I am grateful for everything!

51 89
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 24th December 2021

Hello everyone! How are you doing today? I hope you are having a fantastic week and staying hydrated. One day remains until we reach Christmas and Seven till we enter 2022; The countdown is here.

Oikawa is here again with another article. I am so excited because only a day remains until we celebrate Christmas; I can't believe we are finally here, the day before Christmas.

2021 has gone in a flash, and we are finally reaching the countdown to the new year; it has been such a crazy journey to this month, at least for me.

I remember the start of the year when I was still attending high school, and I had to write my final examinations; I was so scared because this exam determined my entire future, and if I failed it, I would have to write it again.

I remember reading/cramming like crazy because I wanted to pass, and I am so happy that my hard work paid off because I could pass my exams with flying colors 🥰

Today's article would be all about what I am grateful for this year; if you don't know, it is not easy to survive an entire year, but you were able to do this, and it isn't by your power but by the special grace of God.

There are many times that I could have been involved in an accident, but God didn't let that happen to me; all I can say to him is Thank you because I wonder if I would have come this far without him.

I am sure he led me to this beautiful platform, where I have met many fantastic people and learned so many things from them.

I can still remember the first day I started this platform; I didn't know anyone, and it was my third account because the website had spammed my other two accounts.

You know there is a reason for everything because I am sure if the platform had not spammed my two accounts, I would not have been lucky to meet @HappyBoy.

@HappyBoy was the one who showed me how everything works on this platform, and he also taught me how to interact with other writers; even though he was busy with his account, he did all this and without asking for anything back.

It is rare to find people like him in this world, but I am happy that God sent him to me, and I am sure if he weren't there, I would not have come this far on this platform; that is why I am so grateful to him. Thank you, @HappyBoy. I pray he has a fantastic Christmas and New year.

@Khing14 I am also grateful to you because you were the first person that noticed me on this platform;

I remember seeing your comment and upvote on my article; I couldn't believe my eyes and I was happy because someone had finally acknowledged my writing.

You have been with me ever since then, and you were also one of my first sponsors; and if not for @Bloghound, you would have been my first sponsor also, but I am still so grateful to you for being there for me at the start of my journey, Dōmo arigatō(Thank you so much)🥰😁

I pray Next year will show you more extraordinary things, and you will see blessings from everywhere.

@Bloghound: You were the inspiration for my first articles. I can remember reading your articles and admiring them because you were a fantastic writer; while I was reading, I got inspired and started writing my articles.

You noticed my articles and became my first sponsor; I was so excited because you had acknowledged my writing, and I am so grateful to you for being with me throughout my journey; I hope you keep supporting me!

@Jumper-01: You have supported me for a long time, especially during the "Leo story," I always got motivated when I remembered that you were waiting to read the story; thank you for everything. I can remember reading your high school romance😁 and that was my inspiration to write my story; I wish you would write more of those.

@JRamona20: You always have the best comments, and sometimes I wonder how you do it😁 You have a way of making the comment section come alive, not only on my articles, but everyone's; I have noticed that.

You make sure to read the article thoroughly and comment from your heart; I am also grateful for your support on my articles, I hope to see your comments more next year🥰

@Lucifer01: We have not known each other for very long on the platform, but I am glad that we met because you are a fantastic person, even if you say you are the devil.

I don't think I am the only user who thinks this, but thank you for inspiring everyone on this platform.

@Alther, you may not comment much on my articles, but I always see your icon on the upvote section, and you always leave a like before you go; I thank you for your support.

@CoquiCoin, @gertu13, @ZehraSky,@Olasquare, @Seni, @Princessbusayo, @Mayiee, @Gaftekoriginal, @Theblackdoll , @Amazing-grace, @Gemstone, @GarrethGrey07, @Kristofferquincy, @Kushyzee @Talon, @Ling01, you all are fantastic people, and I pray you have a fantastic Christmas and extraordinary blessings will visit you soon; I hope we all keep staying as a family on this platform, and I pray to read your articles next year.

There are some people I didn't mention, but I still want to thank them for their support; I pray for their success, and I hope you have a fantastic Christmas and everything you wish for comes true.

Thank you for everything, and I am so grateful to you all😁🥰🐱‍🏍Thank you for reading!

35
$ 7.62
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Gemstone
$ 0.10 from @Alther
+ 29
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I am so honoured dear to have you dear. Thanks for being with me. The Devil got priority in your list! Partyyyyy.....time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, I am glad you are happy, Lucifer! Merry Christmas in advance to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve everything you have achieved here and more. Merry Christmas to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, that is so nice of you Coqui, Thank you for everything! I hope to read your articles next year also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As an anime fan, you never miss me. Yamate kudasai😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm very certain that like myself these people are always supporting you because they've found you to be a great writer yourself. Have a very Christmas my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this, Talon! Have a fantastic Christmas, both you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit! We may still in crisis that good to know that there is someone like you who is still grateful . I hope everyone is optimistic as you Merry Christmas Oikawa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too, Lhes! Have an amazing celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being grateful is really a blessing for us.. So keep going as what youve doing here at read.cash.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your support Jean, and you are also part of my inspiration!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome brother. You growth on this platform is nothing but your hardwork. You deserve all you are getting now. A merry christmas to you too bro💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for everything; I pray you to have a fantastic Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really great to read :D, hope you'll have an even more amazing year to come ahead! Blessings my friend!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I pray the same for you Sponked, an amazing year ahead for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really nice to remember to appreciate those people who have been there for you even in the littlest of ways. I hope people will always find reasons to be grateful to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My heart smile on this Oikawa. You make me happy today. I didn't expect you appreciate my comments. This is a truly gift to me. Thank you so much Oikawa. I love reading your articles. I enjoyed it a lot and I learned so much from your articles. Thank you a lot. I appreciate it.🥰❤️

You're always welcome Oikawa. I'm always here to support you. Thank you also for supporting me. I'm so happy for you to all the achievements you have. Merry Christmas to you and to your family Oikawa.🎄❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too Ramona, I hope you also have a lovely Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Oikawa. My Christmas is so sad Oikawa.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These good we all have to be grateful for everything because we only knows the begin we don't know the end

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Being grateful is the best way to bring positivity to mind. You raised a very relevant point of life. I have read somewhere that many people regularly write diaries on gratefulness. I feel to do that soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Xmas to you and your family Unity, have a nice celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry X-Mas and an advance Happy New Year 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very beautiful appreciation letter/post I wish you merry Christmas today because probably I wont be active here tomorrow.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you have a merry Christmas too Trofi01!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning buddy,I hope you have the happiest Christmas celebration you wanted this Christmas season,have fun.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for your support, Grace!🥰Merry Xmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention bro. I also hope we stay as one big happy family for a very long time. Have a wonderful Christmas and may God's blessings be upon you this season 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🥰🥰God bless you too, Kushy! Merry Xmas to you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you, Jasglaybam🥰🥰🥰🐱‍🏍 Have a grand celebration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being grateful is one of the best policies ever and gives us a state of peace and room for more blessings to come. Merry Christmas to you 💞💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am observing you are working like pro. Where is my name ?? 🙄😏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am so grateful for you also bro. Your Leo story was the highlight of my day on read cash that period. I really loved it 😊.

I don’t write much about romance because my romantic life if almost extinct .. but let’s wait and see what 2022 brings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, what do you mean by instinct! I am sure you have some stories you can share🥰 Thank you for your support; Merry Christmas to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too bro .. can’t wait for the animes to start pouring in 😊😊✌🏼

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Shingeki no Kyojin in 14 days; I can't wait for the final (final) season! I want to see that Rumbling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normally same here I can’t wait 😜 this is the year for anime 😊🤗🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, Chainsaw-man is coming out, so I guess yeah, this is the year for anime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chainsaw-man ? Omo I haven’t seen that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should check it out, I think it would be the best anime for 2022, that is if One Piece doesn't blow the internet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just a day to Christmas and the atmosphere is this tensed, we need to be grateful to God for giving us the opportunity to have the experience of this Christmas again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you man... Everything does happen for a reason... Your upbeat attitude towards life is amazing... Stay frosty mate...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you've got so much friends and family here. I hope I make friends with people too soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am guessing you are new here EhmDee, all you need to do is interact with other writers by commenting on their articles, I am sure they would notice you🥰 Welcome to readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a fantastic Christmas to you too 🙏.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish the same to you too, gertu! Have a fantastic Xmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to be grateful for everything even for a single thing, you didn't forget all those people who supported you in the past and still supporting you , this is great and amazing side of your character with which I fell in an instant . Have a nice day and weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, it is always nice to be grateful to those who helped me get here! Thank you, Irene!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too, Bloghound🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago