Read Cash Update and Future of Read&Noise!

61 108
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 21st December 2021

Hello everyone! How are you doing today? I hope you are having a fantastic week and staying hydrated. Four days remain until we reach Christmas and Ten till we enter 2022; The countdown is here.

Oikawa is here again with another article, and I am so excited because only four days remain until Christmas.

I guess some people have already decided to watch the new Spider-man movie like @Kristofferquincy; I haven't watched it yet; he spoilt it for me, lol.

I won't want to ruin the movie for the people that want to watch it, so let me stop there, but I have to say this new movie is genuinely the best marvel movie since Endgame, and the revenue shows that I am not lying.

Yesterday, a lot of things happened, and one of them was the crashing of the ReadCash website; I don't know if it's only me, but I was so scared because I thought the site had been hacked like last time, and all the funds and data would disappear.

Hacking has happened previously, and I think it was two months ago that hackers took control of Noisecash and tried to take all the funds, but they were ridiculously unsuccessful.

We are lucky that this time, instead of hacking, we got a newly updated Readcash. Can you imagine😁I almost got a heart attack for no reason, lol.

It has been quite some time since Readcash had gotten an update, and I was beginning to think that maybe they had abandoned it because they seemed to have only been focusing on Noisecash for a long time.

Noisecash has become a fantastic platform. I am sure sooner or later, Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram will have a fierce new rival because Noisecash is genuinely the future of media. When people learn more about it, I am sure they would love it.

Noisecash has been out for a year, and it already has Three hundred thousand users; it has grown so much from what it was last year, and if we give it more time and a few more updates, I am sure it would become the perfect media website someday.

But today, I will not focus so much on Noisecash because it isn't the one that got the update.

Most of us may not be sure of the changes on the website, but I assure you that the changes make the platform so much better, especially with the new dark mode.

I have had so much trouble using Readcash at night, primarily because the white screen has caused my eyeballs so much trouble, and sometimes I can't even sleep at night.

 The font was also causing me problems because it was so small that you couldn't even see what you were sometimes reading, and this may be a personal thing; I am not sure if everyone was also going through this.

But with this new font style and clean animations, the platform has gotten so much better, and it even looks so professional; this makes me so excited because I know the platform isn't going to die, but it is growing.

It is so lovely to see this platform grow because it has become a part of me now, and I don't want to see it fade away. 

Instead, I want to see the platform become the number one writing platform globally, where many individuals can come and share their stories while learning about BCH.

This platform is about writing, but it is also meant to enlighten others on BCH. It is doing an excellent job because so many individuals in different countries have begun to understand the concept of BCH.

Readcash has done so many good things in the life of people, and I am sure we are all grateful for everything we have gained from this platform; that is why we must try our best to bring more people into the platform.

The platform has to keep growing; that is what I believe because there is no way something this good can end, especially since it only started a year ago.

We should all try our best to grow this platform because we all love it, and I am sure we won't want to see it go.

I am sure many people would be fascinated by this idea because it genuinely is an original platform, and it would continue to grow from here on out.

I was surprised that the diamond badges are no longer there, which may also be part of the update, but I would miss my gold badge🐱‍🏍.

Another great thing that came with the update is the return of MarcDeMessel, and he is back with a new video interview; if you want to know more about it, you can go to the Pantera article (Click the name to read the article.)

There are so many new changes coming to Readcash, and I can't wait to see all of them; maybe Rusty would get a wife, lol.

I guess they also removed lead images on articles, I hope they bring it back.

That would be the end of the article for today, and I hope you enjoyed it!

Thank you for reading! Till next time, stay hydrated.

39
$ 10.73
$ 9.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
$ 0.08 from @NakamotoBch
+ 25
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I noticed the dark mode, but I didn't know they had removed lead image. Like you said, it's really great to see new updates as it shows the project is still very much ongoing and will become better as we go

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, the new updates show that it would only get better from now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash is really big help to us bloggers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Readcash is an awesome platform and it is getting more awesome with each passing day. The updates are really cool too. For someone who had eye problems, the dark theme will really come in handy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The dark mode is so innovative and an added blessings especially for reading articles at night. I no longer need to put my phone in eye care mode while reading at night.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, I've been gone for a while and it seems that read and noise are getting good updates! Glad to see you and most of the people here are doing better than ever!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was worried yesterday for i thought my wallet was back to zero. Fortunately Sequoia told me that the system has updated. What I have noticed on the new update is that it now has a dark mode now. ❣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oikawa, The last two days, I couldn't access read.cash what I thought to be errors in my browser or Internet service provider. Today, I could log in, but the display was text-only, i.e., no graphics, and other features like writing, posting comments, clicking "likes," tipping, viewing the wallet, etc. I contacted a few writers on LinkedIn and noise.cash, who confirmed that the platform updating is going on. Now, again it is showing the features!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I like this new update. Specially the dark version. It’s so cool dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🥰I pray they bring more amazing updates

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change is one of the constant things in life and I am glad readcash is changing. The changes already started subtly for the past few days with some colors getting darker (although a lot of people didn't notice it). The best update so far is this dark mode, that's what I am using now and I absolutely love it. But I am guessing they are not totally done working on it, coz I still notice some of the colors still has high contrast, for example when you tag someone it doesn't show properly

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, the dark mode is still in beta, especially when typing! It is transparent, so it is hard to see what you are writing. But I am sure they will fix it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well the dark mode is much better but when we read the shorts posts there's a white background in it and it makes things almost invisible

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, I am also experiencing that; it is still in beta testing, so I guess they will fix it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Out of all the updated features, I'm so delighted for the dark mode

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, the dark mode is clean!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly the update is so cool.. Long live read and noise ☺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I hope for the same, Bilqees!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using read on a mobile because I want to publish! I do wish the update will happen soon. I was afraid when my balance was 0 but when I used the mobile, I saw it. I have withdrawn it for security purposes as per read's advise.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol, I thought that only happened to me; I was so frightened when I saw zero on my account! I am glad it returned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It hasn't returned to mine so when I got the chance to log in on mobile I have withdrawn my BCH lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was nervous also about what happened to read, but I am happy to see the new update, it was so smooth. I hope read cash will go back to normal.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think Readcash would only grow from now on, I hope it gets way better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The graphics have become so much better and I'm loving the datk mode now. 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The dark mode is so lovely, and I love it!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you and yourself is the only one who holds your seed phrases, no need worry about your funds! I like the Dark mode by the way. I was actually thinking about Dark mode last day then they had a then update 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I always wondered why they didn't have a dark mode here; I am glad they added it because it makes it cleaner. Nice to see you here, Laurenceuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It also lessen my pain in eyes. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so the badge was really gone. I thought I lose it because I wasn't able to use read.cash for almost 2 days.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh no, you didn't lose it; I guess they may want to remove it since it has been here for a year, and they want to change it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The lead image is not gone, but it is no longer required. Now you have a choice. If you want it to look as before, click "Add lead image", then you click on "full-width image" before you upload.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh really, thank you so much for this Micotorrani🥰I would try that now. I also want to thank you for the mention in your article, and I am happy to be part of it.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the update was on, I was not scared for real but I was anxious to see what the new update was and after seeing it, I fell in love with it. I will surely watch the spiderman movie soon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I also fell in love with the nice animations! I hope to watch spiderman also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday I have a trouble also to log in here in this platform Oikawa. I was really worried and today I can log in already. I love the new update too Oikawa. It really attracts me the dark theme betha.

Praying for the success and growth on this platform Oikawa.🙏 This platform help us a lot and I'm really grateful to him.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, I heard that some people are having trouble logging in; I hope we all get back to writing and interacting! I am glad you love Readcash, Ramona; I hope it stays for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Oikawa even me I have so much trouble since yesterday. Yes Oikawa it helps me a lot. This is the best platform I've met. I'm really grateful in this platform.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope the troubles have stopped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this platform and I can't imagine my life without reading and writing all these awesome articles. I hope it lasts for a long, long time... 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, I pray it lasts for a very long time; it is a fantastic platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Updates seeming so cool. Though I'm not so much active at readcash.

Btw have you heard One piece jump festa 2022?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The updates are nice!

I am hoping Oda-Sensei takes a break because of his back pains! But I am really looking forward to the end of Wano because I think Shanks and Luffy would meet🐱‍🏍🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i hope so! Oda said wano ending would be more amazing and fascinating ending ever. But i'm also waiting for awaken devil fruits power of kaido or luffy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I genuinely screamed after seeing the update... absolutely loved it. Read cash is going to be a phenomenon too :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🥰🥰Readcash would become global soon! It would be nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny thing is I've not even seen the movievuet but I've seen more than enough teaser videos. Spoilers don't do anything for me, I even appreciate them.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol, I don't believe that spoilers don't affect you. I am sure you would be affected by the following movie spoiler.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo! I know most information about movies if interest before they are even released. I follow the director and producers on tweeter and vero.

Spoilers do me nothing bro..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday I was so scared when I receive a update that I wouldn't be able to login to my readcash at last I later got login then I saw a wonderful design I mean dark theme beta .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I am sure we were all frightened by that! At least we are back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for not spoiling it for me I still haven’t seen it.

The new update is super nice I love it but then I still have some of my Philippino friends complaining that they are unable to access their accounts

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, now that I know you haven't watched it, I have to spoil it for you, lol!

Yeah, on Noisecash, many people are complaining that their Readcash isn't working; I hope it gets better for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don’t 😂😂😂

Yeah farmgirl and some other of my friends are complaining .. Omo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Positively looking forward for a growth and success of this platform, I also don't want this to die as this is my home now. I lose my badge too but it didn't affect my trust and love with this platform, the important is everything is going well and the platform is still alive..🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, that kind of energy is genuinely needed🥰I am sure this platform would continue growing! Maybe they will bring a different badge system

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since the new update was made, my love for the site has increased, my typing goes smoothly and the font I use is attractive for the settings. At first I was scared too,thinking it was over for the site or that the update will cause other abnormalities but I'm grateful my thoughts were wrong.

Let's keep moving and winning.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🥰I also thought the same, but I am glad our thoughts were wrong; I pray they bring more fantastic updates to the website!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like the update. specially dark mode. I am comfortable with it. But yes there were a lot of problems during the update. I myself was able to enter here after 40 hours.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eh, you couldn't enter for 40 hours, but I could use it even though the update! I guess it was from their servers. The dark mode is really nice, but it is still in beta, and it is quite hard to type because the words are transparent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also looking forward to what 2022 would hold for read.cash, it has been a successful year, it's time to take it to even higher level, noise.cash is gaining popularity now, and there are still many who are unaware of its potential, we can try to share this opportunity with others. I love the update by the way.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah, I love your spirit towards the platform; I wish everyone would share it to grow bigger! The update is pretty nice, and I wonder what they would bring next

$ 0.00
2 years ago