Let's Be Positive!

27 73
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

August 31, 2022

First of all, advance happy first day of Ber month readcashers!

Undoubtedly, it was great seeing the bountiful harvest of The Fruit Of July and that inspired me to keep Hustling In Sickness and In Health. Yet again, at the end of the day, I just regretted it and kept asking myself, Is One Not Enough? I kept stuffing more stuff into my plate to the point that I'll push myself to the limit. Are the Overwhelming Stuff On My Plate even more vital than my well-being? My mind would often ask.

Easier said than, it's easy to think about doing only good and healthy things, but hard to apply. Getting enough rest seems tough because we keep our body active even if it wants to rest. And that's included in Some Of My Weaknesses And Strengths. Being productive is a positive trait, but not anymore when compromising other more important aspects. Do you wish to experience The Connected Sleep Paralysis for exhausting your body too much? I guess, no one likes it.

Let's take it from the Death Sentiment Of A Sole Provider. We all are afraid of this happening so suddenly, not until we do our purposes in this world, not until we achieve our dreams. My Health Realizations recently taught me to Stop Giving More Time To The Less Important Stuff, do something great instead, focus more on the positives, and value the most important ones, my health, my whole well-being, and my family.

Cutting My Best Asset was quite tough, but I did it for the sake of Getting Better. Sometimes I would ask, Was It A Good or Bad Decision? Probably yes, as it makes me lighter and more comfortable. Health matters more than just beautifying oneself.


These recent hustles and exhaustion made me want to go on a trip and unwind again. Those Young Memories Flowing Under A Storm made me want to pursue My Ideal Roundtrip Vacation and grant Some Cravings In A Melancholic Day. We are working to sustain our needs and wants, but why is it so hard to grant our wants? We are always thinking about others, can we think for ourselves once in a while?

I truly want this to happen. The Outdoors And More are waiting and my backpack is ready. And even if I Torn Between Two Paths, I could still manage to go in a different direction. I wouldn't care about being lost, I just want to be close to nature again. Besides, there are ways to get back on track.

I want to do more than just A Weekend Walk At Central and Some Surprises. Something bigger than the Little Dubai Of Hong Kong, higher than my dreams because Sky's The Limit At Sky100. There are a lot of beautiful places to visit here in Hong Kong, and I want to travel to all of them before my contract ends in 2024.

So My Travel Goals For The Start Of The Autumn Season are quite many and I am hoping that I could achieve them all, if not, maybe until the Spring season. Nothing can hamper my travel goals, not even a HumpDay Wednesday or the Sunday Happenings And The Missing Rusty. This tiny bot can be missed at times, but we all know that he always comes back at no time to surprise us.


I don't want to rush things this time, just like The Fast Renewal & Saturday Walk. I want to take one step at a time so I can enjoy my journey well. But it seems like the world is unstoppable and it keeps evolving. There are a lot of ways to make things easier and faster. Should We All Be Tech-Savvy? My answer is yes, especially since our work involves the use of the product of technology. We don't need to be a pro, we just need to learn, at least, the basics.

I am Setting SMARTer Goals This Time because I had a lot of failures and regrets in these past few years. I am hoping that this time, I could avoid getting huge losses and more failures, rather success and more profits. Moreover, I need to constantly remind myself to Do It Once It Buzz!! So there'll be no tasks that will be left behind, lesser unaccomplished things, and more achievements.

I'm looking forward to seeing more excitement along with the holidays to come. Let's start this month with positivity to attract more positives. My Wandering Mind was thinking about this recently. I told myself to just stick to "be good, do good, and be happy." Regardless of the stressors and carpers online, I just want to do good things that will make me happy and scrape off the Unconcealable Character.

So instead of worrying about not-so-important stuff and harming our well-being, we better Live A Life We Will Remember. So that when an unexpected time arrives, we won't regret anything and we can leave this world happily.

Let's just be positive from this month onwards!

Wrapping up my August articles as my monthly routine. I hope you like it 😊.


Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

21
$ 3.03
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 16
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Galing ate! Ako di kaya ng brain ko ganyang way of writing haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sipag talaga e. Good job!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy September! Let's take care of ourselves whilst working hard. ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hai! Be positive despite the ups and downs be positive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang husay mo talga sa ganyan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Excellent compositions with all the titles published in the month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate Janeeeeeyyyyyy... Happy new month in advance. What a month it has been. I am looking forward to September with excitement. I've got good news loading which makes me look forward to it.

We have to stay positive. Situations can look daunting sometimes but we just have to pray, hope and trust God for the best while we keep pushing. Cheers to September, Jannneeeyyyyyyy.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ate? 🤣 you are older than me uncle 🤣. Ate is for older sister haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Respect should be mutual 🤣🤣😂🤣 you are my Ate. Who told you I am older? 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣 Who exposed me? 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..you are my uncle..so you are older than me. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣😂🤣🤣🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, Woah and just Woah!

As always Jane ain't coming slow. The way you covered whole month into one is outstanding! Truly a masterpiece and really admire you!

Let's be positive all of us and cheers for this awesome month and Hope for a better and positive month ahead!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe..thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wrapping up a month article into one article is a fun and i think i can't do it 😐 Anyway happy new month jane and have a happy month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's getting harder to stay positive these days but I guess it's much better than the alternative (negative). I just hope the remaining months of this year will be much better than the previous months

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's hope for that..it's tough but we can make it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

instead of worrying about things that don't matter Let's collect moments that we will be happy when we remember

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You really have number of articles sis. I am inspired to write more. Wish you good luck for September 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we have to motivate ourselves for things we must done daily. I liked your all monthly articles with titles you synchronized here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hooray. Grabee natapos na natin ang month at ber months na grabee hahha. Fighting lang talaga sa pag susulat.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Napakagaling mo talaga sa ganito madamsss. Anyways, more hustle pa sa September. But know your limit. Wag masyadong magpaka push. Remembwr kagagailng mo lang sa sakit. Basta fightuu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks madam. Gawin mo rin. Nakaka enhance ng utak haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month of August is actually my most productive month, but it was full of pressure as well. I also pushed myself into my limit and at the end of the day I exhaust myself too much and that I even experience headache and dizziness. Lol. That was the bad outcome of trying to be flexible. However I lose my focus when my partner left and so I still failes to achieve those goals that I have put in my plate but I'm still sticking to positivity, I know things will get better for this month of September. Let's all cheer for that, and hopefully we can do it without exhausting ourselves too much so we can enjoy the fruits of our productivity. Anyway cheers for a successful ber month's.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Sana nga madam madali.. Pero kaya yan maabot mo goal mo this month hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ito yung laging nireremind ko sa self ko palagi na "Let's be positive" always. Yan talaga tutulong satin to continue this life. Yan yung parang key na magpush sa sarili natin na tuloy lang. Hindi tayo mag stop.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madali dn minsan sabihin, pero mahirap gawin haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha oo miss Jane totoo yan ang hirap gawin kasi pag andyan kana talaga sa sitwasyon mapapaisip ka talaga ng negatibo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago