@Hope04 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Should Consider Before Asking “How To G..."
Thank you for this article it inspires me to keep on grinding
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally 1BCH in coins.ph unlock!
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or That"
Hahaha murag Ikaw man mas excited, and mabigyan pa
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Various ways to free your mind!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Various ways to free your mind!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
(3) months of SmartBCH, what have been accomplished so far.
2 years ago: published the article
This or That
2 years ago: commented on the article "PAIN"
I'm feeling okay now thank God the ended that day only.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This or That: Answering Questions"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or That: Answering Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
Thank you so much for the information
2 years ago: commented on the article "In this situation, let's find out something about..."
Exactly, no one will understand your child but you that's why as a parent I see to it that I assists mu child in terms of his study
2 years ago: commented on the article "Turned out to be a blessing"
Indeed, there is a purpose for everything we only have to trust God's will.
2 years ago: published the article
PAIN
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Now or Never"
Yes, I will keep moving and thank you for encouraging me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Shot Out Of Two.
2 years ago: published the article
It's Now or Never
2 years ago: commented on the article "Believe, and you will grow!"
Indeed, I will believe in myself and be a good person, very nice article you have God bless
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Too Late? "
Thank you, I will get going and maybe enjoy here
2 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Thank you so much
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Truth: My read.cash Journey
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I Too Late? "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I Too Late? "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I Too Late? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you Sponsors"
Wow, you’ve got many sponsors congrats. Newbie here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I Too Late? "
Thanks, sure babasahin q article my sis. Same pala tayo
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Achievements Unlock"
Wow congrats nakaka inspired naman I’m a newbie here
2 years ago: published the article
Am I Too Late?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keep On Grinding Your Day Is Coming"
Thank you for this article I'm a newbie here and it gives me idea on what to do, again thank you and Gobless
2 years ago: commented on the article "Online Seller"
sarap nman ng mga niluluto mo sis mga favorites ko basta matatamis hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
salmat po
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you for weloming me here God bless
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you !!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Isa siyang Malakas na Babae"
matatag sya dahil nakaya niya lahat at saludo ako sa kanya sissy
2 years ago: commented on the article "I’m Sure You Didn't Know About This Concealed Appl..."
Indeed, very informative thank you for this
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Don't Want Another Child Soon"
You are blessedto have a baby at the age of 32, that proves that you are a fighter and a strong woman.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Anong Nangyari sa Akin.?"
wag msyado mg isip sis at i pray mo ky Lord na sana gumaling kana, pagaling ka mahirap mgksakit
3 years ago: commented on the article "The walk of life"
Indeed, we can all be better because everything happens for a reason
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nothing is truly permanent"
True, nothing is permanent because everything will come to an end
3 years ago: commented on the article "If the world were to end, what would you do?"
I will seek forgiveness from God and spend time with family , also I will forgive and forget those who sins against me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.Cash Explanation & Overview"
Thank you, this is big help for me, you enlighten my mind in this platform
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Much I’ve Earned On This Platform Since I Star..."
wow that's big amount and thanks for the information you serve as my inspiration to go on this platform, I'm a newbie here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things that I want to buy after I build our House"
Keep doing what you think is right God bless
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am new into Bitcion cash and am now fully member..."
Thank you for this article I'm a newbie here, and I hope I could understand completely the process in this platform
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things that I want to buy after I build our House"
wow very good mindset, you always think for the betterness of the family and not only on your happiness God bless you more