This or That

5 27
Avatar for Hope04
Written by
2 years ago

Family or Friends

Family ofcourse, because family is everything. They are the one who will lift you up when you are down. You can lean a hand to them when you're in midst of trials. In my case, my family is always there without expecting anything in return.

Friends? I won’t say I don't like friends but there are two kinds of friends, real and fake friends. Well, you are lucky if you have real or true friends. And you can only measure a true friend if he/ she stayed beside you in the times of need. Some friends are there only for having fun or for leisure time.

Truth or Lies

I want the truth because I hate being lied to. Even if hurts to know the truth I always aim to seek the truth. If I tell only the truth I am at ease. The truth may hurt a little while but a lie hurts forever. That is why the truth will set you free but first it will make you miserable.

Forest or Beach

Beach is my favorite because whenever I see the beach I feel calm and happy. I feel like I’m in paradise and I am amaze at how Great is our God in creating those oceans or beaches. When I’m at the beach I don’t feel like going home because I want to stay as long as I can and especially the sunset I love to see those because it always reminds me that sunsets are proof that endings can often be beautiful too and every sunset brings the promise of new dawn.

Peanut Butter or Chocolate

I prefer chocolate, I don’t know whenever I see chocolate I feel like I’m on cloud nine. When I'm stressed as long as I have money and I could see chocolate I didn’t hesitate to buy it because it serves as my stress reliever. I remember when I was in college every time I had an examination I always brought chocolate in my bag and when I study chocolate is always at my side.

Yogurt or Ice Cream

Ice cream is my favorite because it melts our hot temperature. Plus my family loves ice cream very much any flavor as long as it is ice cream it’s always yummy!

Baby Boy or Baby Girl

Baby girl is my new target for my next pregnancy if ever God will permit me to be pregnant again. Hoping and praying that He will give me another baby. My firstborn is a boy and he is already ten years young that’s why I aim to have a baby girl.

Halloween or Christmas

Christmas of course because this is the birth of our Jesus. This is where we celebrate His birth. With this, we can see Christmas lights on the streets or houses which are beautiful to see in our eyes. This is the time for gift giving and can share your blessings with others. Merry Christmas read cash friends

For now, that would be the truth of mine, and the best choice I can share with you. Thank you for reading and dropping by.

Thank you to my sponsors @BCH_LOVER and @Thania05

Thank you to those who upvoted and commented my articles. Feel free to check my other articles.

God bless you all!!!

Image: Google

Sponsors of Hope04
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Thania05
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
Avatar for Hope04
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

the baby girl soon. I am excited. I can't wait. heeheh In God's will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha murag Ikaw man mas excited, and mabigyan pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kababasa ko lang din nung kay @JustMaryel version nito sis. Mas prefer ko din family keysa friends, tapos peanut butter yong pinaka favorite ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy oo nga no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumakain din naman all ng peanut butter sis but for me mas masarap talaga ang chocolate hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago