PAIN

5 25
Avatar for Hope04
Written by
2 years ago

Hello friends,how you doing? Hope you're all okay, if you ask me I’m not feeling well today because I underwent pain. They say if you experience pain meaning you still alive and I'm very much thankful for that. Without pain there would be no suffering and without suffering we would never learn from our mistakes. It's not easy to see why you should check the source of the problem and it will not be able to get the best out of it. If you experience pain, would you still want to do whatever you want? Would your life become susceptible to overcoming the challenges of life? Well, if you are strong to face the challenges then you can withstand the flow of life, and that is the case for me to get the best out of the way. Let me share you my journey while in pain.

Who would have thought that I experience the excruciating pain in my tooth early in the morning. I thought that my teeth are okay I thought that I have a healthy teeth but I’m wrong until I feel like I'm going to have labor again. I was awakened by the excruciating pain in my teeth I didn’t imagine that it would hurt like there’s no tomorrow or whatever. While in pain I don’t know what to do because this is my first time experiencing this, I even cried because I can’t sleep. That’s why I disturb the sleep of my husband I needed his help to ease the pain I feel and he said that take the paracetamol and I obliged what he said because I can’t take it anymore. But the pain did not vanish immediately I suffered for four hours and it went me crazy.

While I experienced Toothache I realized something:

Perseverance is what I discover for today for me to be able to achieve and finish the responsibility as a wife and a mother despite the pain and discomfort I continue the roller coaster of life.

Afraid that I cannot do what I want to do for today because of pain. But what can I do I just have to endure the pain for me to excel in life. I have to erase the pain to withstand the challenges of life.

Inconsistent plans for today are made because I have to examine what my body can do while in pain.

Never I surrender in life no matter how deep the pain I feel I must wander to the right people who are looking for me.

Closing thought

Our God let us experience pain and suffering to help us realize that there’s no easy way in this world. For us to get what we want we should strive and overcome first the pain. And we should be grateful to Him if we feel pain because that's the reason of our living and the sign that we are alive and kicking.

Thank you for reading! God bless

Thank you so much to my sponsors @BCH_LOVER and @Thania05 for always supporting me you can also visit their account. Thank you to the commenters and upvoters on my articles you serve as my inspiration to continue on grinding in this platform. God bless!

Sponsors of Hope04
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Thania05
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Avatar for Hope04
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You brought out lessons from the pain you were experiencing and I learnt something also too. We need to persevere when we are in pain because it is only temporary and not permanent.

How are you feeling now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm feeling okay now thank God the ended that day only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ang ngipin talaga ang sasakit sa akin sis, nadadamay pati yung ulo ko. Minsan, iiyak pa ako sa sakit. Yung ginawa ko, nagmugmug ng maligamgam na tubig na may asin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah grabe kasakit ngayon ko lang n feel ang na feel ng iba pag sumakit ang ngipin ngtry din ako ngmumug ng maligamgam sis pero wala nga lang asin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw yung sa anak ko sis pag sumasakit yung ngipin, maligamgam lang na tubig na may asin yung minugmug nila, nawawala din siya. Di biro yung may sakit sa ngipin sis, ansakit talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago