Discrimination -$ 8.88

You could be the problem -$ 5.61

Children are not Adults! They only mimic them -$12.25

Know your worth! Don't follow others! -$9.24

Things ReadCash taught me -$9.54

Dreams from Childhood! -$ 9.08

Places to visit‍ -$ 7.61

Why do you need it? Don't let your desires take over you -$9.34

Know what you want and where you are going! -$ 5.85

Read Cash Update and Future of Read&Noise! -$ 10.73

Writing is the best form of art! -$ 5.12

Controlling your Distractions! -$ 6.94

I am grateful for everything! -$ 7.62

#BCHNigerianForumXmasChallenge!Celebrating together is always best. -$ 3.00

2022 Wishes -$ 6.50

With Great Power comes Great Responsibility. -$ 9.25

Two things you should do before the New year-$ 7.76

Two memories I would never forget (Near-Death Experiences) -$ 4.77

A year Later -$2.02

Summary For December 2021! Happy New Year -$

The total for everything would be = $229.41

I am happy that I could make this amount; even if it was donated back to the community, I still have some left for myself, and I am also happy I was able to give a decent sum back to the community.

Achievements for December!

December was genuinely an excellent month for me because I achieved some goals that I set at the start of the month, and even though I wasn't able to achieve all my goals, I am still happy to achieve some.

I genuinely can't believe I could achieve the article a day again because it was pretty challenging to achieve this month due to all the preparations/celebrations.

The "article a day" is quite tricky, but it is a nice challenge because it helps boost my creativity and opens my mind to write better.

Even though it was tricky, I am glad I achieved the challenge!

This article would be my last article for 2021, and I guess it is time I reset the challenge and start writing daily again. I hope it will be more fun this time, and I will achieve it again.

"Article A Day" challenge completed for December 2021

At the start of December, I had 195 subscribers, and if you had told me I would get to this amount of subscribers by the end of the month, I wouldn't have believed that.

It was a slow but pleasant process, and I enjoyed gaining so many new friends this month; and even though it may not have been easy, I am glad I got more Nakama😁 to follow me on my journey, I can't mention all your names, but thank you for believing in me.

This December, I was able to get 75 new subscribers, and I am hoping next year/month would be better than this one.

" Get More Subscribers" Completed.

The gold badge isn't here anymore, so I can't add it to my achievement list.

Conclusion

Achieving all this may not have been easy, but I enjoyed every step of the process because it has helped me grow into a better writer and person!

I am grateful to everyone for their support, upvotes, comments, and likes. Thank you so much.

2021 is ending, but this is the beginning of another journey.

Thank you for reading! Happy New Year!

30
$ 7.00
$ 6.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 22
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Summary, New year, December, 2021, 2022, ...

Comments

Great achievement, thank you for inspiring me. 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because of your generosity and kindness, you deserved it all. Let's keep smashing this new year My friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Mjay! More success to everyone this new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyooo, Congratulations to what you achieve this month. You're awesome. To more article and BCH to come eh. Happy New Year 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations for your read.cash success in this year of 2021. You are really deserving for what you've earned in your workmanships and hard works. Wish you more power for this coming year 2022. God bless us always .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your hard work has paid off, sorry about the loss of badge. But you're always respected on this platform. As a brother from the same nationality I am happy for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a great achievements you have, congrats to you. More success and more bch to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a way to end the year eh. Better months to come. Happy New Year my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow these amazing , you really tried I wish I could be like you , you did a very good work in achieving that big amount

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements, these are not easy feats. Seeing you accomplish this gives me hope as a starter that I can too. Happy New Year in advance!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy New Year in advance also, Daria! I appreciate your support!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bro this is awesome honestly .. just wow you are an amazing writer and young and kind and good bro .. I wish you the best i would love to meet you sometime in 2022 sha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, Thank you for supporting me all this time, Jumper😁It would be nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing tiu more wins and greater heights on all front in this new year ☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Bilqees! I wish the same for you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, those are some nice earnings. Would like to be like you someday. 🙌🏼

Readcash is really trying for me though, at least I was able to pay like ₦50,000 to the orphan community trying to go to school over here.

Hopefully I'll be able to change my mobile device next year... Unfortunately it got faulty this month before I gave the money out🤧. Since I've already zeroed my mind about giving them I just gave it out. Afterall I need like time 3 of that money to get a new phone.

😂 Sorry I'm talking too much...see you in 2022 ma.(you're a lady right?🤔)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, I am sure your hard work and generosity would be rewarded, Jezzai!Thank you for supporting me! No, I am a guy😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen 🙌🏼...lol okay, see you in 2022 sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More to come dear. You will have that. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for supporting me, Lucifer! I pray to read more of your articles in 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you achieve a milestone. Cheers to greater achievement in the year 2022. More BCh, more wins.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Ada! I am wishing the best for you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation my dear mate. To see your December Summary i am really very happy. it's really huge gift for read cash. You are really outstanding article writer. You are my inspiration dear. God bless you more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for always supporting me, Mazekin! You are indeed a fantastic person and writer!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a lot of achievements which serves as motivation for me. I see myself going places in 2022 and I'd share my testimony as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, 2022 would be an excellent year for everyone; I know it! Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is something hooge😍. Money bag of the year 😪. 2022 is going to be greater

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, 2022 is our year of greater heights😁Thank you for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing really well my friend... I only hope to do as fine as you someday...!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry, Lucifan; I pray to see you succeed this new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year, and congratulations on your achievements, keep going and im happy that before 2022 I know you as my virtual friend here in this community.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, you are also my virtual friend Cleophia! Thank you for your support, and Happy new year in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You reached a commendable level of success on this great platform. Although the bloggers need to wait for robotic rewards, the worry and fun are worth it. I wish you more success in the future, friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your support, Unity, I hope to see you succeed in 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations to you Oikawa!🎉 It's a huge blessings from God. You deserve it also. You have an amazing articles and I'm enjoying reading it. You give us an inspirations and lessons from it Oikawa.❤️

I'm so happy for you. All your effort and hardwork paid off. More blessings to come.🙏😇 Happy New Year in advance Oikawa!🎉❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Ramona🥰Happy New Year in advance to you also, I hope we both have a better 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago