Sunday Happenings And The Missing Rusty

45 113
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

August 21, 2022

Here comes another Sunday, my only day for relaxation. Initially, I planned to go to Central Hong Kong to visit the world's longest outdoor escalator as I have seen it online and was curious about it. I thought it would be perfect for my travel blog. But due to laziness, I just slacked the whole morning in my bed. Don't blame me, I woke up late actually because I slept past midnight last night for some reason.

I took the opportunity to make a travel blog for Pinmapple and that might be posted here too one of these days. I still have a lot of travel stories to write but I'm always lazy to start them. That's actually because I always have a lot on my plate that I even lose my desire to travel. So every holiday, the park nearby is always my spot.

While checking my TG, I was alarmed by the news about Rusty's sudden vacation. I then checked his last visit and that was almost 20 hours ago. I didn't bother actually as he did the same before. But knowing the fact that all were abandoned, it reminded me of the readcash contract that soon will end this month. That is probably the reason why the bot is MIA. I hope the contract will be renewed and Rusty will come back soon.

Despite the sad news, I received a positive one from the photography contest I joined in the Black&White Landscapes category. They sent me a diploma for participating in the event including the results of the main points: the jury, results, the number of participants, photos, etc. Among thousands of participants, I am still grateful to be noticed and included in the best photographers and best photos. A great experience to be added to my chest.

Meanwhile, on Hive, I was surprised and glad upon seeing my name as one of the third placers in the recent Ladies of Hive contest I participated in.

You can click the photo if you want to read my winning entry to this contest.

To celebrate my little achievement, I went to my favorite Italian restaurant in Kowloon city and ordered my favorite salad and others. You might wonder if I was able to finish them all, of course, I didn't and I took the grilled chicken out for dinner to save money, haha.

I ate some of them before taking photos 🤣

Again, after eating, I went to my favorite park where I stayed the whole afternoon.

The question that left my mind is back to Rusty. Now that he is MIA and the readcash contract is about to end, will you continue blogging here?

My answer is yes as this platform become my wall of freedom and diary. But we all have different views and opinions. What is right for me may not be right for you. And the decision will always be up to you. As for now, let's see if the admin will renew the contract and if Rusty will come back.

Anyway, happy weekend everyone.


Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

30
$ 5.11
$ 4.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 14
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Forever diary sis. This platform will be the receiving end of our rant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po sa mga napanalunan nyo sa mga sinalihan nyo pong contest. And sana nga po irenew pa yung contract ng read.cash para everybody's happy po hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping that the contract will be renewed miss jane. Dami kong memories dito sa read.cash. Congrats miss Jane! 🎉 Galing naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not surprised you got mentioned Janey. Your contents are always top notch. More wins to come and this time around, first.

I miss Rusty... But I won't stop blogging here. I've been on some sites for 6 months without earning. I just want to share and sell myself to people. We keep pushing because I've found a home here.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True...this is my second home already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely. ❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been enjoying here and I hope if the contract should end and no more rusty, but there should still be some people left to reply and comment on our posts. That is okay by me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully d pa to matapos🙏 Readcash please stay with us, marami kaming nkasalalay sayo😔🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Impressive! You are a winner everywhere you walk! Don't worry about Rusty... he always comes back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congrats, madam! Ikaw na talaga! And about kay Rusty, sana bumalik siya. Sana nag bakasyon lang siya tas balik ulit to do his duty. HEHE.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

congratulations my dear. laziness is good sometimes. In this way, people listen a little. do not worry. Why not Rusty?? I did not understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate, snaaol kapag nakitang nanalo sa ma challenge ni Hive eh ganito din mag celebrate hahaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! I didn't realize that he was MIA today, I was just busy thinking about my topic for today. Hopefully things will get better and the contract will be renewed so this community will remained alive, because for sure lots of writer's will also stop writing. I don't wanna abandon this home of mine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too 😔.. Became part of my life now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So totoo na mag end na ang readcash.. How sad naman, naging bread and butter ko pa naman to..

I don't know where to start if ever.. I mean sa HIVE, I don't know if I can make it there the same way I did here..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hndi naman sure te . pero yun possibly ang rason .. Sana irenew ang contract

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So this explains everything why. Kakalungkot naman madam 💔 if maka recover na ang BCH, sana itong site rin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That explains why I haven't seen rusty lately, but I just checked now and it looks like he is back, maybe he underwent an upgrade. And what's this I'm hearing about readcash contract ending? I have a lot of questions in mind about what that will mean if it really happens, but I will just save them for now and see what happens 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's just wait patiently 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasad naman, sana magstay pa din ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May possibility pala talaga na mag end na to, nakakalungkot naman, Sana wag mawala Yong site, kasi ang dami ng naisulat na article dito for more than a year, sayang naman, magsusulat pa din ako, kasi nakakamiss Lang.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh kaka sad naman, sana I renew nila kasi gustong gusto ko dito kahit tamad ako mag sulat. Ngayon nga about to make a topic na ko kaso nabasa ko yun post mo parang na tigilan ako. Pero baka naman magbago pa, sanaa renew. Sayang din yun site sissy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In travelling you are perfect sister. I like you spend whole day on my bed and still I am unable woke up. Have a good day sister, I hope rusty will be back soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy, Mia talaga sya. Anyways Congrats naman madams. Dami naaachieve 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate wala pang publish na article ngayon ni isa. Ewan ko bat nawawalan ako ng gana or masyado lang akong overwhelmed as a college stud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Uy hala nanganak na pala yung nabuntis na kapatid mo? Ang bilis lang nang panahon noh parang kailan lang stress ka nalaman mo yun, and look at now.. ang cute nang baby ☺️

Anyway, MiA pala si rusty, di ko alam wala na kasi ako post post haha nakakatamad lang recently.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha..oo nanganak na. 1 month ago. .. Lahat ata hndi dinalaw ni rusty haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the contract will be renewed and Rusty will come back soon.

Contract? Can you elaborate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We saw a photo before about the readcash contract, and it will expire this month on the 20+ if I'm not mistaken. That is probably the reason why rusty is MIA. Simon is probably fixing the issue. I really hope so. We all want it.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh. I hope it will all turn out well. If you don't mind me asking, who's "we", though! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean, us writers here.. We want it to be renewed..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Is there a link to that contract?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No link.. I just saw it on Florie's post before.. I actually saved the photo but can't find it. ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya Pala it's a day since he visited my article. Anyway dami ng food mo sis. Glad you enjoy your day today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba din. Ang galing talaga ng nag iisang Jane ng blogging world. Tarush! Nakakapag celebrate talaga. Maganda din talaga yung may ganyan as a reward sa self.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Compiment ba yan? Wala ako piso. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty visited you around 20 ago, you are lucky. He didn't visit me for the last two days, he usually does visit on third or forth day, which is sort of disappointment. Many times I thought for not publishing a day or two, but the love for read.cash always win and publish.

Madam, What type of contract is about to ends this month?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That was at the time of checking.. It's a day now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Which contract is about to expire (you have been talking about)? Could you please tell me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's stated there..just understand it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like a nice sunday. What is the contract thing you speak of when it comes to read cash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago