Am I Too Late?

4 38
Avatar for Hope04
Written by
2 years ago

  • Hi dear new found friends here, hope you do all good. This is my first article and I hope you take time to read and say something about this. Am I too late? Well, they say that it's better to be late than never. I remember when I was in college this is the favorite line for the students who were always been late for the class. And it is very important to be late than never because in college days time is important, it's very hard to miss a single topic because you will be left behind. That was in college days. But today, I can ask myself am I too late? too late to get a job? Or too late to get pregnant with another baby? Because now, I am at a risky age to get pregnant well that is what they confide. Because when a woman enters the age of 30 and above it is hard for the next pregnancy and I hope God will give me another baby angel.

Am I too late to read cash?

  • As I've read articles here on this platform I was amazed at how they can earn on writing articles. This is my third account, why? because my first and second accounts vanished into thin air hehe due to my carelessness I was not able to regain the account. Unfortunately, I have to start a new that is why I am here again, but sometimes I feel like giving up when I started to read articles and knowing that the members of this platform already gained their accomplishment. However, I always tell myself that giving up is not an option, it is a choice. And I choose to not give up. People say that everything gets better with time. But I disagree with this statement because nothing is fixed with time we have to fix ourselves. And that is, I will not stop as long as I am sitting I will use my time to think and take action. I will take advantage of every opportunity. So, dear friends, what can you say, am I too late or just in time? Am I too late for a new beginning? Am I too late so I will not stop pretending? Any words of encouragement.Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of Hope04
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Thania05
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Avatar for Hope04
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hello Hope, welcome back to readcash. Don't worry about being late; go at your own pace and have fun as you engage on the platform; that's what matters. Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will get going and maybe enjoy here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi welcome here, same tayo pang third account ko na din to. Kung may time ka pwede mo basahin yong The Truth: My Read.Cash Journey an article ko. Yung dalawa kong accounts failure din siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, sure babasahin q article my sis. Same pala tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago