Keep On Grinding Your Day Is Coming

29 101
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

As I noticed there are so many New Users lately to this Platform and I want to give them a strength or a boost in this article, not just Newbie but also this will be for old users.

"Great Things Comes From Small Beginnings" . This Quote reminded me that Everyone of us here in this platform starts from small beginnings or start from scratch. Even those successful person they are also started from scratches.

For today I will be giving the reasons why I survived to this platform despite of many instances that happened to me. And without further ado, Let us Start!

What are the things I Do, for me to Survive in Read.Cash?

  • Interaction To Many Users

If you are new in this platform this should you must do first, interacting to some users because by this they will be curious who is this users commenting on my Article. Even old users spare time to interact to other users works.

  • Perseverance and Faith

You must need perseverance, this will be the most important for you to survive in this platform. This two should always be together Perseverance and Faith. You must have Faith that this platform is an opportunity and it is meant for you. Many users have their accounts here months ago or years ago but they did not survive because this two was gone to their mindset.

  • Give and Take

You can't give without taking and You can't take without Giving. In this platform you shouldn't always taking and earning. Sometimes you should give to, how come God bless You if you small amount of giving you can't give. Give and You shall Receive. In this platform, mostly we are earning but sometimes we need to give according to our hearts, that's why I always admired those person who always give upvotes especially to newbie that have a heart of perseverance. Maybe we can't give them huge amount of upvotes Atleast in that amount they can get an inspiration to write even more.

  • Respect to be Respected

This is one of the Important thing that we must have, the Respect. You can't be respected to people if you yourself can't give respect. Respect others belief and works, may we have different beliefs and different came from, but the most important we respected each other.

  • Self Confidence

At first I thought I can't in this platform because I lack self Confidence but when the time I tried to make my first article. Many users appreciated my works and when the time they appreciated it that's the time I build my self confidence. Don't let your feelings control you instead come out from that comfort zone that you think you can't. You will not grown as a person if you were not come out from your comfort zone.

  • Patience

Our Patience will always be measured, especially when rusty didn't notice us or even Rusty already notice us. Our Patience in this platform will always measured and matter. This platform also build my patience even more. Remember there will be always a right time on everything we wants. Maybe not now but soon.

  • Learn to have Originality

Learning to have your own originality means, uniqueness of your own works. Stop copying or plagiarize others works, it will not cause anything good to you. Just be yourself and everything will flow smoothly.

  • Prayers to God

I personally ask to God to give me this Platform because I don't have any Job for me to earn and as A student I don't want to be a burden to my family to provide my personal needs. Every night, I always put this on my prayers asking God to be in this platform and Thankfully God give me in this platform. Don't forget God because He is the one who Owns Everything.

___________________________

CONCLUSION

Always Be Humble no matter What. Let us always recognize God on our Victories and Defeat. Be humble to yourself, maybe now you are starting to this platform, there will be many challenges you will encounter in your way. When failure comes, stand up and continue. Failures and Mistakes? We can't avoid them but the good thing is in that failures and Mistakes we can learn from it.

Stop Comparing Yourself to others, you may see them blooming. Then you have your own time of blooming. Your success is set in right time, just be patient and your BCH will come your way.

I know Everyone of us Longing and Dreaming to Achieve the 1 BCH. Trust the process because each one of us here will receive our 1 BCH in the right time. Not just only 1BCH but more and more BCH.

Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
 You can Check My Sponsors Articles

To those Who Read this, Thank You!

To those who drop comments, Thank You!

To those who give Upvotes, Thank You!

To my Sponsors, Thank You!

May Godbless each wallet of yours. Your earnings this month will be greater than last month.

LEAD IMAGE IS NOT MINE AND IT IS FROM FACEBOOK

November 5, 2021- MJAYTECH

17
$ 0.39
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 8
Sponsors of MJAYTECH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MJAYTECH
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for your motivation

don't look at the results, but start first then you can enjoy the results,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this article I'm a newbie here and it gives me idea on what to do, again thank you and Gobless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new to this platform and I'm so glad reading your articles. What an uplifting words, thank you bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're Welcome Bro, just keep interacting to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just need to believe in ourselves even though sometimes we feel like giving up. Of course, we have to put our faith on Him always. Nice blog entry, brother! 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be patient and Rusty will visit you. Just hold your faith to God. Thank You Bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahayssssss, you're doing great bata ipag patulof mo iyan. Sure na magtatagal ka dito sa read.cash 🤙💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po Ate Ruffa. Thankies For Always there supporting Me❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman, 👏👏Yes tinuod, we have our time of blooming jud ug dili nato kalimtan magpasalamat sa Ginoo sa mga grasya nga atong nadawat matag adlaw. Kay sa gi ingon pa nila, a grateful heart attract good things in life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Dili nato kalimtan ang Ginoo sa tanang panahon❣️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the fact that you added God in the lists. Seriously, God made this platform for us and we should always thank Him and also keep praying for the best here on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God should be always recognize whatever situation we've been through. Indeed, We thank God for this Platform. Thank You so much for dropping by Ma'am Princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right patience is a must in every aspect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

perseverance and patience jud is the key to survive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the one taught me that! Thank You Yeng❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great. Interact read and be consistent are my tips for advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Sir! Yes I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those who persevere and work diligently will definitely be rewarded sooner or later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People underrate that aspect of giving thanks to God , it's very compulsory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed God is Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right Mjay. All of it are important. We need it to have a productivity. It give us also a learnings. All in all you can do it with a prayers to God.🙏

Prayer is the best weapon for us since God is always listening for us. We need to trust and believe in him. We need to do the right things. It help us a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give and Take Po Ate. And especially si God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mjay you're right.. God is the first.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, very well said bunso. Tama lahat ng wala na akong masasabi pa..keep it up 👏👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will Ate Grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right dear. Those all are the points which are keeping us to stay here. Right, we can’t only earn here. We have to give something to receive something. I wish everyone here can fulfil their dreams. Keep it up brother. That was nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so Much Mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago